Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank You! You could not have been a better job of processing our order and delivering it. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are a 15. We wish all companies performed like you do. Keep up the good work.
    ~Rona - IL

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (246)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    very cute
    By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter. I can see many years of trick or treating with this.
    Excellent
    By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville , FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made.
    Cutest bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    Ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween. We got lots of compliments and people asking where we got it from. The eyelashes are so cute and the construction is well made. I'm thinking of getting one for next year with our last name so I can use it as the candy bowl to pass out candy from.
    Adorable Trick or Treat Bag
    By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is SO, SO cute! Great quality, fast shipping, adorable monogram font! I LOVE it!
    Great treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - November 16, 2013
    This is the perfect size for a toddler, and it's cute too!
    1st halloween gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013
    Item was a perfect 1st Halloween gift for my newest granddaughter. It is sooooo adorable.
    pumpkin treat bag
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the treat bag for my 2 yr old granddaughter and she loves it with her name on it
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NE) - November 1, 2013
    Love my purchase!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 1, 2013
    It was totally better than I expected. The grandchildren loved them. I bought three!
    Embroidered pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2013
    Very cute and well made. This was my daughters first Halloween, and she needed something lightweight and easy to carry. This was perfect. She will use this for years to come.
    SO ADORABLE!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - October 31, 2013
    So adorable and made so well!!! This is something my girls can use for many years or as a cute little purse when the play dress up!!!! Everyone thought it was such a cute accessory!!!!
    Halloween gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 29, 2013
    This was a gift for a little girl and she absolutely loved it. it was constructed well and having it personalized so fast was a plus.
    Adorable
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandaughter loves this,carries it all over!
    Trick or Treat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - October 29, 2013
    Cute and sturdy. My granddaughter loved it.
    Made a 2 year old little girl very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - October 28, 2013
    When the 2 year old received the gift on her birthday her Mom sent me a message that she was going around the house saying, "trick or treat!"
    Loving gifts
    By Sylvia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bags for my Great Nieces. They were the perfect size
    for a 20 month old & a 2 month old girls. They arrived four days after I had ordered them and the emboridering on them was perfect. It was a gift that they will have long after I am gone & when they see them they will remember me.
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 27, 2013
    Very pleased with the Pumpkin Bag I bought for our granddaughter. I loved the embroidery on her name. It was perfect for her second Halloween : )
    Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag (Fabric)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
    This was purchased for my little grandaughter. It is adorable, and with her name personalized, it is going to be a keepsake forever. Love it !!
    PERFECT
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how my order turned out. PERFECT
    Cutest bag I've ever seen!
    By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughters first Halloween, but I think well be able to use it for the next few years! Absolutely adorable and made very well! Such a great deal too! I love it
    Adorable
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have three of these now, one for each kiddo and they love it! Most adorable trick or treat bags!
    Great find!
    By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for each of my twin girls, and they look great! The pink cheeks and bow make them very girly, the monogram looks great, and they are very durable. My son has used his from this site for 4 years and it still looks new. These are very fairly priced compared to other sites.
    Perfect size for a toddler!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 18, 2013
    I loved the cute pumpkin design. It is lightweight but has sturdy materials that will hold up to treats. The size is perfect scale for a toddler.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this trick or treat bag for my one year old daughter. This will be her first Halloween and I am so excited for her to use it. This will help to make her first Halloween very special and I know she will cherish it for many years to come.
    Cutest Halloween bag!
    By ERICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERWICK, LA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made! Precious! Have both the girl and boy for both my kids! Love them Both!
    Embroidered pumpkin trick or treat bag
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 2 year old grandaughter. we both love it!! the quality is great, well made, it arrived timely. Just the right size for little ones to carry. Very happy with the purchase!
    Adorable Pumpkin Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 11, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter for her first Halloween. It's so adorable and having her name on it makes it extra special!
    Little Miss Pumpkin
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased little Miss Pumpkin for my sweet little pumpkin granddaughter, Izzy. It is so adorable and she will be able to take it Trick or Treating for years to come! The pumpkin came very quickly and I am very happy with the quality!
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, PA) - October 8, 2013
    So cute! Wonderful keepsake for my grand daughter!
    years to come
    By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very large, will hold lots of candy! Durable, my daughter can use it for years to come!!
    Fun Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - October 7, 2013
    Very cute and sturdy. Just the right size to send some little Halloween goodies to my daughter in college.
    Halloween!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - October 6, 2013
    I purchased 3 of these for my grandchildren ages 5, 3, and 1 They love having their names on these felt pumpkins. The dimensions inside are not huge but big enough for toddlers. (Who needs all that candy anyway!)
    Great gift!!!!
    By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. It was better than expected. Great quality and durable. Used it to go apple picking and held up to a sack full of apples. Great size for a child :) You won't be disappointed.
    Great gift for grand daughter.
    By Robyne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item sooner than expected. It is very cute and grandaughter loves it!
    Adorable Halloween Treat Bag
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these bags (one green and one pink) and they are exactly what I was hoping for. The stitching of the names looks great and the bag is a good size. I'm very happy with my purchase.
    Adorable Pumpkin!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 5, 2013
    I bought this for my granddaughter for Halloween and I gave it to her early, it is so adorable with her name on it and it is small enough for a toddler, it is made very well. and the cuteness of it is really something. it is trimmed in pink prefect for a little girl! I love this! wish I had more granddaughters!
    So, so cute!
    By Lauran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this for my daughter! I also like that it's on the smaller side, so she doesn't come home with so much candy!!!
    Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
    By Grady J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a darling well made gift for a little one.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - October 3, 2013
    I recently ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween, it arrived today and I could not be happier with it! It's adorable and I cannot wait for Halloween to use it!
    So Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - October 1, 2013
    Got these for my 2 granddaughters and although I never saw the finished product, except on line when buying them, I'm told they are so very cute and the 1 and 3 year old girls love them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved