Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a wonderful ornament selection and I like that new ornaments are added each year with plenty of space for personalization. Keep up the great work!
    ~Tamara - WI

    Autumn Hues Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Fall Garden Flag - Autumn Leaves - 12308
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect fall personalized flag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
    Very, very nice flag. Made of substantial fabric which will withstand strong winds. Personalization is awesome. Very professionally done.
    Autumn Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - October 11, 2013
    Love it! It looks great hanging and it is made out of a very nice heavier material. I would definitely recommend this flag!!!
    MOST AMAZING COMPANY!
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company is beyond the most fabulous place I've ever bought stuff from. There are never any surprises, what the photos looks like are exactly what you get. I love that you can preview items before you buy them with your personalization in them. Everything I've ever bought has been exactly what I was hoping for plus much more, I have bought stuff for years! Its excellent quality as well! You cant go wrong here!
    Excellant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS 38852, MS) - September 28, 2013
    I always receive my items in record time and they always look so good and I aqm very satisfied. Thanks.
    Excellent Service
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the purchase and the timing. Will probably order more!!
    Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 23, 2013
    Looks great! Love it
    Great Product
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered these flags before and they really hold up well. Of course you can't help the eliminates of life. I would recommend this product and will continue to purchase from Personalzation.
    Garden Flag
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out wonderful. It's a nice addition for the fall.
    The colors are vibrant and the monogram is a nice size.
    These would make great gifts.
    Great Flag!
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice garden flag! It's two-sided, so message shows properly from any direction!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 16, 2012
    It was exactly what I expected!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 12, 2012
    I really liked this Autumn flag it looked really nice out front of my house this past fall! Such a great site this is!
    High quality and beautiful presentation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 11, 2012
    This flag far exceeded our expectations! It's high quality, the colors are rich and beautiful and it arrived to my house FAST! I would recommend this product to everyone.
    High Quality
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the flag. The material is definitely high quality!
    Love it!
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CT) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice to add to your fall decorations.
    great quality
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this purchase. It is nicer than I expected.
    Personalize autumn flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, GA) - September 22, 2012
    GORGEOUS!!!!!!!! Well worth the money. The material is so nice I don't even want to put it outside but it does look beautiful.
    Wonderful Quality
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this lovely garden flag and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the material. The shipping was also very fast! I'm so happy with my purchase as always with PersonalizationMall.com.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved