Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rock On!© Personalized Guitar Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Christmas Ornaments - Rock On - 12282
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Guitar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - July 14, 2014
Perfect for my nephew who plays an electrical guitar!
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 9, 2014
Order personal ornaments every year. Always totally happy with product, shipping time, ease of website to get what I want.
Beautiful and great craftsmanship!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a customized xmas ornament for my husband as a Christmas gift and was sooo excited to receive it. He's going to love it! The value, workmanship and delivery are a must have!
Love
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, Love it!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - November 30, 2012
My 5 year old son says he wants to be a rock star when he grows up so this was a perfect addition to our tree this year.
Nice
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and delivery, great quality and will be a nice memory for this year
Rockin'
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son is only 2 but is obsessed with all things music. He is so excited about this we had to hide it from him because he wanted to play it. Didn't understand that it was just to look at.
REALLY LIKED
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few things lately and everything has been just great-the products themselves, packaging, delivered in a resonable amount of time, the pricing. VERY satisified
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved