Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Give Thanks Personalized Pumpkin customer reviews

Personalized Fall Pumpkin Decorations - Give Thanks - 12253
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Pumpkin
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin is very nice. Can be set inside or on the porch. I put mine on my front porch with some flowers and little pumpkins around it to greet people as they come up on the porch. And I really love that it's personalized.
Two thumbs up
By Lyndsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cyclone, PA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality and engraving. I recommended this item for sure!
Gorgeous
By Dhara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bit smaller than expected but extremely clean cut personalization and very impressive for all of our guests and sponsors at our nonprofit fundraiser. Looked exactly like photo if not better. Very detailed and beautifully colored. Highly recommend!
Pumpkin Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrub Oak, NY) - November 14, 2015
I bought both the Halloween and the Thanksgiving pumpkins in various sizes.
I put them outside the front door on both occasions. They are beautiful and have made many people smile.
Luxury Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - October 29, 2015
"This pumpkin is beautiful!" The etching is very fine and clear.
Loved it!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized pumpkin for my church. Received it within 3 days! It's beautiful :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2012
Can't wait to put this out after halloween.
Exquisite
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't expecting what I received. The pumpkin is absolutely beautiful. Great quality and exquisitely personalized.

Thank you!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved