Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Small Initial Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp - Small Initial - 12222
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift for anyone!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - May 2, 2014
This is the perfect gift for literally anyone! The price was great and it's quality stamp. You can choose your design to match the personality of who you are gifting. I will definitely buy more!!!!! Love this site!
Great stamp!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamp I've ordered and really love them. Quality materials and I know I will have many years of using them. Second separate purchase from this company and both have been a wonderful experience.
address stamp
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is very good qualiyt stamper. Cant wait to do all our thank you cards with this! Love it
Looks wonderful on artwork
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a stamper to provide my website information on my finished art pieces. This works beautifully and looks wonderful. The edges are crisp and very professional looking.
Just awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 22, 2013
Absolutely love this stamp. I'm really pleased with the way it turned out, and my friends and family will be getting a lot more mail because of it!
Great, high quality stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 14, 2013
Bought this when we bought a new house. Perfect way to celebrate and super useful. Works smoothly and stamps beautifully.
Very pleased with this item!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this stamp is excellent. I was pleasantly surprised...especially since this stamp is about half the price of others I've found. The ink was consistent across the design and it dried quickly.
Just what I was looking for!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a return address stamper for a while and was really happy when I found this one. It is a little larger than I expected so it won't really work if I'm sending something in a small envelope, but for regular-sized envelopes it's great!
self inking address stamp
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !!!!
Perfect!
By ERIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYAN, TX) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly what website portrayed and the craftsmanship is great. Love my stamp!
personnal stampers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - January 25, 2013
loved them
Love it!
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very clear print! I love it and ordered two more for gifts!
Simple yet elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 18, 2013
What a great product at half the price of some other brands! So easy to stamp and mail... Looks great!
Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Beverly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for all your mail in lieu of using address labels. You will not be disappointed.
Beautiful stamper
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopwood, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received. The stamper and love it.! So glad I ordered it.
Super Stamper
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Much more convenient than labels.
Proud Grandma Stamp
By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted return labels that let the kids know it's from Grandma. I finally have the solution, 'g' for Grandma, in purple! It's convenient, inexpensive, and very cute.

Christmas gift for my daughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 29, 2012
Item is exactly as described. It appears larger than pictured when used on a standard sized envelope. Very pleased with the item and the promptness of delivery.
nice ink, easy to use, pretty font
By Sharan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Kisco, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for christmas and it's perfect for her little hands. It is easy to push down and the print comes out evenly which is always the concern with these things. thank you
So cute!
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just as described and it looks high quality. I bought it as a gift, so I have not tried it out, but I'm looking forward to hearing from the recipient.
Self inking stamp
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It stamps nice
Great product
By Shayla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanderbilt, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my parents. They love it.
Love the stamp!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West , FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've looked all over for an address stamp and many of the other places were quite expensive. This one was fairly priced and better than the run of the mill name and address on three lines. Plus, shipping was quick!
small initial self inking address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NE) - December 10, 2012
I received the self inking stamp and have used it several times. The print is attractive and I enjoy using it already! Thank you for a great product.
Great stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 10, 2012
I'm very happy with my stamp. Good quality and just like its pictured. I'm completely satisfied.
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 9, 2012
I work in an office that most everyones supplies look exactly the same. I thought I'd be different and change my stamper. It was a big hit. You can see the address very clearly and ink stays where it should.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved