Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these blankets and they are beautiful! The monograms were perfect. Very fast production and shipping.
Yes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 3, 2014
The Sherpa blanket is great! It arrived within a few days of ordering and was everything I had hoped for. Really pretty, and good quality. I purchased this one as a gift, and will be ordering another one for myself!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 2, 2014
Blanket is very soft and thick. Bought it for my brother's family as a Christmas present - hope they love it!!
Sherpa blanket is no dissappointment. Quite nice.
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As stated above, it is very nice and I would recommend it.
Great value!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these blankets for gifts. They are soft and comfy!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 16, 2014
Great gift! !!! Will order again.. Thanks
Super soft blankets
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the softness, size, color and quality, I purchased 22 more for Christmas gifts for my entire family. Parents, children and grandchildren. Everyone will have their very own personal blanket. I even bought myself one. Easiest Christmas shopping I've ever done. Awesome gift for anyone.
Love it
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my brother for Christmas!
Personal Warmth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - November 11, 2014
Great quality and nice and cozy. I bought one for personal use and later purchased more for gifts.
Grandma's Cover up
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and beauty of this item!
perfect gift
By Jacqulyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, MO) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved this.....his wife cried. Absolutely beautiful!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway , MA) - November 10, 2014
Ordered three of these for upcoming christmas gifts this christmas! Arrived the other day and they are great! Exceeded my expectation!!!
Boss's day gift
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My department at work ordered this for our boss fo Boss's Day. She is going to love it! It is very, very soft and I am sure will be warm. The embroidery is very nice. I am very pleased with this item. Thank you.
A Great Personal Gift thats so Rewarding to Give!
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love giving this gift because of all the positive reaction that I receive from the person who receives it! Extremely soft & something that people will have for a life time!
Beautiful and so soft !
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this Embroidered Sherpa Blanket throw. It is a great size, softer than imaginable and just beautiful. The embroidery on it is tightly stitched and so pretty. I bought it as a presonaized gift for my daughter's family and I can't wait to see her reaction to it. I'm sure she will love it ! I received it with in a week of ordering it, which was faster than I expected. I have always had good luck with ordering items from Personalization Mall and I have been pleased with everything I have ever ordered. Thanks.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Lakewood, IL) - September 27, 2014
The embroidery was perfect, the blanket was very soft and the service was great!
Great gift!!
By kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these for corporate gifts. Wonderful quality. Great gift!!
75th Birthday Gift
By Mary Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I suggested this blanket to a group of friends who wanted to present the birthday gal with one gift from all of us. They trusted my judgment because I told them I had been ordering from Personalization Mall for a number of years and had always been extremely satisfied with my previous orders. This was no exception. The blanket was beautiful and the embroidered initial and name was so professionally done, as always. My friends were so pleased that they all wanted to know about your website for their own use for themselves and gift giving.
A Warm Loving Gift
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a Gift that added a personal touch. My friend was very happy with her gift stating it is extremely soft. Love the idea that you can create the personalization on the blanket with your own colors. I'm sure you will be happy with this product.
"Best Birthday Present Ever!"
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this recently for my uncle's birthday. It is really hard to buy a gift for someone who already has just about everything. He's really hard to surprise too. He was thrilled and said it was one of the best birthday presents he's received ever! It arrived on his actual birthday, was wrapped beautifully and he was very pleased with the personalization and everything. I have been completely satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization Mall. I will definitely order again!
Sherpa Blanket, Monogrammed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 11, 2014
This was a birthday gift, the third of its' kind, that I have given to family members and it is ALWAYS a hit--whether you live in Texas or Vermont! Living in Texas, it's almost like a quilt: cool in summer, warm in winter. I highly recommend this, for any occasion.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Park, MN) - May 16, 2014
Me and my husband got this for my mother in-law for mothers day cause she has never gotten something personal with her name on it before. When we gave it to her she absolutely loved it! She uses it every night she was so happy with it. Would definitely recommend this as a gift. For how soft the material is and how nice the embroidery looks on it so worth the money.
Best purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 12, 2014
I bought this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. 1. Softest blanket in the entire world!! We all were snuggled under it and never wanted to leave. 2. The embroidery looked beautiful and very sturdy!! I will probably end up buying one for myself here soon!
This is so soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 7, 2014
This is so soft and makes a great personal gift. The quality is very good.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 28, 2014
Love the site planing on getting everything in my house personalized hahaha jk. But the sheet for my new born nephew bought joy to my sister thanks guys. You'll be keeping me around
Makes a Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - March 26, 2014
I purchased this for my BFF for her 60th birthday. She received it right on time and says she loves it!
Wedding
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets! I buy them for all my friends as wedding gifts. I have one myself too. Perfect size and look very expensive!
So Soft and Luxurious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - March 15, 2014
I love this. It is so soft and it makes a fantastic gift with the personalization.
Wonderful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - March 4, 2014
Blanket was a great gift, loved by all. Embroidery was done beautifully.
Problem Solution when looking for a gift
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When buying a gift it has to be something that I'm proud to give & useful. Receiving this so fast & extremely pleased with the entire blanket made me feel happy that I ordered it. Having it personalized will make the person know that they are special to me. So happy with my choice.
Great Quality
By Glenna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so soft and the personalization makes it extra special as a gift.
Sherpa blanket
By Marva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, GA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogram blanket was soft and beautiful. I would highly recommend it.
Love,Love it.
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these blankets and given them as gifts. Everyone loves them. They are so soft and warm. I am told they feel like a warm hug. In fact, I am going to order 3 more (one being for me).
Excellent quality
By Jo Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft, warm and beaurtiful. It exceeded by wildest dreams. So pleased.
Beautiful and so soft!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Valentine's gift. They are high quality, warm, soft, and the embroidery embroidery was perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 28, 2014
The blanket was beautiful and was exactly what I wanted and expected. Will definitely order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - January 27, 2014
The sherpa blanket was beautiful and met all my expectations. It looks very warm and it was the perfect birthday gift.
Super Cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 18, 2014
We purchased 2 of these blankets for two of our senior managers on our wrestling team. I think they will definitely love them. They are so soft and the embroidery looked great.
The hubs & I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
The blanket looks great and is so very soft.
So soft and warm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
I gave this to my parents for Christmas with their last name embroidered. The material is incredibly soft and so warm! Perfect to bundle up with on the couch.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved