Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Home For Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home For Christmas - 12276
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect, As Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2017
I've used PMall for years, and every piece has been perfect. Gifts, decorations and more, PMall always has the best selection.
New home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, IL) - August 19, 2017
Perfect for retired friends who moved out of state. They loved it put their house number on top.
Christmas ornament
By Rosalba G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice and cute . Bought it for coworkers and I know they will love it. Definitely would buy again.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - August 7, 2017
I ordered 1 of these Christmas ornament. Since I liked it so well, I ordered 4 more for other people. Thanks!
Door Christmas ornament
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product, great quality, great value for money.
Since these are Chirstmas gifts, I have not used them
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these ornaments was wonderful. I was very pleased as I was afraid with the price the quality would not be good. I could not have been more wrong. I will certainly be ordering from your company again.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 11, 2017
Great gift! So cute and such a great value.
Beautiful gift
By Elise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a family gift
Getting ahead of next Christmas
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to get ahead for the next years Christmas buy purchasing from the After Christmas Sale. Already preparing for next year!
Love Love Love
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these ornaments - such a fun way to add personalization to each ornament!
New home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - January 7, 2017
Was very high quality and personalization was great.
Extremely Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 27, 2016
I ordered an Ornament for my daughter to signify her very first apartment. She loved it! I came out beautiful! I couldn't be happier with the results! I have ordered other items in the past, and always very satisfied.
Wonderful Family Gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Home For Christmas ornament is exceptional. The quality of the product is absolutely first class and the personalization is wonderful for any family!

I had several of these made for my family and everyone loved them. I had their home address personalized on the top of the door and the Family name on the bottom as shown. I had two made for my family. One with the year at the top of the door and one with our address; with our family name on the bottom. They are eye catching on our tree because they are made of china and the lights reflect off them. So glad I found these!

I can't brag enough about Personalization Mall. They offer quality products, fair prices, perfect personalization and always fast turnaround. I have been extremely satisfied with all my purchases over the years.
Wonderful products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 22, 2016
Perfect Tree orniment for a neighboorhood gift
Wonderful products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 20, 2016
As always turned out wonderful I've been ordering for 4 years and never have I been disappointed.
Beautiful ornament
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Heights, IA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be for a relative on the occasion of their new home this year and it is beautiful and very well done. I'm so happy I found this place!
Perfect gift
By JUNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given our daughter a Christmas ornament every year with a theme of something special that happen that year, and of course the year on it. This year she bought a new home, and I was so happy to find an ornament that I could personalize. It is perfect, and will be ornament #39!
Quality ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016
I ordered a few ornaments and was happy with all of them. The ornaments are excellent quality and was pleased with the personalization. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Home for Christmas ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament to give as a gift . Engraved well. Would order again
Christmas Door
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - February 5, 2016
This is a cute door ornament. I like how original the door looks. I give each of my children a new ornament each year.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - January 16, 2016
Looks great! Cant wait to give it for Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 2, 2016
This is a beautiful ornament to get for a bride to be who will be married for the next xmas holiday. Seeing her new last name on the front door ornament is exciting and an ornament the happy couple will put up year after year.

It's also great for households who moved into a new home and to mark the year and their last name on the front door ornament.
Perfect Ornament
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get something for me and my boyfriend for our first home and this ornament was more then I expected! It was beautiful and sparkly just like I wanted! The best was being able to customize it to say our names and address!!! Perfect!!! Love love love!
Beautiful!
By LAURETTA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful this item was and a perfect size.
I'll definitely come to this site for more personalized items!
Perfect for the New Home Owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 27, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for and a bonus that I could personalize it for my niece. Came quicker than I expected so that I could send it to another state in time for Christmas. Will look to buy more from your company.
Great Product. Great Service
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, MD) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these on Monday; they were delivered on Friday. Great service on personalized items. The ornaments were correctly done, and were special to my family members. The ornaments were excellent quality and were packaged beautifully. Great job!!!i
My ornament
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second ornament that I ordered, arrived as promised and I really liked it. Thanks
My ornament
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second ornament that I ordered, arrived as promised and I really liked it. Thanks
adorable momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 22, 2015
Got this for my son's first home. It is made well and will be a great keepsake for his new home.
Very nice ornament
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament came very quickly and was just like it showed online. Very well made.
Ornamenti
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 19, 2015
My husband and I were very delighted with this Ornament Been looking for a while for something like this
Mrs.
By Pat O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas Ornament I ordered was just PERFECT. My daughter just bought her first house and the ornament says it all!!.. THANK YOU!!
Perfect
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect ornament for a new home. It's a beautiful ornament and the personalization just makes it that much better.
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 28, 2015
I chose to put the numbers of my address on the top of the door. Then my grandkids names and 2015 on lines 1, 2, and 3. As always came in a timely fashion!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 7, 2015
I ordered these for my staff and they are much prettier that the picture portrays.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - October 3, 2015
I love it. Quality is great, not cheap materials. Prices are always great.
EVERY year I buy us one. I bought this for our best friends who moved out of state for their home. I buy through out the year. Makes it easier for my 'wallet' because I buy these for Christmas gifts. *that gift you ALWAYS want to open early* I love the sales you have. As soon as I get an email, I start shopping.
Love it!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect, could not be happier!! The shipping is great, definite plus!
Love it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Absolutely perfect
By CARMEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One Of my favorites, the colors, size And to be able to put just what i wanted mady it perfect
Home ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 13, 2015
Great job. Fast service. I had 19 items to be personalized and everyone was done beautifully!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved