Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Sweater Embroidered Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Sweater - 12335
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Christmas sweater embroidered ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - January 2, 2014
Very cute....my grandchildren loved them
Perfect
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament with excellent detail! Very fast shipping too!
Grandchildren's Xmas Ornaments
By GINGER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONINGTON, CT) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these ornaments was better than expected and the embroidery was very professional. I have been ordering Personalized Xmas Ornaments for my four grandchildren for many years and I have never been disappointed!
Great quality
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the product may be cheap looking because the price was so low. I ordered the red, green and a baby sweater and they are all fabulous. They turned out beautiful and the quality is awesome. I can't wait to give these gifts to my family.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, ME) - October 26, 2013
Love the detail, great workmanship. Bought 2', came in a cute drawstring bag, definitely worth the money.
Very cute personalized ornament
By Sarita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament and it's a good size even for smaller Christmas trees.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 21, 2012
Gave a pair of these as part of an engagement gift. Beautiful.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 21, 2012
Very pleased with the quality. Will purchase again in the future.
vickig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 9, 2012
Bought two ornaments for our Granddaughters to start their tradition and loved the cute sweater I found here! Very nicely tailored and looks so real. I love that I can personalize it!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
I was very happy with the quality, this will be really cute as a gift tag that can be used on the recipients tree for many years.
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
This is such a cute ornament, I was very pleased with the quality and personalization.
Very cute gift
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who likes cute ideas like this. Came just as described and very fast delivery. Love this site - perfect for cute and creative gift ideas!
Christmas sweater ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - November 9, 2012
This Christmas ornament sweater is just perfect! The personalization fits a hard to find name, and I received the product in less than a week. I can't wait to see my grandson's face when he sees it.
Simply adorable!
By Carole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have adored about twenty (all personalized) and plan on using them as place cards on Christmas, as well as money holders. Very sweet and excellent quality. (I ordered both green and red)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved