Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Autumn Hues Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Fall Garden Flag - Autumn Leaves - 12308
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT For Fall!!!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach , FL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Thanksgiving and my only regret was that I had not ordered it sooner!!! Love it and have received so many compliments :)
So Regel
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!!! It is so Regel. I love the Autumn Colors!
Garden flag
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this flag. Bought it for a friend for Christmas. Cant wait to give
it to them.
Initial flag
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this a lot. It was given as a gift and recipient was very happy with it. Thanks!
FEATURES
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, KS) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE COLORS ARE VERY BRIGHT AND VERY PRETTY JUST RIGHT FOR FALL DECORATING.
Autumn Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 28, 2015
Our son and his wife are adding on to their house and we wanted to get them a few things for their updates. They use flags quite a bit but don't have any of them personalized. So when I saw this one on your website, I knew that it would be perfect. The quality of the flag is exceptional and the design is really nice! We couldn't be more pleased! Thank you for making a quality product.
Fall flag
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Also got 3 more for family
autumn hues monogram personalized garden flag
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors, great design, material is nice, and an overall elegant look
Happy Customer
By Juaneese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my yard flag and it looks so nice in my front yard.
Garden flag
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love my garden flag! Very pretty coloring goes perfect with the fall weather. Very pleased with my purchase.
Seasonal Flags
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These garden flags are adorable! They are bright & colorful, hold up well through weather. I receive lots of compliments, and I actually ordered 2 of each to give some to my new daughter in law... She loved them!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - September 20, 2015
Love it
Personalized Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 11, 2015
Love the vibrant colors, such a pretty sight as you enter my home??????
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Creek, NE) - September 8, 2015
I am pleased with the flags that were personalized. They look nice and arrived in a timely manner.
Great for the Ring Bearer to carry back down the aisle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - July 11, 2015
I got this for my son and his bride. It was perfect for their fall themed wedding. The ring bearer will carry this back down the aisle after they are married and they can use it at their home afterwards.
Autumn Flag meets it's mark
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new Autumn flag. Very vivid color and lettering. It looks impressive in it's spot along side our post lamp with the corn stalks and pumpkin display. Shipments was freaky fast and personalization mall exceeded my expectations once again !!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeton, PA) - September 29, 2014
I will be attedning a fall theme wedding the end of October. The couple both love the Fall season and I wanted to give them something unique and different. I'm so glad I ordered your Autumn Hues Monogram Personalized Garden Flag. The quality of the flag was great. Momogramming and their first names were 2-sided which was an added bonus as I hung it on a free standing, decorated wooden garden flag holder. This make the perfect gift for a couple who has everything. The short turnaround time it took to receive the flag was very impressive as well.

Wondering if you carry other garden flags with designs/seasonal designs similar to this that can be monogrammed/personalized with names.
Love the Flag; but material too thin
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the flag its exactly what I ordered. The colors are beautiful and the personal name area is great easy to read. However the material the flag is made out of is very thin so the flag often fly's up, which makes it unable to enjoy because it can not be viewed. I would suggest sewing in small weights in the bottom to keep it weighed down. Thanks, Mary "Valid Customer"
Perfect Gift
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this along with another fall item and it's perfect for a fall wedding gift. Very fast delivery and excellent quality.
Personalized Garden Flag-so cute
By TIFFANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot of items from this site and I've NEVER been disappointed.
Love the products. Super Fast & friendly service.
Everyone is always asking "where do you find these things"?
Adorable Garden Flag
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized garden flag. Its made of high quality material - it has a decent weight to the fabric. The personalization looks great. I would love to have one for every season!
The Raber's
By Audrey R. (Gastonia, NC) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, the flags were beautiful. When my daughter saw then she wanted to have some of the flags too. WE LOVED THE FLAGS AND WILL ORDER MORE AS THE SEASONS CHANGE. thank you, AUDREY ROWLAND
Perfect fall personalized flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
Very, very nice flag. Made of substantial fabric which will withstand strong winds. Personalization is awesome. Very professionally done.
Autumn Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - October 11, 2013
Love it! It looks great hanging and it is made out of a very nice heavier material. I would definitely recommend this flag!!!
MOST AMAZING COMPANY!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is beyond the most fabulous place I've ever bought stuff from. There are never any surprises, what the photos looks like are exactly what you get. I love that you can preview items before you buy them with your personalization in them. Everything I've ever bought has been exactly what I was hoping for plus much more, I have bought stuff for years! Its excellent quality as well! You cant go wrong here!
Excellant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS 38852, MS) - September 28, 2013
I always receive my items in record time and they always look so good and I aqm very satisfied. Thanks.
Excellent Service
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the purchase and the timing. Will probably order more!!
Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 23, 2013
Looks great! Love it
Great Product
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these flags before and they really hold up well. Of course you can't help the eliminates of life. I would recommend this product and will continue to purchase from Personalzation.
Garden Flag
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderful. It's a nice addition for the fall.
The colors are vibrant and the monogram is a nice size.
These would make great gifts.
Great Flag!
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice garden flag! It's two-sided, so message shows properly from any direction!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 16, 2012
It was exactly what I expected!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 12, 2012
I really liked this Autumn flag it looked really nice out front of my house this past fall! Such a great site this is!
High quality and beautiful presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 11, 2012
This flag far exceeded our expectations! It's high quality, the colors are rich and beautiful and it arrived to my house FAST! I would recommend this product to everyone.
High Quality
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the flag. The material is definitely high quality!
Love it!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CT) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice to add to your fall decorations.
great quality
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this purchase. It is nicer than I expected.
Personalize autumn flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, GA) - September 22, 2012
GORGEOUS!!!!!!!! Well worth the money. The material is so nice I don't even want to put it outside but it does look beautiful.
Wonderful Quality
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this lovely garden flag and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the material. The shipping was also very fast! I'm so happy with my purchase as always with PersonalizationMall.com.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved