Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Home For Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home For Christmas - 12276
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las vegas, NV) - January 14, 2014
loved it fast shipping great product
Home For Christmas Personalized Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and very festive. I like that the name of the ornament included the word "Christmas"! I would only add one negative comment. The ornament is made in China, as are so many ornaments. I would pay more for the ornament to be made in this country!
So adorable!
By chasity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and I love it, it would make a great Christmas gift too!
Ornament
By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job as usual.
My new home, my gift to myself
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my kids get an ornament to commemorate something that happened during the last year. This year, as I bought my own home, I decided I should have one, too, so this is the one I selected. Every year when I decorate the tree I will be reminded.
Last minute Christmas Gifts
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new Christmas tradition. We have a very large family, so it gets expensive and hard to buy gifts or everyone. I I bought clothes they didn't fit, etc. So I ordered personalized Christmas ornaments for everyone. I had them all within 3 days, but I had forgot one! I ordered it 2 days before Christmas and I got it Christmas eve! The quality of the ornaments were fantastic!
I will be buying ornaments from you guys each year!
Personalized Ornament
By Elissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice quality, however my personalization was totally wrong. It had 2 names on it of people I do not know. I emailed the company twice and got no response. Not very happy:(
Christmas door
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 27, 2013
I was looking for something that would represent my niece and nephew buying a house and being in it for christmas and this was perfect. I was very happy with it.
Just what I was looking for!
By Nannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased his first home this year and I was having a hard time finding a "first home" ornament. I had this personalized with his address and it was absolutely beautiful!
Home for Christmas Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 16, 2013
I have been collecting dated Christmas ornaments since the birth of my daughter in 1972. I recently broke my 2006 ornament. I was able to replace it through Personalization Mall. The replacement is perfect!
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. For someone who has a new home. Would order again.
Personalized ornament for son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
Once again, I was happy with the quality of an item from this site. I often order personalized Christmas ornaments to mark specific milestones of my children. This one was just as nice as the others I've ordered. I would highly recommend this company if you want a nice, personalized ornament and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 12, 2013
This ornament is beautiful! I have ordered 20 different Christmas ornaments for gifts this year and I am extremely pleased with each and everyone one of them. The quality and service from Personalization Mall is exceptional! I am a very pleased customer and will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
BEST!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best stuff here
Absolutely love this ornament!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for 2 different sets of friends who will be going to settlement before Christmas & absolutely love how they turned out!! I already gave the one set of friends theirs because they went to settlement last week and both husband and wife loved it! It is the perfect gift for a couple who is purchasing a brand new house!!
Elegant Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for two friends for Christmas. The colors are vivid and the names easy to read. I'm sure this will be a welcome addition to their holiday.
Love it
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get an ornament when we moved last year but it was so hectic because we moved 2 weeks before Christmas. I ordered this with the previous year printed on it :) This is a great ornament to commemorate our move into our new house!
Home for Christmas
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done ornament for that special family in your life.
They loved it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son and his family, loved that I was able to change the wording and didn't have to put the family name as it's a blended family. I had it printed with their actual street and house number and they really liked that! The quality was top notch as always.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE Personalizationmall.com! I always receive Top-Notch service on anything I order, speedy delivery and great quality! Thank you!
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, MD) - December 29, 2012
I was very impressed with the personalized ornament when I recieved it. Looked
just like in the picture. And arrived promptly. Could save on shipping cost
if they packaged it in a smaller box. Otherwise would order from this site again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
I love this ornament. I gave it to my friend who bought a house this year and she loved it. :-)
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - December 22, 2012
Gift for my granddaughter and they loved it. Beautiful.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 18, 2012
Nice quality - always like what I buy.
Great gift!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They both loved it!
Great gift!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They both loved it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, TX) - December 11, 2012
This ornament is very well done. I would buy this item again.
Perfect!
By kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized ornament for a couple who recently married and moved into their new home. It is Perfect!
Great House Warming Gift!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whom just bought her first home. It is great! Looks just like it is shown in the photo and they loved it!
HOLIDAY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 5, 2012
This ornament is petite, colorful, and very pretty on the tree. The quality is excellent and the cost was reasonable.
Better than I expected
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our Christmas ornament (in record time, by the way) and it was even better than I expected! This is the 3rd time I have made a purchase from Personalization Mall over the past year and I have yet to be disappointed. Thank you!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
This 'Front Door' ornament is such a great keepsake as we just bought our first home this year! It'll be great to have that memory hanging on our Christmas Tree every year!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved