Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Home For Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home For Christmas - 12276
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016
I ordered a few ornaments and was happy with all of them. The ornaments are excellent quality and was pleased with the personalization. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Home for Christmas ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament to give as a gift . Engraved well. Would order again
Christmas Door
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - February 5, 2016
This is a cute door ornament. I like how original the door looks. I give each of my children a new ornament each year.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - January 16, 2016
Looks great! Cant wait to give it for Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 2, 2016
This is a beautiful ornament to get for a bride to be who will be married for the next xmas holiday. Seeing her new last name on the front door ornament is exciting and an ornament the happy couple will put up year after year.

It's also great for households who moved into a new home and to mark the year and their last name on the front door ornament.
Perfect Ornament
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get something for me and my boyfriend for our first home and this ornament was more then I expected! It was beautiful and sparkly just like I wanted! The best was being able to customize it to say our names and address!!! Perfect!!! Love love love!
Beautiful!
By LAURETTA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful this item was and a perfect size.
I'll definitely come to this site for more personalized items!
Perfect for the New Home Owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 27, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for and a bonus that I could personalize it for my niece. Came quicker than I expected so that I could send it to another state in time for Christmas. Will look to buy more from your company.
Great Product. Great Service
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, MD) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these on Monday; they were delivered on Friday. Great service on personalized items. The ornaments were correctly done, and were special to my family members. The ornaments were excellent quality and were packaged beautifully. Great job!!!i
My ornament
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second ornament that I ordered, arrived as promised and I really liked it. Thanks
My ornament
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second ornament that I ordered, arrived as promised and I really liked it. Thanks
adorable momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 22, 2015
Got this for my son's first home. It is made well and will be a great keepsake for his new home.
Very nice ornament
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament came very quickly and was just like it showed online. Very well made.
Ornamenti
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 19, 2015
My husband and I were very delighted with this Ornament Been looking for a while for something like this
Mrs.
By Pat O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas Ornament I ordered was just PERFECT. My daughter just bought her first house and the ornament says it all!!.. THANK YOU!!
Perfect
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect ornament for a new home. It's a beautiful ornament and the personalization just makes it that much better.
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 28, 2015
I chose to put the numbers of my address on the top of the door. Then my grandkids names and 2015 on lines 1, 2, and 3. As always came in a timely fashion!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 7, 2015
I ordered these for my staff and they are much prettier that the picture portrays.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - October 3, 2015
I love it. Quality is great, not cheap materials. Prices are always great.
EVERY year I buy us one. I bought this for our best friends who moved out of state for their home. I buy through out the year. Makes it easier for my 'wallet' because I buy these for Christmas gifts. *that gift you ALWAYS want to open early* I love the sales you have. As soon as I get an email, I start shopping.
Love it!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect, could not be happier!! The shipping is great, definite plus!
Love it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Absolutely perfect
By CARMEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One Of my favorites, the colors, size And to be able to put just what i wanted mady it perfect
Home ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 13, 2015
Great job. Fast service. I had 19 items to be personalized and everyone was done beautifully!
ornment
By connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased will order again
first home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 12, 2015
just what i THOUGHT
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2015
This item was bought for a Christmas gift for the coming year. I buy all of my family personalized ornaments and they love them.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 9, 2015
I am very happy with how these turned out. Bought several. Put their actual house address at the top, instead of the year.
Homey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 5, 2015
A wonderful personal ornament which I bought for multiple family members.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Love this company! Thank you!
On Time Delivery
By Bobby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good job
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 29, 2014
This was perfect for these proud first time grandparents. As usual, service was so speedy. I'll be back next year!
Much nicer than the mall ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2014
This is really cute and way better quality than those personalized ornaments at the kiosks in the malls.
DOORWAY TO HAPPINESS
By SANDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these as gift for my recently married children....they were perfect and both my kids and their spouses loved em....beautiful keepsakes!!
Christmas Ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutsonville, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and quality, recipient was pleased.
Beautiful!
By Dimitrina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to remind me and my husband of the year we moved to our house. The ornament is beautiful and not as thin as I thought. Very happy with my purchase!
Great small gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 22, 2014
Bought these to give to friends as a small token of our friendship. Both bought new houses this past year, so it made sense. Item look just like on the image.
Great Xmas Gift
By Chevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend and her husband for xmas since they just purchased their first home. I was able to personalize the ornament how I wanted and it all fit perfectly. The ornament arrived yesterday and I can not wait to give it to them!
perfect addition to tree
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so perfect for my tree... We are married for 17 years and I order one ornament every year to add to our Christmas tree.

20 Personalized ornaments
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 20 of these personalized ornaments to give to attendees at a joint family Christmas party. I was very satisfied with the personalization and quality of the product and prompt completion of the order.
Another Succesful Order
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering Ornaments for family for several years . I am always pleased with the quality, price and speedy service. I will continue to order in future years !
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved