Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    In comparing websites, PersonalizationMall.com was the easiest to navigate, had the most to choose from, and had the most reasonable prices!
    ~Debbie - OH

    Treble Clef© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Musicians - Treble Clef - 12270
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Treble Cleft Christmas
    By jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gorgeous item. Very happy with personalization.
    Perfect
    By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend is going to love this.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
    I bought this for my older granddaughter and for sure is a hit!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 29, 2013
    I gave it to my music teacher for Christmas and she LOVED it! She put it front and center of her Christmas tree :) I LOVE Personalization mall!
    Great Choir Gift
    By Roseanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift for choir director or band director. This gift is unique and will be very appreciated. The quality of this was excellent!!
    Ornament Joy
    By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament to celebrate my granddaughter's first year in college turned out very nicely. It is large and colorful and had just the right amount of space to give the message that will last a lifetime of memories!
    Music Teacher Appreciation
    By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our 6th grade music teacher was touched to receive this beautiful personalized gift. This ornament has a nice solid weight to it, the colors are vibrant, and the personalized writing is a high quality embossment. I would purchase this ornament again and recommend it to other prospective buyers.
    Definitely Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, KY) - December 1, 2013
    Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. The ornament came as promised and looks so good. It was delivered quickly. I will recommend to everyone I talk to.
    Nice ornament
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased. Nicely made ornament
    Even bigger than it looks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 17, 2013
    I love my ornament! My Christmas tree has a piano/music theme, and this will look wonderful. It was actually bigger than I expected, and I received it very quickly. I also think this is an amazing website. I am able to see how items look BEFORE purchasing. Bravo to your company and web design team!
    Very musical
    By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just great to see. My grandson will get this for Christmas. He was in various bands almost all of his school years.
    Beautiful!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my grandson, he's in college focusing on a music career. This was perfect, he was very impressed and really liked it. Looks just like the picture, very high quality.
    As pretty as its picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - January 4, 2013
    This item was a gift for my sons' music teacher, how appropriate right? Anyway, the ornament was just as lovely as can be. The personalization is excellent. I would definitely recommend Personalization for any gifts you may consider. Actually, I bought most of my christmas gifts for friends with you this year. The gifts were exactly as shown, even better looking when you receive the items, the shipment was received exactly when customer service said you would, ON TIME!!!

    I will be back to shop for many more gifts!!! Thank you for making christmas a lot easier this year!!
    Pretty gift
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good size, have a good weight to it. my daughter's music teacher loves it
    A quality item as always with Personalization.com
    By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    item is a nice size w/clear personalization, perfect for my 1st year marcher!
    Perfect!
    By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All went well in the design, sale, shipping of the ornament. Arrived on time and looks great, though not "expensive quality." But we are a very casual family so it was perfect for us. Love it!
    Treble clef
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - December 3, 2012
    It is such a memorable gift for a special performance. It will be a great reminder and the beginning of an ornament collection
    Music To Her Ears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - November 7, 2012
    Our GRAND daughter is playing the flute in her High School marching band this year. She loves music, so this was a perfect choice for her CHRISTmas ornament.
    Perfect Gift for Music Teacher!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 3, 2012
    Great quality; perfect gift for the music teacher or musician in your family, church or school. Personalization makes it very special!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved