Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Whitney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MO) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mother on her birthday...she absolutely loved it
A "Go To" Gift....
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 9 of these so far....for Christmas and Wedding gifts.....exceeded my expectations initially, so I've re-ordered. I need one for myself!
Quality is excellent.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - May 15, 2015
Bought this blanket as a gift for someone's house warming along with a small 'personalized' pillow. They loved both items. The blanket is very good quality and has a cozy feel to it. Good size too; some blankets just aren't big enough.
PERFECT Mothers Day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - May 12, 2015
Very well made. It is light and warm at the same time. The perfect throw to sit back in my chair or sofa and snuggle with a warm drink and movie. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and the size was better than excepted.
Shower gift
By Karie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this blanket 3 times now, but the 1st time I have gotten to see it in person. I love it!! We have been giving them as wedding/shower gifts and the people that have received them always said they loved them. This time it is a gift for my daughters shower and it is perfect. It is made beautifully and sent fast!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - February 28, 2015
Perfect wedding gift for the couple who has been living together for years and has everything!
K KINGREY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinder, LA) - February 20, 2015
Blanket is super soft and well made. Embroidery is very pretty and well done!
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 20, 2015
Soft, nice blanket and the stitchwork was done really well. Really happy with purchase as these are gifts for someone else.
blanket
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, MO) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this is my go to gift for new babies!
Excelent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2015
The Sherpa blanket has an excellent quality. I love the embroidered. It is soft and keep you warm all the time. I recommend to buy it for yourself or choose it as a gift , too.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - February 6, 2015
Love mine so much & so did my grand daughters! I let all 3 of them pick out their blanket & colors. They just arrived yesterday & I had left on a trip. They were so excited they had to FaceTime me in the car. My daughter said they carried them around all night & tried to bring them to the dinner table! Their dad said no blankets at the dinner table! Definitely worth the money!
Cozy Blanket
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. He loves it, especially the personalization. Prompt delivery and exactly as presented. When I need a special gift, I always think of Personalization Mall!
Love It!!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one to my Dad for Christmas, and after seeing his, I had to get one for myself! It is so warm, but lightweight, and the personalization is beautifully done.
Great!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, we love the purchase! The blanket is just perfect for a wedding gift-soft and yet professional looking! It arrived in great condition and as always in a timely manner!
Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket -- GREAT!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All-round totally pleased with this purchase Excellent quality, price, and quick shipping. Would not hesitate to purchase another!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 4, 2015
I ordered two of these as Christmas presents, one for my brother's fiance, and one for my 10th grade nephew. Both recipients seemed very happy with their blankets. I had my football playing nephew's school colors as his embroidery choice, and pink for the fiance in script. The embroidery work was really nice, with lots of threading, no thread ends showing, and no pulling in the fabric. I'm waiting to see how they hold up to laundering, but at this point, I would definitely give this again.
Confession time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTES PARK, CO) - December 31, 2014
We have a spoiled English Bulldog who travels with us. I was looking for a fleece for the car when I saw these. They looked nice and I could have his name on it, so ordered one. He LOVES it. Will not get into his bed without it. I have since ordered two more- one for each car since the first is in his bed. They are very well made, very silky soft, and definitely Bulldog quality. Seriously, these are great throws, and I'm pretty sure there will be more for us (the humans) given the quality and the feel
It was love at first sight.
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the holidays are over I think back on the gifts I gave and mentally mark them as either "hits" or "misses." This was definitely a BIG HIT. My daughter was THRILLED. The only problem is that it's not big enough for her whole family to snuggle up in all at once.
Cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - December 29, 2014
I bought 5 of these for different family members. They all loved them. Perfect gift!
Good Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryetta, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this blanket for 2 people. They have been very pleased with them. They are cuddly warm, as well as attractive.
Perfect
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for son & family, and they loved it
Love love love!
By Corina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, super soft blanket. The embroidery came out just like the preview. We use it every day.
Sherpa Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2014
Very soft and beautiful. Happy to give as a gift. Monogram added that special touch. Great to wrap up in while watching TV and no arguments over whose blanket was whose!
Sherpa Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2014
Very soft and beautiful. Happy to give as a gift. Monogram added that special touch. Great to wrap up in while watching TV and no arguments over whose blanket was whose!
Perfect Gift for Any Adult/Family
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Absolutely LOVE these blankets. Originally, I bought one for my husband and I for our new home. When we saw how generously large it was and how soft and comfortable it was, we couldn't resist but to buy more. I think I bought about ten for Christmas gifts! They seem to go on sale quite often, so I wouldn't spend over $35 for one. You'll be happy you purchased one!
Housewarming gift
By Paige T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend and could not be more pleased with the quality and value. It's as nice as my Brookstone blanket and the embroidery was flawless. Good stuff y'all!
Special!
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized item I received. I've seen these in the stores in a wide variety of colors ... and maybe someday these additional colors will be added as options. But the one color that is offered is nice and I love being able to see the item on line -- as it will be monogramed -- before ordering it. Soft. Nicely done. A very nice gift.
Great gifts!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as Christmas gifts. They turned out even nicer than I had hoped. Can't wait to give them! I chose mocha thread for the names and ivory for the initial. Looks great with the ivory sherpa lining.
Blankets
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality. I am ordering a second blanket.
Sherpa blanket
By Cary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, , NV) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 8 of these blankets for family members; easily washable, lightweight and warm. The personalization is an added plus and the thread choices are plentiful. This reasonably priced, personalized blanket makes a great gift, anytime
Cozy and luxurious
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful and plush than expected......very pleased.
Beautiful
By shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these blankets and they are beautiful! The monograms were perfect. Very fast production and shipping.
Yes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 3, 2014
The Sherpa blanket is great! It arrived within a few days of ordering and was everything I had hoped for. Really pretty, and good quality. I purchased this one as a gift, and will be ordering another one for myself!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 2, 2014
Blanket is very soft and thick. Bought it for my brother's family as a Christmas present - hope they love it!!
Sherpa blanket is no dissappointment. Quite nice.
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As stated above, it is very nice and I would recommend it.
Great value!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these blankets for gifts. They are soft and comfy!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 16, 2014
Great gift! !!! Will order again.. Thanks
Super soft blankets
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the softness, size, color and quality, I purchased 22 more for Christmas gifts for my entire family. Parents, children and grandchildren. Everyone will have their very own personal blanket. I even bought myself one. Easiest Christmas shopping I've ever done. Awesome gift for anyone.
Love it
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my brother for Christmas!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved