Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Modern Photo Collage iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

Photo Personalized iPhone 4 Case - Modern Collage - 12198
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Ok
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - August 4, 2014
Its hard to create
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLD BAR, WA) - June 16, 2014
The picture quality was way better than I expected. It looks great and my husband loves it!
loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will like it
Photo plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 21, 2014
This is so perfect. It came out so well. :) will order again if I need a new one.
Grand baby photos
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great way to put photos you love to look at!! A great price too!!
Soo cute!!!
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this phone case and you can buy the photo cover cheap as the kids grow! I luv it!!
Very nice!
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pictures and the phone case! It really came out great. You'll love it! Great price compared to other company's !
Unique and adorable!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plus the phone jacket for my future Daughter-in-law and put 2 pictures of her girls on it. Her cell phone is always with her so thought this would be good. It turned out great and she really loved how unique it was. Great gift!!!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
The color and pictures are of high quality and the instead is solid metal. Highly recommended!!!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - March 2, 2013
I love the fact that I can change out the pictures with another background at such a low rate!!! I get lots of compliments on it. I'm even going to purchase more as gifts.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - February 20, 2013
Looks great, and protects the phone. I love it!
Great picture quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013
I ordered replacement inserts as a gift for my sister and i was pleasantly surprised as to how great the picture quality is on the inserts.
Great gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013
I ordered the Iphone 4 case as a gift for my sister and she absolutely adored them. She loved the fact that you can order replacement plates to update photos of her kids.
FABULOUS!!!
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romney, IN) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in and it's fabulous! It came so fast and just what I was looking for! The case is protective and fun! Can't wait to order more backs to interchange my pictures!
So happy with this purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2013
I got this for Christmas and thought it would be kind of cute. When it arrived I was amazed. The pictures were clear and crisp and it looked great. I would definitely recommend this case!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - January 1, 2013
It was a gift for my mom, and she loves it!
Awesome!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Phone cover, can't wait for my husband to open it Christmas Morning!
Great quality picture iPhone shell insert
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2012
The pictures are in great quality and the design looks really good. Could not have hoped for a better result.
Excellent personalized iphone cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 1, 2012
Love this iphone cover. bought as a gift and really want to keep for myself!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved