Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - You Name It Monogram - 12220
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
personalized address
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great.
Look just like the picture
very professional
Great looking address labels
By Shopper (Americus, GA) - June 22, 2014
I was very pleased with my address labels. The colors are bright and the print looks professional.
address labels
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my address labels !!! They're so bright colored for the spring/summer.... :-)
Quick and as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 3, 2014
Item came quickly and as described!
Beautiful Product
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this company, and these return address labels were exactly what I wanted. Simple with a cute flair. They're easy to read and look fantastic!
pleased
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
will definetely order again. Thank you for so many choices.
Adorable Address Labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 11, 2013
Address labels are nice size and colorful and great quality!! A++
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - January 7, 2013
i love, love these bright cheery address labels. They make me want to send more handwritten mail.
Love them!
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these labels! Lots of colors and combinations to choose from!
Add some color to your correspondence
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful address labels - bright colors, clear printing, fun fonts. A great product.
colorful labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - December 21, 2012
am sure my sister will enjoy these labels...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved