Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sleigh Ride Together Precious Moments® Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Sleigh Ride - 12355
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - April 20, 2016
I love it. I ordered it for a bridal shower gift and they loved it. I have been very happy with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com.
Precious Moments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 24, 2016
My sister and brother in law loved this ornament for their 25th anniversary!
LOVE IT
By Carey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MD) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. My daughter and her boyfriend loved it. Will be a forever keepsake
I love it!!!
By Kris Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully, my best friend loved her gift!!!
Small way to capture a memory
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality....charming piece!!!
Sleigh Ride Together Precious Moments Ornament
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as a button! Bought it on "after Christmas sale" & tiny enough to store til end of year, when price will go back to normal. Printing outstanding & sweet faces on boy & girl. Perfect for my newlyweds at the end of this year, when they will have their own tree in their own house!
sleigh ride together Precious Moments ornament
By Lisa R D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this ornament. One of my favorites.
Adorable!
By Vonda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallentimber, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and was so happy with quality and it is even cuter in person.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2015
Perfect way to start a tradition , the ornament comes just as shown the colors are exactly like the picture my boyfriend loved it and we look forward to purchasing again next year . It came really fast it was delivered in less than a week
Ornament
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I expected and got it very quickly. I will definitely come back for items in the future.
Beautiful
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament with great quality. The names were carved and not just printed on. A memorable piece for my grandparents to add on their tree every year.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth city, NC) - December 19, 2015
I have ordered personalized gifts from other places but this is the best I have seen.
Christmas sleigh ride ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 18, 2015
It was perfect. the quality and look in receiving the ornament in person was more than what I expected, especially at the cost I paid. It was worth it !
Perfect Ornament for the Newly Wed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 16, 2015
Great Quality. Very Sweet. Accurate and easy personalization. Perfect gift for the newly wed.
Very good quality
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a personalized Christmas ornament. It came in perfect condition. The personalization was beautiful. I would definitely order from here again!
Very good quality
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a personalized Christmas ornament. It came in perfect condition. The personalization was beautiful. I would definitely order from here again!
Sleigh ride together precious moments ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - December 14, 2015
Just like the picture! Great quality
JUST BEAUTIFUL
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for that special couple in your life. The colors are
so much more vibrant than in the picture. I am just so pleased with
everything that I have purchased from Personalization Mall.com.

This company will be on my list for seasonal gifts.
Love this ornament
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a keepsake for me and my husband's 1st Christmas together as we just got married in August. I had searched many places and websites for an ornament and finally found this one. My husband really liked this one too! It is really cute and looks just like the picture. I am really pleased with the quality of this ornament. You can't go wrong with Precious Moments!! It is a perfect addition to our Christmas tree.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle , VA) - December 10, 2015
Very nice ornament. Love the fact it's not hand written. Makes it look more elegant. Quality is great
Going for a sleigh ride
By Char M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, AZ) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
big Precious Moments fan so obviously had to have this. Love that I could not only personalize it with our names, but also with the hair color. Looks very nice hanging on our tree.
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingston, AR) - December 8, 2015
the weight and quality of this ornament surprised me, it's not cheap plastic. the painting on it is beautiful.
Cutest couple at Chrstmas
By Rosmarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is more than I expected. It is adorable. I just love it.
Yes I would recommend it to a friend. It is a perfect gift.
Sleigh ride ornament
By Geri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfectly done!
Sleigh Riding Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 31, 2015
We were very happy with the ornament. It is very well made. It make a great addition to our annual personalized ornament collection.
Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! The quality was great!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 26, 2014
I loved it. It was so cute and the personalization was just right.
Excellant Quality
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious Moments Ornament was of high quality and the personalization made it a great family keepsake for years.
Cute ornament
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what we expected and turn-around was quicker than we thought it would be. Helped us to continue a tradition that we had missed last year.
Cute ornament
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently got married and bought our first home so this ornament was perfect. Great quality as always!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2014
Ordered this item and a few others. Items received were all exactly as represented. Good quality and VERY FAST!!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 5, 2014
I absolutely love my precious moments christmas ornament. I love it so much I came back to the website and ordered more items for my family. I will use this site for my wedding that is in August of 2015. Your reputation is outstanding and your products are amazing thank you for a beautiful piece to be placed on my tree this year.
Christmas Ornament
By Ginny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament, as well as all the others I have ordered. I have not been disappointed with anything I have received. The quality is excellent!
Lovely ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
Purchased this ornament for next Christmas since it was on sale...It's so cute! Can't wait to see it on our tree next year.
Sleigh Ride Together
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly inscribed and a delightful keepsake.
Nice X-mas gift
By Lyudmyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome
Cute Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 9, 2014
Love this ornament! It is very cute and will be a nice memory for future Christmases.
Precious Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 6, 2014
Was missing our ornament from 2011. This was perfect way to get one for that year and also get one we liked and have it personalized. Loved it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 2, 2014
Very adorable, high quality product. The names and date are engraved on there, not just painted. Thank you for a lovely gift (which arrived quickly as well).
A wonderful Anniversary present
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my husband and myself for our twenty year anniversary and absolutely love it. It was a wonderful way to celebrate our love and commitment. I will pass it on down to my children one day. It came on time and in great condition. It was simply perfect.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved