Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Baby Embroidered Keepsake Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets - God Bless Baby - 12288
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christening Gift
By Kandice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Godson loves blankets and this one was a perfect addition to his collection. Great quality and the embroidery details was the highlight of the gift.
I loved this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 26, 2016
I was so surprised that the blanket was so soft. Very pleased . Thank you
Baby Christening Gift
By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was an excellent Baby Christening Gift. It was of good quality, soft and was well liked by the receiver of the gift!
So soft and great quality
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe this may be a new favorite blanket for my grandson! This was so soft and made so well, I wish they had a blanket like this in my size!Shipment was very fast. I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and I am always elated with the quality of the items I have ordered. I highly recommend their products.
Loved this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - June 4, 2016
The blanket was so soft and all the lettering and designs were perfect.
Keepsake Blanket
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new grandson will love being wrapped up in this gorgeous blanket. The kids
loved it and thought the embroidery with his name and birthday was a great idea.
Excellent
By Mara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and good quality.
Perfect baptism gift
By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second blanket I have ordered and it is perfect. I wanted my grandchildren to actually use it and is so soft. Love it!
Embroidered Keepsake Balnket
By Jody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, very soft. The embroidery work is beautiful. Love it! Made the perfect gift. Wonderful shopping experience!
Perfect 1st blanket
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is cuddly soft and the embridery was great...perfect shower gift or congrats gift once you know the name. I would definitely purchase this again for someone else.
Great Baby's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - April 5, 2016
The two blankets are perfect for two different babies and I am pleased with the purchases and the workmanship.
Soft and Sentimental
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the softest blankets I have ever bought. Everyone wanted one. The inscription made it sentimental and personal. Would highly recommend this product.
Baby Blanket for Baptism
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton , CT) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second blanket I purchased. First was birth announcement absolutely awesome. This is the second for Baptism and it is also very very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 1, 2016
I purchased this item as a gift. The parents couldn't be happier! Awesome Gift! Beautifully made!
monogrammed blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings mountain, NC) - February 16, 2016
It was beautiful! Very soft and the monogram was excellent!
Great blanket
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friends daughter's baptism. She absolutely loved it. The quality was great and the turn around time was really fast. Would definitely buy another one.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the keepsake blanket we purchased for our grandson that was used on his Baptism. It was cozy soft and beautifully embroidered. Our son and daughter-in-law loved it too. Received many compliments on it. Thank you for the perfect baptismal blanket!
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, WI) - January 25, 2016
Bought blanket for Granddaughter's Baptism. We can't wait for next Sat. to give it to her. It is one of the softest blankets we've ever felt, & the embroidery on it is absolutely Gorgeous!!! I ordered it based on all the wonderful reviews I read...and I'm so glad I did.
Blanket
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything about it!
Blanket
By JENNY Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was beyond perfect! The embroidery really set it over the top! And as an added bonus when I received the blanket it was so incredibly soft I wanted to cuddle up in it myself!
Love it!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and warm and the embroidery is beaitiful. Perfect baptism gift
Super!
By Mariya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort lauderdale, FL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket! Good quality!
Keepsake Blanket
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made beautiful background for the photoshoot. Love them. Would recommend your company any day.
Blanket
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby blanket was better than we had anticipated and the recipients really loved it.

May order another one for another baby.

Donna
Blanket
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I order from here shipping is quick and the personalized item is exactly how I wanted it. I recommend personalization mall for everything!
Blanket Bliss
By karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hts, MI) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always the perfect gift when it's personalized.
Baby Blanket
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donegal, PA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this monagramed blanket for my new great nephew. It was perfect in every way. He will be using it as his blankie from now on. That is so special to be able to get something that will be treasured.
I have never been unhappy with any purchases from this company. Would highly recommend them to anyone, looking for something unique.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 20, 2015
I was nervous about placing this order because I never was able to see a preview, but it is beautiful and exactly as described. I have not washed it so cannot speak to that.
Baby blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the blanket, as I had it shipped directly to the recipient, but judging from her reaction - it must have been perfect! I like the convenience of shipping directly to the person with a note or a card. Shipping was very quick. Another PM success!!
Bapstism Blankets
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Blankets that I got Our for Are grandsons who Are getting bapsit and want something for Keepsake. I order one 2 years ago and was Pleased
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 22, 2014
This is the third keepsake blanket I have purchased at Personalization Mall for great-nieces and nephews. They are perfect gifts for christenings, baptisms, or just to celebrate the birth of a relative.
BLANKET FOR GRANDSON
By MICHAEL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, DE) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 22, 2014
Soft, high quality blanket. Just beautiful!
Great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - October 19, 2014
I purchased this for my new grandson. It feels incredibly soft and came in a zipper bag. The embroidery looked great. Love this purchase. It came quickly too.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KS) - September 26, 2014
I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The blanket is extremely soft, a beautiful keepsake.
Baby Christening
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft. It's a beautiful addition to the baby's Christening outfit. I have given this blanket before as a gift and 3 years later, it's still his favorite blanket.
Softest blanket ever!
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a baptism and loved it! Softest feeling blanket ever and the embroidery in it was perfect!
Great Product!
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery came out exactly how it looked in the preview, and the blanket was SO SOFT!! It ended up being an even greater gift than I had imagined. Perfect size for little ones too :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, MI) - August 26, 2014
Very nice!
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-worker and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved