Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Me! Embroidered Baby Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - All About Me - 12290
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Blanket is a Keep Sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - November 14, 2014
I love the baby blankets I created for 2 of my friends that had baby showers this past weekend. They loved it!! My friend went into labor early and took her baby's first picture in her blanket!!
FANTASTIC!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - August 30, 2014
I have ordered this blanket numerous times. It's quality is excellent and everyone who has received it thanks me profusely. A wonderful gift!
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
WOW! This blanket is simply beautiful! This super-soft blanket is a quality item and the embroidery is lovely! I bought it as a baby shower gift for my new great-grand baby. My granddaughter came to me the next day and said; gramma, out of all the gifts I received, yours meant the most to me. I'm more than satisfied with my purchase.
All About Me! Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for a friend's baby shower. It was absolutely perfect - just what I wanted. The fabric was very soft and the embroidery was very tasteful. She loved it as much as I did!
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - May 26, 2014
Bought this for my best friend on arrival of her baby girl. It is adorable and extremely soft. They loved it.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2014
Ordered this blanket before as a gift. It is the perfect gift. Monogrammed in a simplistic way and still feels very personalized for that little bundle of joy! All recipients loved it!
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLINGEN, TX) - November 15, 2013
This blanket is super, super soft, I love it!
The embroidery looks great and is well made.
I'm very happy with this purchase.
Love!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (logan, WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this blanket! It's so pretty and very very soft! Would recommend it!
Beautiful
By DeCarla Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blank for my niece. It is absolutely perfect. I love the colors of the blanket and the letters.

I haven't washed it as of yet, so I hope it keeps it shape the thread doesn't pull.
Baby Blanket
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, Love it, Love it! The embroidery quality is perfect.
The blanket is a good size and SOOOOO soft. It's great that you can
pick your embroidery thread color. It makes it more personal.
Will definitely being buying this again.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 12, 2013
First time ordering from this site; the baby blanket was exactly how I pictured it and wanted it to be - great quality, soft, color perfect, and personalized exactly as requested. I'd recommend this site to anyone looking to personalize a gift for someone, especially for a new baby!
Beautiful and Perfect Size!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket that I ordered for my grandaughter! My daughter-in-law loved it too and asked if I could get one for my grandson also!!!! My daughter-in-law said she tried to find one with the silk border and couldn't so she asked if I could get another one for my grandson!!! Of course I said yes....that will make three blankets because I ordered one for my other grandson who is due to be born in May!
Wonderful Baby Gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so incredibly soft and the monogramming is beautiful. The new mom-to-be loved it.
Beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - January 14, 2013
This blanket is beautiful and SO soft! I know that Mom and baby will just love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved