Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the 2nd canvas that I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I wanted you to know that they both turned out beautiful. I know that this one will mean a lot to the man I am giving it to....
    ~Patricia - PA

    Personalized Christmas Top Hat Wine Holder customer reviews

    Personalized Wine Chiller - Christmas Top Hat - 12185
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very solid made wine holder. Looks exactly as it does on the computer!
    Loved This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivia, MN) - December 23, 2013
    I was pleasantly pleased with the quality of this product! Exceeded my expectations, glad I bought three of them!!
    Snowman Wine Cooler
    By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered just 2 for christmas gifts and now after seeing in person wish I had ordered more...the quality is great and not cheaply made. Those who saw the wine cooler said they are ordering them too.
    Fantastic Gift!
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it, and apparently so did the recipients!
    EXCELLENT
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE EVERYTHING I ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 19, 2013
    Ordered 4 of these for my friends. I am very impressed with the quality of the item. It's a very cute christmas present.
    Hat Wine Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2012
    I love this product!
    Very nice
    By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!! Great gift for anyone who loves Christmas and wine!! Great quality and very well don!!
    Wine Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 6, 2012
    I bought this item for a gift and was expecting the quality of the materials it was made with to be cheap. I was wrong. It is made extremely well. I was so impressed I am ordering another one for our family.
    BEST GIFT FOR WINE LOVERS!!!!
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little nervous ordering this, as there were no reviews on the item. My order arrived in two days and I can't say anything bad about the Top Hat Wine Holder! It's nice and heavy, but not too heavy. The writing is nice, neat, clear, PERFECT!!! I may order more of these for gifts and one for myself :)
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved