Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Autumn Hues Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Autumn Leaves Doormats - 12261
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gleason, TN) - January 10, 2016
Beautiful :)
????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 16, 2015
Very nice
My Clients LOVE Their Personalized Gift
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients have LOVED their personalized gift. What a wonderful gift for their new home! Always perfect. Always appreciated. Always timely delivery.
Colors are vibrant
By kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is really nice! The pictures don't do it justice! The colors are just perfect and it looks so nice. I ordered it without the frame and it is just the right size.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - September 17, 2015
I love this door mat, nice quality!
Autumn Hues Doormat
By Stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized doormats for all occasions over the years, but this doormat is by far my favorite. The colors are BEAUTIFUL; I have received so many compliments already. Very nice doormat. I wish I would have purchased the holder.
Fall Welcome Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - November 7, 2014
Perfect Fall Welcome Home
BEAUTIFUL COLOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - November 4, 2014
Turned out just like the picture, and a fun gift to give another family, I will get one for myself next.
Lovely Fall Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , OH) - October 29, 2014
When I received this doormat I was very pleased at how vivid the colors are! It has the perfect blend of colors for the Autumn season! The personalization is great and because it's not a specific Halloween doormat, I can keep this through Thanksgiving!
Beautiful accent piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2014
I am thrilled with this doormat, the personalization is beautiful as are the colors. The quality seems quite good, but I guess time will tell on how it wears. All in all worth the money I paid.
Fallbulous!
By judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new mat and receive many compliments. It is beautiful as well as practical!
Fallbulous!
By judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new mat and receive many compliments. It is beautiful as well as practical!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - July 15, 2013
I fell in love with this rug online and now I adore it even more seeing it in person. The colors are so vibrant and the personalization makes it unique.
Doormat
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it for the Fall. Made well. Have one for Halloween and Christmas :-)
Awesome Doormat
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great fall mat for a cute little welcome to my salon!I love the quality and design for my salon,it's a great fall piece!
AUTUMN HUES PERSONALIZED STD DOORMAT
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOES GREAT WITH MY DECOR ON PORCH AND I LOVE THIS TIME OF YEAR!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved