Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cutest Pumpkin In The Patch Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Kids Clothes - Cutest Pumpkin - 12327
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute item!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 27, 2015
Bib was for our Great Grandson.
So cute for the season.
Everyone comments on it when them see him wearing it.
Love It
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way that it looks and love that it is Personalized
Another Great Purchase
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is so cute. My Grandson loved it.
Great Shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - October 5, 2015
Great shirt...looks great, quality is top notch!
Cutest Pumpkin in the Patch T-Shirt
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality -- cute graphic. Love the personalization.
As usual, well done and speedy
By Robert J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Top quality
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy material! Beautiful colors! I love this and so will my beautiful granddaughter!!!!!
Great Gift!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my only granddaughter's first Halloween and Thanksgiving. It is good quality with bright colors.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 11, 2013
The bib is so cute I just couldn't wait until Halloween to give it to my grandson. Nice zize and the graphics are really nice. Really cute Fall bib.
Cutest Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - September 1, 2013
My granddaughter will indeed be the cutest pumpkin in the patch as the shirt states. The t-shirt is made of thick material and will hold up well by a child's use. The personalization of my granddaughter's name just makes it all the more special. Thank you for another fine product!
Pumpkin T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - October 19, 2012
This t-shirt was of good quality and is true to size. Washed and dried well. Love the personalizaton especially for a baby! Thanks Personalization Mall.com for another item that didn't disappoint!
CUTE AS A BUTTON!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Cutest Pumpkin In the Patch" Youth T-Shirt for my 2 year old Grandson and it is ADORABLE! The only way it could be any cuter is with him in it! The fabric is excellent quality and went through the washer/dryer fine! Delivery was prompt, within 5 days. Thanks personalizationmall.com for offering great products at reasonable prices. I will continue to shop with you for the unique items you have available for personalization.
Nana's Cutest Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - October 13, 2012
My lil' Halley wore her T-shirt on pumpkin carving day with an adorable little skirt my daughter found to go with it! Picture worthy for sure! Good quality and true to size!
ADORABLE
By Kathleen G. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is as cute as can be ! Great quality cotton and terrific graphic !!
Loved These!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roebuck, SC) - October 12, 2012
My nephews are the cutest pumpkins in the patch!!!
Thanks!!
Quality
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize things for my grandchildren. They love seeing their name on things and feel very special. The quality is great, the professionalism is great and it delivers quickly. Can't ask for more than that.
cutest pumpkin in the patch bib
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable and big enough to cover the front of the baby. The only thing I would change I'd I would have ends Velcro instead of stir.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved