Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Calendar Mouse Pads - 12232
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 14, 2014
Very happy with the quality of the mouse pad I bought with my daughters pictures. Get a lot of compliments at work!
I order one every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 13, 2014
each year I take a memorable photo and create a personalized calendar mouse pad. They hold up throughout the year and come December I order next years. I highly recommend ordering one!
Has more pros than cons
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to use this style for all the mousepads I needed to buy, but I was only able to use it for one. The end product is great quality and looks nice. There is a quirk though with the uploading of the picture. This upload feature is very finicky about the size of the picture, it either does or does not have enough pixels or something. I had to choose 2 diff photos and thankfully the last choice fit for 1 person's present, but the other person...I tried six different photos and the application never would take my photo due to its own modalities. I would save photos from facebook for my friends, upload to one of the products from personalization mall and then give to them, but this finicky feature prevents a quick purchase due to having to upload, reload, delete, try another photo, upload. Anyway, worth a try!
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la joya, TX) - February 26, 2013
The colors looked rich and the quality of the image was very suprising since it was a camera phone image. Would definitely buy again.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 30, 2012
I have purchased the 35 quote style photo/calendar mousepad for my staff for several years and have found the quality and durability to be excellent. I use unique pictures taken during the course of the year, and am careful of the pictures chosen, because the quality of the photos is important as well. This year I ordered this new style for the first time and was very pleased with how the mouse pads look. I will definitely order again.
Annual Gift!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the photo calendar mouse pad (or quote calendar mouse pad) every year as stocking stuffers for my husband and children. They love the reminder of a special event (photo) or inspiratoinal message (quote) plus the convenience of having a current calendar close at hand. Great quality. Never disappointed.
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - December 16, 2012
I love this; very beautiful
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 14, 2012
very pleased, bought for Christmas gifts. Great quality & received them back very quickly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved