Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Warm Hearted Embroidered Sherpa Blanket For Him customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Fleece Blanket for Him - Warm Heart - 12254
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Soft and light blanket - just right.
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my elderly father-in-law, who spends a great deal of his time sitting on the couch with a blanket. I was told that this is now the only blanket he uses because is it so soft and light. Not to mention the loving monogram!
Sherpa blanket
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent as a birthday gift. The recipient said that it is softest blanket they ever had and the inscription was very nice. I would recommend this product.
Very soft!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. It was very soft and snugly. The embroidery was just as it appeared online.
Very cozy!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality throw blanket. It is very soft and the personalization looks great.
Cozy & nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 1, 2014
So soft and beautiful colors!!! Simply love it!!!
Nice Christmas gifts
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts for our elderly neighbors. They look very nice with the dark red lettering. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Very soft and warm. Perfect for grandpa who sends most his time in front of the TV. He loved it and it's a reminder everyday that his grand-babies love him!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - February 16, 2013
Got my husband this blanket for Valentine's Day and OMG Awsome...really warm and sooo soft...really nice and cozy...Just beautiful...Like laying in a havenly cloud.



Marie
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yardley, PA) - January 26, 2013
Bought this for my dad's birthday (just turned 91). He is always cold, and he just loves this blanket throw. It is very warm and very lightweight. The personalization made it that much "warmer". A very great product at a very great price.
Love this Blanket!
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my in laws and they loved it. It's very soft and good quality. I ended up buying another one as a gift!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved