Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
~Carla - IL

Reasons To Love You Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Reasons To Love You Design - 8863
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Tea time
By Evvi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a first valentine's gift and it was a big hit
He really liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 17, 2014
Gave this to my husband on Valentine's day. He read every word on it with a big smile on his face. Made him feel good.
love is in the air
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
again another great product from you. i open the box to see if it made it through the shipping, and first of all i need to congrat you all on the new mug boxes, very snuggy and the mug arrived in great shape.
now the mug: hoe cute, love, love the wording even though i think my boyfriend might get a bit consided because of all the wonderful things it says on it. cant wait for valentine day to be able to give it to him and added to our collections of mugs.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - November 27, 2013
This is going to be a Christmas gift for my husband. I love the mug, the words are clear to read. He is going to love this mug.
Nice for Valentines!
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Big and Heavy Cup!
Love it!
By Soledad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentines gift for my husband and he absolutely loved and so did I.
Perfect Gift!!
By Debi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute and is exactly what I was hoping for when I ordered it. Valentine's will be so fun this year with the personalized items I purchased from personalizationmall.com.
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - February 8, 2013
What a great idea. Love it!
Beyond expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 20, 2012
WOW! Just beyond all expectations! The product came just like it looked on the picture!
Perfect daily reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 1, 2012
This mug is a daily reminder to your loved one of all that you truly admire, love and appreciate about them!
Loved it!
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is not low quality and it's perfect! Texts are legible. It's the perfect simple gift!
A Great Valentines Gift
By Rosalyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance on Valentines Day and he was very happy with it. All of the words described him and my name on it and his made it stand out even the more. Great service too.
nice
By Linh T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
well, i received 2 amazing mug :-)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - February 18, 2012
Great gift for anyone. Ships ASAP, I rec'd the mug within a couple of days after ordering. Comes with a gift box.
adorable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - February 16, 2012
Cute mug, liked that it even let us put our names on it. He enjoyed this a lot as well.
Coffee Mug
By Dawne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup...bought it for my boyfriend and when he opened it he had a big smile on his face....loved so much he wont even use it...lol
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - September 9, 2011
This is a wonderful gift for the one you love! :)
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 7, 2011
I ordered this cup for my boyfriend for our 4th year anniversary and he loved it. He immediately used it for drinking coffee. He asked me how did you find this place where you order from the internet, everything is such good quality! And I felt so happy he said that. He is usually very Picky. I am very satisfied and I will certainly continue to shop here!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 4, 2011
love it
Sweetheart mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - February 18, 2011
Package arrived very promptly - mug was as promised. Very pleased with all of order. Thank you for a great product!
What a great buy!!
By sade W. (Chicago , IL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend really enjoys the mug I bought him.... The gift says alot .....Thanx for helping me wt such great choice I made .
very cute, personal and practical
By Marci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for a valentines gift for my hubbie. (what a surprise) we are the age where we dont need anything. so this is the perfect gift. the price was right and it arrives very quickly.
He loved it!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
May I say more...He Loved It!
Clever Gift
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the mug itself is of standard quality, it's the personalized message that brings about the smiles. The recipient was thrilled - but I got a kick out of the others who saw the gift and really thought it was special, too. (Course I got asked if I was the one who came up with all the kind adjectives. I told them I went the easy route, and let the manufacturing company do all that work for me!)
so perfect
By Nasima V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Velentine gift for someone you love and care about.so quity.
Fun gift that's easy to do!
By Lisbeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized mug because I knew it would not only be used by a heavy coffee drinker, but that it would make him smile each time he uses it. The quality is great - printing clear, easy-to-read and it just looks cute.

Yes, I would buy another one.
Amazing ! Simply Amazing!
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is special because of the personalization that can be done, which is VERY CLEAR and just as you would like it, as you can put the receiver's name and the giver's name on the mug. The printing was clear and well done and I cannot wait to give it out to that special person, who is guaranteed to know exactly how much you mean to them and how you would describe them.
Very Nice!!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NC) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cup for my husband. It arrived quickly and it looks great!! I can't wait to give it to him for Xmas.
My Sweetheart Loved it!
By Shumaila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I imagined. Arrived very quick! Earlier then scheduled and looks great! I am so happy!
Great Product
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the mug for my girlfriend and it arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. Great quality, great printing and the personalization was perfect.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved