Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
    ~Linda - TX

    Stylish Monogram Personalized Notepad customer reviews

    Personalized Stationery Notepad - Stylish Monogram - 12264
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - July 25, 2014
    This was just what I needed. Purchased extras to share with friends.
    beautiful
    By TANJLA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was is so pretty and the shipping was pretty fast. wonderful
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 30, 2013
    Good quality and well done!
    Very stylish
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 4, 2013
    Nice selection of colors
    Stylish
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the quality.
    great teacher gift
    By dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
    I bought this for my mom because she is always taking notes and has sticky notes all over her work desk! Now whenever she needs to remember something, she can use this! It came just the way I ordered it. Thank you!
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 13, 2013
    I am extremely happy with this product. I ordered the green color and the print is great!!
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - February 19, 2013
    I love these notepads. I keep returning to purchase as gifts for all my friends.
    quality material
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 18, 2013
    Paper was sturdy, color was bright and as shown, letters were clear
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
    Just as shown in picture. Quality paper and design was nice
    Elegant notepad
    By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The notepad paper quality of very good. Color is really pretty and the monogram came out better than even I expected.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved