Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Felt Monogram Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket with Initial Monogram - 12236
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstock, SC) - November 22, 2014
love these blankets they make great gifts, wish I could catch them on sale again for christmas
Comfy Blanky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 11, 2014
I ordered this for a 10 year old girl's birthday. She absolutely loved it! Warm, cozy, cute, cuddly. She said she is a "blanket girl"! I had it shipped. Super fast delivery! Her mom told me it was the perfect gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2014
I personally didn't see this item but I had it sent to a friend as a gift. She said it was nice quality and her daughter loved it!
Great blanket
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this. Sweatshirt material and soft on the other side. Big enough (she is 5 ft tall).
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 14, 2014
These blanket are perfect! They are great looking, personalization looks exactly as pictured and the blankets are big and cozy! My kids LOVE them!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Almida Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for 9 year old girl. Nice quality and size.
Fun gift!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pre-teen granddaughter will love this!
Mommyoffive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte city, MO) - September 30, 2013
This blanket is very large, and very soft. The only negative thing about this product is the horrible smell. When we took it out of the plastic, there was a strong vinegar smell, however, after it is washed, it will be fine. So far, seems like a good, quality product.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 22, 2013
Graduate loved the personalized stadium blanket. Nice size too.
So soft & snuggley
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had shipped to my Granddaughter for my Great Grandson, but my Granddaughter said she liked it so much she was using it. Oh well he is only 2 months old so he probably doesn't care just yet.
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 30, 2012
Loved the blanket. Unique gift for grandma. Would buy again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 29, 2012
My friend loved this gift. The blanket is long enough, has a nice fleece texture for adequate warmth, and a cute design.
really cute and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 23, 2012
I ordered this for my 4 year old niece. She hasn't seen it yet, but my 6 year old loved it. It is really soft, and the personalization is cute and different.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hitchcock, TX) - December 21, 2012
Beautiful monogram and oh so soft !
Substantial
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is really nice, it's not thin or cheap. It's for a 12 yo and I think she'll like it a lot!
soft, warm, adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 13, 2012
I bought this blanket for a gift for my mom for Christmas, and it surpassed my expectations. It is a great size, pretty large, and the name, heart and initial are great. The blanket isn't too heavy, a nice thickness
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved