Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Haunted Castle Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Haunted Castle - 12241
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute little bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - October 11, 2014
Cute and plush, this Halloween bag is probably just the right size for little ones 3 years and under. There's enough room for an adequate amount of candy treats!!
kids love it
By LAURA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTIC BEACH, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids absolutely love these bags
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - October 20, 2012
My son loves his bag. We will be able to use it year after year. My only complaint is that the bag is actually purple in color and not blue. Doesn't seem to bother my son though :)
Great Gift
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my fiancees nephew who is 5 years old. I wanted something fun, cute but not too childish since he just started kindergarten in a new school. He loved it and it has such a great size plus it's very lightweight.
Fabulous Halloween Treat
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a toy/bag/halloween purse all inone. Great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - October 12, 2012
So adorable, looks exactly like the picture. The pumpkin, black cats and bats on the top are so cute & well done! I though it was going to be slighlty wider but no complaints on the size, I think it's perfect for a young child. I'm giving it to a 3 year old.
Very pleased
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson fell in love with this bag. We are very pleased with the item.
Great bag
By Sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bag for my 2 1/2 old this year. He is so excited to use it and can't wait for Halloween. My older two kids already had bags with their names on it they had been given a few years ago. I was looking for a cute bag for the youngest and found this one. I'm as excited as he is this year to use it.
Trick or treat bag
By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byron, GA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this bag for my granddaughter she was want a bag to go with her costume. It perfect for her, She is 5.
adorable
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (destrehan, LA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it so cute so hard to fine things cute for boys :-) wish I would get more coupons
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved