Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    What a thing you have going here! Love the product. Love the website. Always something for everyone that is truly unique and cherishable! Great job! Thank you!
    ~James - MN

    Love Birds© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Christmas Ornaments - Love Birds - 12277
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    WEDDING GIFT
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousin is getting married in November, so I have been looking for special gifts for them...
    Perfect
    By sandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter who is getting married in May. It is made well and just right for their first Christmas.
    Love it!
    By sandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament I ordered for my Granddaughter arrived today. It is a far better quality than I expected. I can't wait to give it to her as one of her shower gifts.
    Love Bird Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - February 27, 2014
    Fast service on my order,and always nice products.. The little love birds are cute and will work for a nice wedding shower gift for some friends of mine. Then on to their Christmas tree this season. Thanks ...
    Love Birds© Personalized Ornament
    By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDEE, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our Love Birds Personalized Ornament. We get a new one every year this was our 9th year together and it goes well with our other ones. We love shopping on your site you make every thing easy and we are always happy with our order. We love how each ornament comes with its own pouch to store them in. It makes packing them away until next Christmas easy and we know they will be safe. We also love that we can come back and order more and put on a date that has passed so if one does break we can replace it, what more could you ask for.
    Very nice
    By Annie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is exactly like it is pictures. Very nice quality. The recipiants were newly engaged. I gave it to them as a gift this Christmas and they loved it. I wrote on the ornament "We Got Engaged" then their names and the year 2013.
    Great ornament
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's pretty hard to find a wedding ornament that does not include the typical man and woman in their wedding clothes so when i came across this two love birds i knew this was the perfect ornament for my SIL and her husband who isnt keen on the whole white dress thing. Great ornament!
    So cute
    By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this ornament for my bf as a gift and he liked it!.its our first christmas ornment.thank you so much.i love shopping on this site.
    On time
    By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg , VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good workmanship
    On time shipping
    Will order next year again from this company
    Love Birds - LOVE IT!
    By CHRISTINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product looks stunning! I couldn't have asked for it to be better. Lovely gift and great price!
    Great ornaments!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, TN) - December 2, 2013
    Each Christmas I order a personslized ornament. This year it was better than the picture and we love it!
    1st Christmas
    By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love!!
    She Loved it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopkinsville, KY) - November 12, 2013
    Gave this to my lovely wife for our first Christmas at our new "get a way" that we call our Love Shack ! It is perfect !
    Love Birds Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 9, 2013
    Looks just like it does online. Not flimsy. Great value.
    Lovebirds for 51yrs.
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a couple's 51st wedding anniversary last April & was really happy it was delivered on their anniversary! Although I never heard from the recipients (4 mos later), I think it was appreciated.
    Lovebirds..very cute
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a couples 51st wedding anniversary. I was hoping it would arrive in time, it did, in fact it was delivered on their anniversary! I never heard from the recipients so not sure if it was appreciated. Some people even in their golden years, don't seem to have manners.
    fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - July 6, 2013
    Invited to 40th ruby anniversary party but no gifts-got this great ruby colored ornament to put on bottle of wine to celebrate the occassion.Excellent customer service!
    Fast
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came fast and was exactly how I ordered it. The quality is perfect. I can't wait to get it on our tree.
    Perfect first Christmas ornament
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think a Christmas tree should tell the story of your life- this is our first Christmas together and hopefully only the first of many, I love that we have this momentum of it!!
    For my son and his wife
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have started a tradition I'm giving my son and his wife a Chtistmas ornament each Christmas.
    What better place to shop. I bought one last Chistmas here last year on their first Chirtmas as a married couple. I bought it here, so this year I bought them this one. What's so great I can personalize each one every Christmas. They love it, so Merry Christmas to you.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, CT) - December 19, 2012
    I love this ornament and knowing that it will be on my tree every year makes it so special.
    great transaction
    By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall a great purchase. Great price, great product, and shipped very quickly. Highly recommend the company and product.
    Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 14, 2012
    I order a personalized ornament each year foy my fiance and I. I put Love birds on mine and have received so many compliments on this.

    Love love love it
    By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Title says it all
    awesome
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Way better than I thought. Did not know it was going to be engraved I thought it was just going to be a print. So I'd have to say great product especially for the price.
    Worth every penny
    By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out beautifully. My husband and I get a personalized ornament every year, and this is one of my favorites! So sweet and very well made. I look forward to seeing it on our tree in the years to come.
    Love Doves!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - December 5, 2012
    I've only been with my partner (who I've known for 40 years) for 2 years - thus the Second Christmas engraving! He bought us one last year - and this is as beautiful - cute and touching - as his was! Only minor complaint - I wish the "2012" engraving had been black - it just doesn't "pop" like the wording does!
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 2, 2012
    I bought Love Birds Personalized Ornament as a gift. It is exactly as described..even more gorgeous in person..perfect and precious..nice gift for someone who is having their first Christmas together..love it and would definitely recommend..
    Beautiful
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament, great gift for a boyfriend or girlfriend.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 9, 2012
    This item was as described. It will be a great 1st Christmas gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved