Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is great! I absolutely love being able to view my personalization immediately. Very user-friendly too. Everyone I've purchased gifts for has complimented them.
    ~Cynthia R - TX

    Dot to Dot Personalized Rhinestone Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap - Rhinestone Dots - 12357
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    wrap your beer
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a friend and I was very impressed with the quality. It was perfect, I loved it and so did my friend.
    Fun and classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - January 18, 2014
    I bought two of these. The website gives an accurate representation of what they will look like. They are fun and will make great gifts for my two friends. They seem to be of high quality and I'm excited to give them as gifts.
    Best present
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend loved this!!!!
    Fun gift
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four wraps, each one a different color. My friends loved them and used them that night! I may order more.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 15, 2013
    Purchased this item as a Christmas gift for a friend. Gave it to her two nights ago and she loved it!
    Can & Bottle Wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - November 19, 2013
    I ordered 2 personalized can wrap. They looked very nice for the price. Well pleased.
    Koozie for girls weekend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - July 29, 2013
    Product is better than expected and can't wait to give them to my friends. Highly recommended.
    Great gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 8, 2013
    Pretty, priced right, practical
    Can and Bottle Wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 18, 2013
    Great gift. I would buy again ! Priced right !
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 23, 2012
    These are very cute!
    FANCY DRINKS AND WATER
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BLING BLING those boring bottles! Never lose those again, while showing off your
    prissy self!
    My junior high grands think they are so cool with their personalized bottle wraps!
    sevveral colors to choose...great for a family too!

    THESE MAKE GREAT GIFTS!!!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 19, 2012
    These came out so adorable! I ordered a bunch for all the girls! I would highly recommend!
    GREAT gift
    By kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super fast shipping!!! the item is exactly what i wanted and i loved the colors together.
    Cute Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
    This is super cute...simple and creative to give as a Christmas gift. Being able to add their names to their gift makes it more personable. Love it!!!
    cute, cute, cute
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for friends. Very cute and made special with the name on the front. You certainly can't lose your beverage at a party now!
    happyshopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 7, 2012
    Great stocking stuffer!
    good present for someone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
    good present for someone
    great huggie!
    By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an impulse buy that I have no regrets about!
    So cute!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the black and pink one and I love it! I thought it might be slippery, but it's not at all. Great product.
    Makes a great stocking stuffer!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely made and fits both bottles and cans properly. This will make a great stocking stuffer for my friend who always loses her beer at parties!
    50th Birthday party gifts
    By Susie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my friends and I for a 50th BD celebration and trip to Vegas. They were a hit with all.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved