Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
    ~Marelie - MA

    Forget Me Never Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

    Custom Engraved Wooden Photo Keepsake Box - 8855
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - July 9, 2014
    The item is just what I expected, Thank you!!
    SPECIAL GIFTS
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I have ordered this very same product, it is that nice !! Both times were for shower/wedding gifts and both times, the recipients cried. I highly recommend this product and any other from this site. My parents 50th Wedding Anniversary Vase was also purchased and is quite stunning.
    photo box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. charles, MO) - June 29, 2013
    fast service, good product, good price, would highly advise others great company to do business with.
    Very special!
    By MUNJAL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At the first time, I couldn't believe that engraved box looks to perfect and more beautiful compared to what shown in the picture. If I could be surprised after receiving the box, I am sure my wife will be amazed to see such personalization along with special photo memory! Its worth for anniversary gift!
    Hgh Quality
    By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, VA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 4 of these boxes and was pleasantly surprised how nice and what good quality they were. I will highly recommend "PersonalizationMall.com to all my family and friends.
    Great gift for engaged couple
    By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was a huge success! I was also very impressed and appreciative of the quick delivery.
    Love the Engraving
    By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought I ordered the Forget Me Never Photo Box too late for our anniversary but the saving grace came in two days prior to "the" date. She loves it - Great shipping & reconfirming the correct names. Added to my favorites!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalizing gifts is as cheap as going to the main stream retail stores...they are more of a keepsake plus so personal to the receiver.
    Sturdy and Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 22, 2012
    Because of the inexpensiveness of this item, I was almost expecting a mediocre job. But when my package came, I was amazed at how beautiful it was! The custom names I put in matched perfectly with the rest of the font, and it's very solid. I'm really excited for my fiance to open this on our wedding day!
    Absolutely LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 23, 2011
    Great sweet gift!! Gave to an engaged friend moving to Singapore. She absolutely loved it! Nice wooden box, great sayin on box, and looks beautiful with an added picture! Great price for a customized gift!
    Perfect gift
    By Wayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The newlyweds were extremely happy with the photo box, the picture I chose to put in the cover and the photos we inclosed inside.
    Thank you for this great product. It made our friends wedding even more special.
    Wayne
    JUST BEAUTIFUL
    By Georgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wedding gift and I know they are going to be pleased when they see this beautiful box.
    Great wedding gift!
    By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Using this @ reception with small folded pieces of paper for guests to leave good wishes! Bigger and more solid than I expected! Not super heavy but stury for my purpose! Our bride will treasure it forever!!
    Nice product, fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 17, 2011
    Ordered together with 2 other albums using regular shipping, the item was shipped next day and arrived after 3 days (excluding weekend).

    If there're more choices for Albums, I will buy more for sure.
    SSGL Anniversary Gift
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anniversary gift for my nephew and his wife. They are always saving photos and displaying them thru out their home, so this was a gift they really appreciated. They are now able to keep the box full of photos for everyone to enjoy when to visit. Very happy with product and surprised about how fast the delivery was - four days and this is an engraved gift!! Will deal with company again and again for sure.
    Beautiful gift!
    By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a gift and couldn't be happier! The engraved lettering is beautiful. The box is very well made and exactly as described.
    pleased!
    By Lenora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    anniv. present, purchased the prizm to go inside. I loved it. I got it for my husband. Very personal.
    Exceptional
    By Dolores U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of item beyond my expectation. Ordered on Sunday evening and received it Monday afternoon! What more can one want?
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved