Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
~Diane - PA

Stylish Monogram Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Stationery Notepad - Stylish Monogram - 12264
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By TANJLA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was is so pretty and the shipping was pretty fast. wonderful
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 30, 2013
Good quality and well done!
Very stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 4, 2013
Nice selection of colors
Stylish
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality.
great teacher gift
By dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my mom because she is always taking notes and has sticky notes all over her work desk! Now whenever she needs to remember something, she can use this! It came just the way I ordered it. Thank you!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 13, 2013
I am extremely happy with this product. I ordered the green color and the print is great!!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - February 19, 2013
I love these notepads. I keep returning to purchase as gifts for all my friends.
quality material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 18, 2013
Paper was sturdy, color was bright and as shown, letters were clear
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
Just as shown in picture. Quality paper and design was nice
Elegant notepad
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notepad paper quality of very good. Color is really pretty and the monogram came out better than even I expected.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved