Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The best baby gift!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these already and will be ordering the 4th soon! Every new mom I give this to loves and adores it so much! Material is soft, image is clear, personalization option is perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - July 26, 2015
This is the softest baby blanket I have ever felt! It is gorgeous. Have bought one for each of my grandbabies. Their mothers love the blanket. Also like the cute little animals you can have stitched with the name. Have been lucky enough to be able to match the decor of the children's nursery with each of the 3 blankets I have purchased.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - July 24, 2015
Thanks so much for the baby blanet. It is so great and will be the hit at the baby shower.
Great Embroidering
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Embroidering on the baby blanket ! ! ! Love the product, the service is great.
Love it!
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rouses point, NY) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the blanket for my newborn and it's so soft, I love it ! So much better then I expected !
Baby Love Personalized Blanket
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, very soft and luxurious. Excellent product. Was very pleased with how it turned out.
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - May 10, 2015
The personalized baby blanket was better than expected. The colors used were vibrant and the blanket material soft and warm. Such a perfect way to welcome a newborn! I thank you for providing such memorable gifts. I'm always pleased with your fine products.
Baby loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - April 19, 2015
I got this for my friends baby boy and he loves it. She said it is really soft and he only sleeps when it is in his crib with him! It came out really nice!
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - March 30, 2015
The blanket was very beautiful and i would order this again for a baby gift. The names on the blanket make the gift special.
Very pleased
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the blanket I ordered as I am for everything I have ever ordered through this company. Always great quality and price.
Softest baby blanket ever.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this baby blanket personalized so beautifully.It was the softest blanket ever too.Very happy with this company and the quality of their products.I will definitely buy again and again.
made with quality plus!!!
By Gerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful keepsake for my newborn nephew. Soft and cuddly, with wonderful workmanship on the stitching. Could not be happier with this purchase!!!
Personalized baby blanket
By Kathleen Seck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is as beautiful as it looks. Material very soft and the personalization is clear The picture is also clear and vibrant very pleased
Baby Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Baby Gift for Client. Everyone loves them.
Excellent Quality and Timely Delivery
By Roseanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, PA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering a variety of items from this site for a number of years, and have never been disappointed with their products. Quality is always excellent and delivery is very quick. I would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone... they offer a great variety of personalized gifts at a fair price. Thank you for meeting so many of my gift-buying needs... the recipients all love the gifts I have given them.
Makes a lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - February 17, 2015
I purchased this for a friend. She loves it and Lord willing she will be bringing her son home from the hospital in it.
Extremely Soft
By elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls , NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came fast and was extremely soft. Perfect for a little one! This was our second baby blue blanket we've purchased. Will most likely be ordering on again in the future.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loup City, NE) - January 19, 2015
This is an amazing soft blanket feels so good and looks great. We were more than Happy with it.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loup City, NE) - January 19, 2015
This is an amazing soft blanket feels so good and looks great. We were more than Happy with it.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - January 19, 2015
I have ordered a few of these for employees that have had babies. They all love the blanket. They raved how soft and nice it is. I would definitely recommend this blanket as a gift.
Perfect baby blanket
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft and is perfectly sized for a newborn. The embroidery was done just right. Thank you!
soft blanky
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket is so soft, Spencer Ryan loves it next to his skin
Baby blue blanket
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox lake, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me 5 websites to find the perfect blanket... And then I finally found this one! I was so happy with the options it gave you... It was perfect
Super soft...
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very soft with the border babies love....Absolutely beautiful.
Baby Love Personalized Blanket
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great work. Love the two blankets I had created through Personalization Mall.com. Awesome Job!!!!
Happy Babies and Parents, too
By Marianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered baby blankets that I give to my special friends for their newborns are always a hit! I think these make it to adolescence with some of these kids. Great gifts, easily ordered and quickly delivered. This is my go-to gift within days after receiving news of the births!
Client Baby Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give to clients upon birth of their child. great keepsake that advertises the company with out an ad!
Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket- Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 21, 2014
The blanket was super soft and bigger than I anticipated. My friend loved it!
Amazing
By Carlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine was having a baby boy, and I asked her what the theme was for his nursery. When she sent me a picture of elephants I was determined to find her a blanket I could personalize. Much to my surprise, there is an elephant option for customizing a baby boy blanket! With the elephant in toe all I needed was the name and the birthday, once I got both, I ordered one of the cutest baby blankets I have ever seen! Thank you for making mine and my friends day!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - October 14, 2014
Prompt service.
Item is beautiful and of nice soft material.
I will definitely recommend and reorder in the future.
Personalized baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect heights, IL) - October 3, 2014
I love the blanket. It was exactly what I expected. My grandson received one and we loved it, so I ordered another one for a friends grandson. It was delivered very fast!! Thank you so much.
Baby Blanket So Cute
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket (could have been a little larger but probably ok for a newborn). Nice personalization. Very, very prompt service. Have used and will use PersonalizationMall again.
nephew
By Auntie DeAnna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN WE COULDNT BE CLOSE TO MY NEPHEW I LOVE WAS BORN I LOVED SENDING THIS BLANKET PERSONALIZED TO WRAP MY ARMS AROUND HIM.
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 2, 2014
This is the second baby blanket like this that I've ordered. The customer service is fantastic and the order shipped very fast. The blanket itself is high quality and incredibly soft and the embroidery looks wonderful. Thank you!!
How cute is that!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
It is my first grandson.This is his first personalized gift.I just love it!Soft material,name is accurate and well designed. The little train ads special touch.
client gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved by all
Better than the picture
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was better than expected. The color was as pictured. The embroidery was sized perfect with teddy bears face. Blanket was soft and a nice shade of blue. Would recommend this to anyone. Very satisfied with product.
Better than the picture
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautifully done. Very soft and the embroidery was great . The blanket was larger than thought and perfect color of baby boy blue.
Better than the picture
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautifully done. Very soft and the embroidery was great . The blanket was larger than thought and perfect color of baby boy blue.
Blanket with baby's name and birth date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - August 8, 2014
It is a gift for the baby forever
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved