Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baby it blanket
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket & Babies love that it is so soft with the silk making it even softer
Geat Quality...Great Price!!
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase these blankets for our employees!! Everyone seems to love them. Allot of these babies keep them for a long time. They are great quality at a great price!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, TX) - November 20, 2016
I bought this for my little cousin's son whom is expected to come in February. She informed me that she loved it and it was extremely soft! My cousin stated that she wanted to keep it for herself and not give it to her son lol
Special weanketll made bl
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - November 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely happy with this personalized baby blanket. The Mom to Be was
smiling ear to ear when she opened this Baby Shower gift.
Sweet & Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - October 18, 2016
This blanket is lush and soft. Very personal gift.
Made new Mom cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - October 9, 2016
I was really happy with the quality of this blanket. It was Really soft! The new mom loved it! She even teared up :) This blanket is about the size of a receiving blanket. But I think the new baby will love to carry it around so I was ok with that!
Blankets are beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 23, 2016
This is my 3rd personalized blanket I have bought. 2G Grandbabies and a recent great Grandson. Everyone loves them. Its such a wonderful keepsake. All the kids use them as their favorite " blankey."
Baby blanket
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBOIS, PA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for first grandson... very nice
Perfect Baby Gift
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby blanket, soft for cuddling, embroidering is nice quality. Great Product !
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - August 9, 2016
I order this blanket for our employees when they have babies. When my daughter had her son, I ordered 1 for him. We are extremely satisfied with the blanket. It is a good size, the embroidery is flawless and it is extremely soft. Employees have told me how nice it is so when I was able to see it for myself, I was very pleased.
Great Blanket
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shipped as a gift and my friend says it is so soft and loves it!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 27, 2016
I give this consistently as a gift for new babies. It is a hit every time. The quality of the blanket is great; the craftsmanship is superb and it looks great.
Beautiful
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a very beautiful blanket.
Quality baby blanket.
By MARCELLA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTON, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered the baby blanket embroidered with my new great-grandsons name & date of birth. I was very pleased with the quality of this blanket. Just beautiful.
Baby Blanket
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Have had four grandchildren now and I have gotten each one of them a beautiful blanket from this company and I am just so pleased!!!! I also purchased other things for birthdays and Christmas.
I always have been pleased with everything!! The Quality is fantastic!!


Perfect birthday present,
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Jackson, OH) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got to customize my nephews blanket. Very soft and shipped fast.
So soft
By Eve E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful blanket with soft material for a brand new baby, Very special
WONDERFUL!!!
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought at least 6 of these blankets if not more. They are a great present for any new baby, and a great keep sake, I already know of a few babies that I gave this blanket to that its their favorite and they won't go anywhere without it. I had the most recent blanket made for a doll that my mother-in-law made for me. Its just beautiful and I love it. This is a wonderful blanket to buy, you will not be disappointed at all.
Best Gift, Best Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - March 22, 2016
Make a new mother happy. Get this blanket for her baby. It is beautiful and washes well. Comes out of the dryer as soft as when it was new. No drawbacks except is it is difficult to choose just one combination of blanket color, graphic and thread. I try not to duplicate blankets so I refer to my customer history. Sometimes it is the only personalized thing a baby gets. A friend of mine made a birth announcement out of a photo of the blanket wrapped around her granddaughter, they were that thrilled with it. At this point, I may be running out of graphics since I've bought so many.
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL POINT, OR) - March 19, 2016
We purchased this item before, it was so soft and they loved it, their baby (now a toddler) still carries it with him! So, we purchased for another friend, and his parents were thrilled, mom even cried! Would recommend to anyone with a newborn.
Love!!!!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this blanket so many times for gifts welcoming newborns!! So soft love the quality.
awesome gift for newborns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - January 2, 2016
awesome gift for newborns and parents. Love these blankies they are so soft and adorable
New born blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarbro, WV) - December 29, 2015
Sooooo soft and sweet. We got our newborn grandson a white blanket monogrammed with the train. Parents loved it. Perfect, personal gift.
Helpful tips for others
By elena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYMARKET, VA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas gift for my 2 month old grandson and I was hopping that everyone will like the same way I did when I open the box. It was even better.
Blanket is very soft and very nice color for my boy.
Thank you.
Beautiful baby gift.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, soft baby blanket which was delivered to me quickly. I loved it.
Baby Loves Love
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blanket for my niece who just had a baby boy. The blanket exceeded my expectations - the embroidery was perfect, the texture of the blanket and the color was perfect. My niece absolutely loves it and so does her new baby. I would highly recommend this as a gift. It is a keepsake made with such love and pride.
Great Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So wonderful. I purchased 4 of these blankets in the last 4 months. What a keepsake to have. They are so soft and a gift that will always be treasured.
Love them !!!!!!!!!!
Client gifts
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clients love these as keepsakes
Only Gift to Give!
By Joann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these blankets for anyone I know having a baby. They were my favorite gift to receive when I had my kids, and my favorite gift to give. They are beautifully made and everyone absolutely loves them!
It is perfect!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived way quicker than I thought. The embroidery was perfect. When my niece received it she commented on how soft it was. I am so glad I decided on this as a gift.
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 25, 2015
I love this blanket it's super soft and the embroidery is awesome !
Quality Product
By Allen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second baby blanket we purchased from Personalization Mall. We bought the same item as before, but a different color, because the recipients of the gift were very pleased with the design and the quality of the blanket.
Awesome blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 16, 2015
I bought this blanket a few years back for the birth of my daughter. It was so nice that i bought 2 more for my nieces around the same age and just bought one for my newborn son, as well. It has become tradition for new babies in our family to get a blanket like this! Its soft, warm, and big enough to use through toddlerhood. My daughter is 2.5 now and her blanket is still holding up nicely! I cannot aay enough about this blanket. Id recommend it to anyone!
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 5, 2015
Absolutely adorable & what I expected! Nice size, printing was well done & received pretty quickly.
Parents enjoyed receiving this gift for their newborn son.
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is also a lovely keepsake.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 4, 2015
I have purchased 5 of these in the past few months as gifts for mom and baby. The comments on them have been overwhelming. They love how soft and well made they are. So far it has beena unique gift that has not been duplicated. The only thing I would love to be different is that they had the script font option on the boys blankets like they do the girls.
Favorite "Blanky"!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase of this blanket was for my niece who adopted this as her favorite "blanky" and it is still her favorite three years later. I recently purchased it for a new nephew and hope it is his favorite, too. Very soft and launders beautifully.
The best baby gift!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these already and will be ordering the 4th soon! Every new mom I give this to loves and adores it so much! Material is soft, image is clear, personalization option is perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - July 26, 2015
This is the softest baby blanket I have ever felt! It is gorgeous. Have bought one for each of my grandbabies. Their mothers love the blanket. Also like the cute little animals you can have stitched with the name. Have been lucky enough to be able to match the decor of the children's nursery with each of the 3 blankets I have purchased.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - July 24, 2015
Thanks so much for the baby blanet. It is so great and will be the hit at the baby shower.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved