Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (437 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding ornament
By Shelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, arrived correct and on time.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 6, 2017
Every year a bought a Christmas ornament for my godson. This year he is getting married and this is his final ornament. It is beautiful. Would recommend this.
Perfect wedding gift
By AMY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament for my cousins Christmas ornament wedding shower also. Can't wait for her to see it. It turned out great.
Beautiful
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for wedding gifts and absolutely love them! They were great quality with no flaws and came in cute velvet bags. The Brides and Grooms were impressed with them. Very Happy!!
beautiful
By Chrisie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jermyn, PA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is stunning.
Happy
By Filomena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it
Bride and Groom ornament
By Marja F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with ornament and transaction.
simple and elegant
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came out exactly as pictured, it is perfect, elegant and simple for my recently wed sister and her new husband. The writing is nicely done and the little touch of glitter on the dress was the perfect accent. Great first christmas married gift.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - January 10, 2017
very happy with this purchase! it's exactly what i needed my last bride and groom ornament was hollow and broke...this one will last. it's perfect!
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking
Perfect size and weight for the tree
Prompt shipping
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft worth, TX) - January 7, 2017
I got this for my daughter and son in law who was married on
12/3/16
And they loved it
Job Well Done
By Chanelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get, simple but elegant!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - January 4, 2017
It's beautiful. I am thrilled with this little ornament.
Married
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach , NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Wish I didn't mess up the year. Was supposed to be 2015
Niece's Wedding date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2016
I brought this for my niece and her husband for their first Christmas as husband and wife. They loved it.! It turned out to be the perfect gift for them.
wedding bliss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 30, 2016
Purchased the bride/groom ornament for my newlywed daughter and son-in-law. It arrived safely wrapped with a keepsake pouch. The lettering was a nice font and clear. Perfect gift for them! They love it!
Beautiful and fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford , ME) - December 30, 2016
It came in a day early, the enscription was perfect, and it came in a beautiful velvet bag double packed for protection!! I would absolutely recommend this to anyone and everyone!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 29, 2016
I have to be very honest, I was surprised when I received this ornament because of its good quality. I thought it would be somewhat on the cheaper side, but to my amusement I was wrong. I got it on sale and the shipping was prompt, I got it before Christmas. I recommend this product because it will look fantastic in your Christmas tree.
Wedding date Christmas ornament
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a Christmas gift to our soon to be daughter in law. It came as ordered and quick. The velvet gift bag and box made for a nice presentation. It was a hit with both her and our son. We have given him a new Christmas ornament every year so this was a REAL winner!
First Xmas Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 27, 2016
My son and daughter-in-law just loved this ornament. Excellent quality!
Bride & Groom
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like high quality memento.
Perfect ornament for 1st Christmas together.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - December 22, 2016
I was not able to find an ornament to my liking at the local Hallmark store, so I looked at the Personalization Mall website and found something that exceeded my expectations. My daughter married this year, and I wanted something personal that was specific to a newly married couple. The ornament showing the bridal gown and tuxedo with the couples name and date of wedding was a hit which I'm sure they will enjoy for years to come.
very tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - December 22, 2016
Very tasteful and has a good weight to it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 21, 2016
I always get a new ornament for my kids every year. In adding a daughter, this was the perfect gift. It is just the right size, not too light or heavy on the tree, and just as ordered with fast delivery. Thank you personalization mall for a great shopping experience!
great job
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item and arrived super fast!!!
Newlywed ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 17, 2016
Beautiful, great quality, and affordable. Excellent wedding gifts!
Great product
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
In case you didn't believe the other reviews already here - this ornament comes just as it looks, good quality, nice weight, and nice addition to the tree. I did get the personalized text & it looks very nice - my friends enjoyed the gift.
ornament
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and well done. Can't wait to give it to my daughter in law and son
wonderful quality, excellent personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 15, 2016
Love the modern bride and groom. Great ornament
So nice, I ordered more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 14, 2016
A truly classic ornament commemorating the bride and groom's special day. I ordered one last year for our tree in honor of our 25th wedding anniversary. It was so nice, that this year I ordered one for our nephew and his new wife and am planning to give it to them as a Christmas present. I'm sure they will love it! I plan to order more with each new wedding announcement. That way all the cousins will have the same ornament commemorating their own special day on their Christmas tree.
Bridge & Groom - first christmas ornament
By JENNIFER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEANDER, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride was thrilled. The gift is lovely, classy - just like the recipients. nice quality.
Great momento after a fall wedding
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom were thrilled with their "memory" to hang on the tree annually.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 8, 2016
This is such a beautiful gift to a newly married couple. It was really beautiful and looks and feels expensive but wasn't. Love it!!!!!
Love This!!!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this beautiful gift for my coworker and husband as they just got married a month ago. It’s exactly as pictured and a great way to have their wedding date forever on their Christmas tree.
Very Cute Ornament
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift for my brother and his new bride as they just got married a month ago. They loved it, it came out real cute and it was a great way to have their wedding date forever on their christmas tree.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - November 27, 2016
Very pleased . A beautiful sophisticated wedding ornament . So different from what I found at local mortar and brick.
Bride and Groom Personalized Ornament Review
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, MI) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter & son-in-law for their first Christmas as a married couple. She is very classic, so I didn't want anything that was cheesy or too "cutesy", and this ornament fit the bill perfectly. It arrived in a timely fashion and was even prettier than I was hoping. The bottom of the dress has a light opaque glitter effect that is charming, and the engraving font looked elegant. It is made of a nice solid weight... but not too heavy that it isn't going to stay on the tree. It comes in a little velvet pouch that will keep it preserved for years to come. I was very pleased with how easy the ordering process was, how fast it came, and the ornament quality. and will definitely shop here again.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 18, 2016
Arrived early, undamaged. Exactly as pictured. I recommend.
Perfection
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I broke out into a full smile. I thought they are going to love this !
Such quality!!! Thank you.
shower present
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew will be getting married this year so I purchased this for the bridal shower. The ornament is beautiful. This is my second time ordering it and I'm just as pleased this time as last.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved