Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I am greatly impressed with speed and quality of the gift I ordered. I did not expect an engraved gift to arrive 3 days after I ordered it. The keepsake box and cross...
~David - IL

Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
loved it
By Ayesha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids teachers loves it too
Teacher's gift
By Behnaz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son's 1st grade teacher and she absolutly loved it!
It's small, but oh so cute! Definetly would recommend!
Magic Bell
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teacher loved it!! the class calls it her magic bell. Great gift!
Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By LTC Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fast shipping.
VERY NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 14, 2013
When you have a special needs child, it is important to take care of the teachers and caregivers who take care of your child every day, if possible. I tend to spend a little more on these people because I trust them. I even include gifts for the bus driver and bus monitor. It is well worth it!
Lovely
By Jeanette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a bit small but very beautiful. It was the perfect gift for my nephew to give his Pre-K teacher. I know it will look nice on her desk at school or in her home.
Beautiful bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, CA) - June 8, 2013
I enjoyed purchasing this gift to my kids teachers.... Not only did I get a thank you card from the teachers saying how thoughtful the gift was and how much they will be using it.. I truly recommend it.
happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesboro, NJ) - June 3, 2013
I was very pleased with this product. The only thing is the color is not apple red it is brick red but other than the color this is well worth the money! Highly recommend.
Excellent
By Nicholas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bell is so cute! I know my son's teacher will love it! Another great purchase by Personalization Mall!
An apple for the new teacher
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apple was true to size and well constructed. The color of the apple though,was a little darker than expected. Overall, the apple was a great value that will make a unique gift for a special new teacher.
Satisfied!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - February 22, 2013
I was somewhat skeptical to order this item after reading some reviews about its size and color, however, I thought it would still be a nice gift for my son's teacher. I must say that when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. The color was slightly darker than shown but still very close to the picture, definitely not dark brown as one reviewer wrote and the size is a bit smaller than I would have liked but it's still decent. The only thing I would critique is the color of the lettering, it needs to stand out a little more. All in all my son's teacher loved the apple bell and I'm glad I made the purchase!
Son's 5th grade teacher loves it!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize that she uses a bell to get the students' attention - I just thought it was cute. Made a great "personal" gift.
Wonderful gift idea!!
By Taiasha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than what I expected. My sons teacher loved it!!! Very personal gift. I wish you can write a little more but its PERFECT.
Teacher Bell
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the bell for my husband and he is getting his principals certificate this coming April. I will give it to him as soon as he has his principals job.
Apple Bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
I choose the apple bell for teachers gifts this year and I couldn't be more pleased. They are well made, much heavier than I expected and the teachers
loved them. They are also loud enough that the teacher could actually use
them to quiet down the class when all else fails. They also chose the ball
cap with #1 Bus Driver since our bus drivers have to go through so much. He
really liked it and was appreciative. He said he will get a lot of use out of
it when he works outside this summer.
Great Gift for teacher
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for a teacher or soon to be teacher.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012
I bought this for my sister and was so excited to see it! It did not disappoint. So cute!
Perfect teachers gift
By tabitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. Sturdy, heavy brass bell. Beautiful keepsake.
teacher bell
By kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north providence , RI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bell it was a good buy thank you
Gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 21, 2012
Great gift for a special teacher.
Lovely gift for teacher
By Resa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful little bell--CERTAIN to please any teacher.
My son is a 2nd grade teacher, this will come in handy. lol
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Really nice item. Lovely color and it rings very loudly.

It's a great attention getter. lol
Excellent Teacher's Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's teacher. When I recieved the product I was amazed at the quality and detail! The teacher was really touched by the gift! Since then I have purchased many more items for gifts and have been completely satisfied with everyone!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 22, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for my best friend who at the age of 54 graduated from college with the intentions of becoming a special education teacher. She loved it!
Great Gift for a Great Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Heights, IL) - June 11, 2012
I got this gift for my kids teachers for the end of the year they loved it! Its a really nice gift to give to any great teacher!
Perfect End of Year Teacher Gift
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the Perfect gift for any Teacher. It is something they will always cherish! Everytime your child's teacher looks at their bell, they will always remember your child. The quality is exquisit and a keepsake that will last forever. If you want to make your child's teacher smile, give her this Apple Bell gift, they will ABSOLUTELY love it!
Great product
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this item.
Very nice Teacher Appreciation gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 9, 2012
I was very pleased with these apple bells. They are small but very nice to give to teachers during Teacher Appreciation Week. I ordered them for my child's elementary teachers and I highly recommend them if you are looking for a gift to give them. They are surprisingly heavy and each one comes in a velvet pouch.
An Apple for Teacher
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I train student teachers and this gift is an excellent way to end the year with them. It's a high-quality gift at an affordable price. I will use it each year it's available.
Cute!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my co worker who is a teacher and she loved it! She rings it every time the kids misbehave to get their attention. :)
Great teachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - January 10, 2012
Turned out very nice and it is heavier than I expected. Beautiful teachers gift!
The PERFECT apple for the teacher
By Leah U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a family member receiving her teaching degree. It was the PERFECT gift. It arrived in a lovely velveteen pouch. It is heavy and well made and the personalization was elegant & beautiful. I originally purchased it as more or less a filler item for a personalized bag I purchased for her -Item #: 4041 - Chalkboard Teacher© Personalized Tote Bag. She loved the bag too, but this brought tears to her eyes. I can't recommend this lovely bell highly enough. Out of 5 stars, this is an 8 for sure!
Mother-IN -Law Loved it!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-In-Law is a kindergarten teacher and was simply speechless when she saw this gift! she now has her own personalized bell that sits right on her desk. one would not even know it was a bell until you pick it up from the desk. It is simply cute! It is not too big and rings just perfectly! I love this gift!
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 2, 2012
I bought this as a graduation gift for a friend who studied to become a teacher and had a job coming out of college. She loved this and said she would stick it on her desk at her new job! It was a big hit and the apples personalized message came out perfectly!
Perfect.......Just Perfect
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will go down as one of the best gifts I will ever give my wife. While not the most expensive. What it says to her and what it is she will never forget. Thanks for a quality product.
Great for a teacher
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and im sure my daughters pre school teacher will adore it. It is very small though I was a little disappointed in its size but regardless its personalized and very cute. any teacher would love it, its the thought of such a special gift that counts!
Great Teacher's Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - December 12, 2011
My son is in Pre-K and they use a bell to get the children's attention. I thought how wonderful it would be if the teacher had a bell all her own. It sounds nice too, and even if she doesn't use it, it will make a great addition to her desk.
Cutest and most perfect teacher gift
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this order in a short amount of time. The "apple bell" is the cutest and most perfect gift to get a teacher. The lettering is perfect the shine is awesome and the size couldn't be more perfect...I will definitely be buying from PersonalizationMall.com
More beautiful in Person
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bell is a nice weight, has good sound and isn't too big. The writing really looks great, I am very impressed.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 1, 2011
My daughter picked this out to give to her 3rd grade teacher. I think she is going to like it. It's very cute
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved