Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I don't usually take the time to comment on an order but I just had to with not only the great, speedy service I received but also the awesome items. They were everything I expected and more. Your...
    ~Beverly - FL

    Modern Address Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp - Modern Address - 12223
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Just what we wanted
    By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love our stamp. It looks perfect from the first use. The size is exactly right for all kinds of envelopes, and the price was half that of similar websites.
    Easy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 27, 2014
    Works great, easy to make. Fun wedding gift!
    Great experience
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, ME) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product exactly as ordered. Fast delivery. Really appreciated exact details while designing the stamp to see exactly how it was going to look.
    Great
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp works perfectly. So glad I bought it :)
    It's perfect!
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit Lakes, MN) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamper is exactly what I was looking for! So happy I bought this. The ink is stamped on smoothly and without blemishes. It's perfect!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - January 24, 2014
    Great Delivery Speed, awesome product, works great!
    Iam very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 12, 2014
    I ordered this for my job, & I am so pleased
    Great stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2013
    Really cute! Works great, really stamps easily. I'm happy with the look of the font and the ease of use.
    great item for cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott afb , IL) - December 14, 2013
    nothing real fancy but for the price i think that this is perfect
    Super Fast Shipping! Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 25, 2013
    I waited til the last minute to order this stamp as a bridal shower gift... I was crossing my fingers when I ordered it Wednesday evening and needed it Sunday afternoon. However, to my surprise, I received an email Thursday saying that my item had shipped and would be delivered Friday! I couldn't believe it! The stamp showed up just has I had ordered it and I had one very happy bride! Highly recommend this company & this product!
    Fun design, works well
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - June 21, 2013
    The stamper came perfectly the second time. The original I ordered had little problem with one line off - and when I called the company, they immediately shipped me a new corrected version which came perfectly. I like the modern design to a simple address stamp - and how this company takes care of a customer, even for a small inexpensive item such as this.
    Awesome time-saver
    By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stamp on the recommendation of a friend who had made a recent purchase from this site. I am very glad I took her suggestion!! The stamp came quickly and is very well made. It stamps clearly and cleanly onto paper. I used it on the envelopes for our rsvp cards and it gave them a very professional look! As a DIY bride on a very small budget this stamp is worth every penny and looks much better than printed labels. I highly recommend this product!!
    Awesome product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - May 20, 2013
    This self-inking address stamper is wonderful and it is so classy. The product turned out perfect, the address was correct and it was so cute! I just kind of wish there were more colors available.
    great stamp!
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came just as i expected, and shipped relatively quickly. love it!
    Love it!!
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this is the mail. I absolutely love it. It's perfect for our wedding thank yous. I can't wait to use it.
    business
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna Green, IN) - March 3, 2013
    i love this item as a business owner
    Execellent Order!
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp arrived quickly and was exactly what I hoped for. So excited to have this for my wedding thank-yous!
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Backus, MN) - January 14, 2013
    I am in love with this stamp! It works amazing and can't wait to use it on wedding stuff! It was also shipped way sooner that I expected. This was my first time ordering through this company and would use them for sure!
    Great gift for new home owners
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 13, 2013
    Added this item to a gift basket for new home owners. They loved it.
    As always, service was great, quick delivery even with personalization. I've never been dissappointed.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - January 13, 2013
    I ordered 2 of these for christmas presents and they turned out perfect, as everything else I've ever ordered from here does. Never had a problem and the products are always perfect!
    Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS, KS) - January 11, 2013
    Perfect replacement for writing out your address or using return address stickers! I love it and can't wait to send some mail!!
    Unique stamp, great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
    We'd been looking for a return address stamper and were tired of all the designs looking the same. This one is so different, and not too overwhelming on smaller envelopes. SO PLEASED!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved