Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Deck of Cards© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Poker Christmas Ornaments - 12273
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased with Ornament
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came within a week without expedited shipping. It was packaged well so that there was no damage. The heart is glittery, but the glitter is not coming off all over the place, which is great! It also comes with a little drawstring bag which I appreciate. Very happy with it!
My son's first Vegas trip
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year each of my children receives an ornament from me that commemorates something that happened or was important to them throughout the previous year. My youngest child "survived" (though may not remember) his first trip to Vegas - and this was the ornament I selected for him this year. I love that I can personalize these with the year, my child's name, and the occasion. Ever since I discovered personalizationmall.com their ornaments have come from this site.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 14, 2013
I ordered this ornament for my 13 year old son. I've had trouble finding appropriate ornaments for him that he likes for the last couple years because of his age. But this was perfect and he really liked it. Looks great and it's a great ornament for all ages!!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - December 31, 2012
very happy with order
Perfect for the person who has everything!
By Peaches M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What attracted me to this item is its uniqueness.When it arrived it looked just as I expected. (Lets face it when you order something it doesn't always look like what you expect.) I liked the little black bag it came in. I was pleased to be giving this gift. It was a success!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 19, 2012
Product was great. Better than expected. Very good price and super fast shipping. Overall very satisfied with this purchase. I would recommend it to others.
MY POKER FRIEND
By Bunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Friend is going to be sooooooo Happy When She Gets This gift
By Bunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the great product & with so many choices !!!!
Beautiful ornament
By Natalie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this! It arrived very quickly and looks awesome.
Thank you-will be back for more.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved