Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Birdhouse© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Birdhouse - 12278
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Tradition year after year
By Jo Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the year 1996, I wanted to start a tradition for my two daughters from me.
So with each Christmas, I pick a Christmas ornament and have their named personalized along with the year date. It is getting hard to come up with something new for each year, but when I saw this ornament it was so beautiful. I love red birds, so I knew this is the one I wanted for this year. This is the first Christmas present that is opened by them on Christmas morning. I always purchase the ornaments in the summer, and secretly that puts me in the Christmas spirit. I hope, when I am no longer around, my daughters will always remember all the ornaments I had given them. Maybe it is a tradition for me, more than my daughters.
Lovely ornament
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is precious, very high quality. I titled it 'Welcome baby to the (lastname) house' for my newborn grandson. I can't wait to send it to him this Christmas.
Awesome Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 18, 2014
Thanks to you, I have almost finished my Christmas shopping! These ornaments are so beautiful and the personalization makes them the perfect gift for my family and friends. I am so happy that I signed up for your sale E-mail! Thank you for informing me of your great Christmas in July sale!! Melinda
Precious Little Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments. They are so cute. Can't wait to give them as gifts for Christmas!
Great holiday ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 13, 2014
I got this ornament for my parents. I know they will love it. My mom loves cardinals.
beautiful and different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 25, 2014
We always get an ornament for each of our daughters and their families from you for Christmas. They have all been outstanding. This one is different in the coloring, which will set it apart from the others. When I ordered and showed my husband, he insisted that we get one for ourselves also. They arrived fast, in less than a week. The look is different and special. We were glad we got one for ourselves and the kids will be thrilled.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this for family friends and they were very pleased with it, the detail was amazing.
Sentimental and Cute
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent it to a dear family who started as friends and have become like family to us. They loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 15, 2013
My cousin and I always call our homes Our Nest, so this was the perfect little gift for her. I know she'll smile when she gets it and for years to come every Christmastime.
Perfect
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect! Can't wait to give it to my husband this Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 23, 2013
My mom & sister will just love this ornament. My mom loves cardinals and this is done in brilliant color. It's just beautiful
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved