Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Little Bulldozer© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Boys Christmas Ornaments - Bulldozer - 12283
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect ornament
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee , FL) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable ornament, it is just as pictured! I can't wait to put it up on our tree.
Bulldozer personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 26, 2016
Perfect! Not too heavy for hanging on a tree. Cute idea for a baby boy ornament. Using for an anniversary idea.
Good Size
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, sturdy and very well done. Loved it!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - January 11, 2016
Very excited to use next year!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - January 5, 2016
He loved it!! Too cute...really.
Perfect way to remember
By Travis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament is perfect for remembering the year my son began walking.
Second ornament
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I was pregnant with my son I ordered an airplane ornament from on here with his name. This year I ordered him the bulldozer. He loves looking at them and he knows they are his.
Exactly as described
By roxanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect and personalization was accurate
Adorable
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like picture, perfect for boys!
Perfect
By New S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves construction --- this is perfect.
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Wing, MN) - December 21, 2015
Everything was perfect and delivered very fast.
Great ornament
By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozawkie, KS) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were perfect and they are very well made!
Great ornament
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd , MT) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as I hoped. Love it!
Amazing
By kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament for my sons 3rd xmas.
Little ones will love this tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 9, 2015
Ornament was well made, name properly displayed. Adorable.
Bulldozer ornament
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized ornament. Buy something every year for my grandson to hang on trrr
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monson, MA) - November 24, 2015
Nice quality - nice engraving
Would buy another ornament again from this company
High Quality Item
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so cute! The name and date are etched into the ornament which means it will last forever.
Cute as always
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my twins a personalized ornament every year as a tradition. This would be the 4th ornament I have gotten from this website and they never disappoint! Can't wait to put up the tree this year and watch the kids get so excited to see "their" new ornament.
For my 'Little Pushover'
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Grandson for Christmas this year - I believe in buying early! I'm sure he'll love it and want to put it on the tree. The ornament is a good size and the engraving with black ink is just like the picture.(Great! Not just painted on)
Bulldozer
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this ornament.
Quick exceptional service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - January 2, 2015
I had a grandchild born on 12/15 and really wanted an ornament personalized with his name on the tree. I was pleasantly surprised when the personalized ornament I ordered arrived quickly and was able to be placed on the tree before Christmas day. Thank you so very much!!
Cute Ornament at a Great Price
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is much cuter than it appears online and is sure to delight the little builder in your life. Definitely a bargain at the price that is listed. I would definitely buy this again if I had the right child to gift it to!
Little Bulldozer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandown, NH) - December 30, 2014
we purchased this ornament for our 1 year old grandson. Shipping was fast and the quality of the ornament is excellent..
Great looking.
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a 3 year old who loves construction equipment. He loved it and will have it for a long time.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2014
year after year great service, products and delivery !
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 23, 2014
Heavier and cuter than I expected. Very nice quality..
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARITON, IA) - December 23, 2014
It turned out perfect. The packaging was great, even though it was Holiday time, it was packed so you didn't worry about it getting broken. It has a good solid feel, though not too heavy. It is a gift for an operator, I'm sure he will like it.
Adorable
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Elf brought this as a gift for my son. He was so excited our elf knew he liked trucks. He even slept with it the first night. Haha! The quality is good and the carved writing was perfectly positioned.
Nana's Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes , TX) - December 20, 2014
For my Grandson! He loved it!
Frist Xmas
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great price
Awesome
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items that I ordered from the Personalization Mall were fantastic! They were better than I had hoped! I would recommend them very highly!
Christmas ornament
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Amana, IA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order! Prompt and exactly how i ordered it!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2014
I ordered this for my grandson -- to add to his collection.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 15, 2014
I got this same ornament for a grandson last year & one this year for another :) It's adorable!
Better than I expected
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CICERO, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is excellent. The weight, the colors and the printing of my grandson's name is perfect. I would absolutely recommend personalizationmall.com.
Grandsons ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 28, 2014
I am very pleased with this personalized ornament I bought for my grandson. It reflects his birthday theme- under construction and will look great in their Christmas tree. It is well made and a good size. Very pleased
Perfect for a little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - November 24, 2014
This ornament is really perfect for my grandson who is a big fan of construction trucks. The quality is just great as is the lettering.
safety cone...unique and adorable addition
By Sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, IA) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, and I adore the addition of the little safety cone that dangles from the ornament. It is well balanced, and will hang on the tree nicely. I LOVE the velvet draw string bag for storage!!! Excellent quality!!
Perfect
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced right. Little construction cone is a great touch. Grandson loves it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved