Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Site was easy to navigate and I liked the fact that I could see feedback directly on the page where product was located. I also liked the feature where I could see what the finished product looked...
~Francine - MD

Princess Castle Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Princess Castle - 12240
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - November 6, 2013
I was thrilled with these bags ordered for my granddaughter and great nieces for Halloween bags. They loved them! Only one problem was that one of the hearts wasn't sewn on well and had to be quickly repaired for a crying little girl! Otherwise - they were wonderful.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 14, 2013
I bought two of these bags for my flowers girls in my wedding. Since we are only a few weeks away from halloween I filled them with princess toys and such! It was a little smaller than I expected but still definitely usable and really cute.
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 12, 2013
Since my 2 yr. old granddaughter thinks she is a "princess", and dresses like one from time, I knew that she would love this embroidered princess castle, and use it after Halloween for her many "crowns, wands, and jewels."....
Makes us the Favorite Grandparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - September 17, 2013
The Grandkids loved their Trick or Treat Bags and they can be used for other things later.
Special Castle Goodie Bag
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more practical than simply a Trick or Treat Bag. I intend to put in small special items and use it to donate for a silent auction. This will be more unique than other containers and has the name of the organization printed on it for personalization.
Great Tote...
By Mechelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this "Halloween Tote" because it was on clearance, it turned out to be a great everyday tote for my daughter. She's a HUGE princess fan, so if you have a daughter who's into the fairyland... GO FOR IT!!!
Personalized Princess Castle Trick or Treat Bag
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out! I was uncertain at the time I ordered it, but it is everything it is advertised to be. My grand daughter will love it and since I purchased it right after Christmas, the price was great! I will save it for October!
cute
By Char D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bigger than i thought it would be :)
Definitely a Treat
By Ericka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations and delighted my goddaughter! She has found more uses for it than I could have imagined, including collecting candy! Again, they hit the mark! Each item I buy makes me love Personalization Mall more!
Great Company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - October 12, 2012
My niece loved this item! This company is punctual and I will continue to order from them!
Great product
By danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love this treat bag!!!! It's a great size and my daughter loves it
adorable!
By michaela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! Very well made! My daughter is so excited to carry her "princess castle halloween bag!"
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved