Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute Ornament
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift for my brother and his new bride as they just got married a month ago. They loved it, it came out real cute and it was a great way to have their wedding date forever on their christmas tree.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - November 27, 2016
Very pleased . A beautiful sophisticated wedding ornament . So different from what I found at local mortar and brick.
Bride and Groom Personalized Ornament Review
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, MI) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter & son-in-law for their first Christmas as a married couple. She is very classic, so I didn't want anything that was cheesy or too "cutesy", and this ornament fit the bill perfectly. It arrived in a timely fashion and was even prettier than I was hoping. The bottom of the dress has a light opaque glitter effect that is charming, and the engraving font looked elegant. It is made of a nice solid weight... but not too heavy that it isn't going to stay on the tree. It comes in a little velvet pouch that will keep it preserved for years to come. I was very pleased with how easy the ordering process was, how fast it came, and the ornament quality. and will definitely shop here again.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 18, 2016
Arrived early, undamaged. Exactly as pictured. I recommend.
Perfection
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I broke out into a full smile. I thought they are going to love this !
Such quality!!! Thank you.
shower present
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew will be getting married this year so I purchased this for the bridal shower. The ornament is beautiful. This is my second time ordering it and I'm just as pleased this time as last.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - October 30, 2016
This ornament is very pretty and will be a keepsake that they will put on their tree for many years. Very well made and since the dress looks a lot like the one my daughter chose, she will be impressed.
wonderful gift !
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, IL) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal gift for bride and groom!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 14, 2016
The ornament was well made and very nice.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs, FL) - October 10, 2016
i got this for my sister and her husband i know it a little early for Christmas shopping but this product is beautiful cant wait to give it to her
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - September 6, 2016
This looks even better in person. A great shower gift or go with wedding gift!
Buy it.
By Jacquelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley park, IL) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty. Small. Perfect
Love These
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 23, 2016
I bought one for friends that just got married and also one for us. They are both beautiful!
Wonderful, personal gift!
By Renae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted to find a gift that would be cherished by our friends for years to come. We found it in this beautiful ornament. We purchased it for some dear friends that were getting married and it did not disappoint! With the names and wedding date personalized on the ornament, it is truly a wonderful, elegant gift choice. Great quality and it has some special extras such as a little sparkle on the wedding dress. Not too heavy so it will hang well. The gift recipients loved it and we are delighted!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUNDA, NY) - August 13, 2016
very nice my son and daughter in law love it
Bride and Groom
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, have bought others like this one in the past. Delivered as promised.
Pretty and Sophisticated Ornament
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every newly married couple loves personalized gifts. This ornament is a great "first holiday ornament" for a couple. The personalization is clear and looks great. I tie the ornament to the bow on a gift, or tie it to the handle of a gift bag.
Ornament gift
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westville, IN) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice and fitting for a very dear couple. I really liked the product when i received it this was received with much appreciation and delivery was so quick. You are a great company to work with and I'll be ordering more in the future. Thanks so much for your great service. Barb Faber
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - July 11, 2016
I am so very happy with this ornament. It is just lovely and it will bring back such happy memories every year I bring it out.
Perfect!
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married in August, so I thought this would be a perfect 1st Christmas ornament - - It is very detailed and just beautiful!
Bridal groom ornament
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a extremely beautiful gift for a newlywed couple. I bought an ornament tree as well I'm order for the couple to display it on their mantle. The first one I bought was defective. I had no trouble getting a new one.
Great
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great way to honor the newlyweds. They will remember the gift!

Bride & Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2016
Loved it !! Just a beautiful gift for my daughter & son in law .
Wedding Ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Christmas holidays and giving a new couple a personalized
ornament is a lot of fun. I have several weddings this year and everyone
has been so excited to receive it. I purchased the tux and wedding gown ornament. It is even perfect for second weddings.
Perfect for a Wedding Present
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special memento for a 1st Christmas as a married couple! Great quality>
Beautiful ornament
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so beautiful - I would recommend for any occasion - very pleased
Wedding gift to with cash
By chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the quality and beautiful lettering, very classy!
bride and groom ornament
By Dolly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , KY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked like the picture, and my friend loved it
Love this
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this ornament to include in all my wedding gifts. It is their first ornament as a couple. Now I send them a new ornament each year as an anniversary gift. The couples love this and I do too.
Makes a great shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - February 20, 2016
I give the ornament as a shower gift along with a gift card for a store they are registered at.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 18, 2016
nice ornament
Love it
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Nice
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom Ornament was very nice. I will be buying another.
beautiful
By Mary lou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duryea, PA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loved the orpiment, she said it was great quality.
Perfect
By Dale R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one if these before, for some newlywed friends of mine and I loved the way it came out so I ordered another one for a family member who recently married. I still love it and I have no doubt they will love it too. Again, quality is very nice and I love the touch of glitter/sparkles on the brides dress.
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 12, 2016
Very cute, just what I wanted for our first year married! Thank you.
Bride and groom
By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Looks beautiful. Great gift!
Wedding Ornament
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a wedding gift and the couple loved it! Thanks for providing such quality products!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - January 8, 2016
I love our new ornament! The quality is great and it's beautifully done. Thank you!
very cute
By regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menifee, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved