Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - January 10, 2016
I purchased this for a gift for someone. When it came I was so pleased with the quality of this cookie jar. It is going to make a very special gift for my friend. :)
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornwood, NY) - December 27, 2015
If your looking to put a huge smile on their face this is a must! This is my 2nd time purchasing this cookie jar and I just wish I was there to see the reaction on their faces!
So beautifully the names of your loved ones are written.
There is only LOVE that will be filling this Beautiful cookie jar!!!
Cookie Jar
By Renay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! My Mom cried when she opened it up.
For my BFF of 51 years
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my best friend. Was able to put all of her grand children and great grandchildren's name within the the heart .
So sweet!
By Kelly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to celebrate the grandbabies! I absolutely love this coookie jar!
Very cute and perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 22, 2015
I got this for a good friend with her kids and husbands name. It is perfect. Super cute and perfect cookie jar size!
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornwood, NY) - December 22, 2015
Beautifully made!
What better way to say
I LOVE YOU!
this is the 2nd time I've ordered this and they couldn't stop raving enough how beautiful this cookie jar is!!
Perfect cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - December 22, 2015
The cookie jar is so cute, not too big not too small. Names were just as I hoped, it was a big success.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsmouth, NE) - December 20, 2015
I bought this for my mother. She has ALL her loved ones on a cookie jar including my brother and step sister who has passed. The jar is big enough. It's sturdy and heavy. The lid has a rubber piece around the edge to keep sealed tight. She is going to love it when she opens it on Christmas Eve.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - December 15, 2015
If you need a gift for your favorite cookie baker, this is it! I absolutely love this and cannot wait to give it to my Grandma!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - December 11, 2015
Item is larger than I expected! It is a unique item of excellent quality. If you are looking for the perfect gift for a mom or grandmother, this is it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 9, 2015
Great art work for an everyday product that will be displayed on the counter for all to see
Love Love Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgar Springs, MO) - December 8, 2015
I ordered this cookie jar on a Friday and received it on Monday! I was shocked at how quickly it came, the personalization is perfect, exactly like the preview before ordering it. The jar is VERY good quality too, much heavier and nicer than I thought it would be. I LOVE it.
Beautiful jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 6, 2015
This jar was exactly as it was described, the jar is nice quality and the print is very pretty. I bought it as a gift for my best friend for Christmas. I can't wait to give it to her. Turned out even better than I expected.
Wow!
By Jean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cookie jar as a Christmas gift. It came with part of the printing very faint. Called customer service and was told to send a picture. Picture was sent and they determined to send a new cookie jar. It arrived shortly but totally smashed. Called customer service again and was told a new one would be on its way. Received it and it was perfect. Am so happy with the quick response to all the dilemmas. Thank you so much.
Our sons and their families
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have three sons, 3 beautiful daughters-in-law and 2 children in each family.
The cookie jars with their names will be the best memory of their grandparents.
Grammy's cookies will certainly be well remembered along with anything else they find in those beautiful jars! They are a great size, color and quality. I immediately recommended this gift to my friend in Indiana. She has two grandchildren in her son's family. She thinks it's a GREAT gift to give. I hope she does purchase it. She won't regret it.
Satisfaction plus!
By Jean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First jar was faint in color in corner. new jar arrived smashed. FINALLY received new jar and all is very well. Thank you so much for taking care of this problem so quickly. I've sent several of these cookie jars to friends and family and all have raved about them.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - November 28, 2015
Nice quality jar. Exceeded my expectations. Arrived quickly... Exactly as ordered. Love it. Will use Personalization Mall again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 27, 2015
I bought 2 for two different families.. BOTH faMILIES love them.. The writing is done in beautiful colors . The heart is beautiful, the cookie jar excellent quaility
I highly recommend these for any occasion..
Very satisfied customer
Love this item!
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is FANTASTIC!
Love the cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - November 27, 2015
I loved the cookie jar I just ordered. The delivery of this item was so quick was delivered faster than I had expected even with the holidays. I will definitely be ordering more gifts from here.
Christmas Gift for friends
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole concept of personalizing is awesome and to Beatle to see it before it ships is the greatest. I am relying on your site to provide accurate product information. Our friends live in Alaska and my husband and I won't visit them till summer. If we get lucky we might get a picture but I am sure we will get an awesome comment on the personalized cookie jar.
Love, love, love it!
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE my Cookie Jar! Great quality jar and the personalization is beautiful. Order was here so quick.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Diana U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased four of these for a family reunion. Very impressed with the quality of the cookie jar and GREAT JOB on the personalization. It is a fun idea for popcorn, cookies, candies, endless ideas. I hope I win the drawing as I would love to bring this cookie jar back home!
Friends gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 10, 2015
They loved it
Great!
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely wonderful! I'm very happy with this jar. I gave it as a gift and it was very well received.
Great product great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardsboro, VT) - January 2, 2015
I received my jar to find that it was broken. It was only a few days before Christmas. I called and was told a new one would ship right out and it would be delivered before Christmas. It came in perfect condition on Christmas eve. Wonderful product and wonderful costumer service!!
Love it
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodson, MO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought my mother-in-law to tears. She loved it.
christmas present
By tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good product, fast delivery. pricing is wonderful. I would recommend this company to anyone
Loved giving as gifts!
By Lillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgehampton, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these for our group of friends for Christmas. Everyone loved them and I was so happy with the quality and how fast I was able to get them. I would certainly order these again!!
Heart of Love Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 28, 2014
This cookie jar is a great gift. I ordered the first one for a grandma shower gift, and she loved it so much that I ordered a second one for a bridal shower gift. The size is perfect and the personalization is so cute.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 27, 2014
Ordered this for my mom for Christmas; she loved it!!! The print is large and easily seen from a distance, and it looks as though it will wash well. The colors and variety of printed fonts are all great. The jar itself is a great size! I will be ordering more for gifts in the future.
Makes Me Want to Bake Everyday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 24, 2014
The jar is large, glowing, and so beautifully printed with names of loved ones. I added three names, plus the word cookies. This is the most thoughtful gift for the baker or cookie addict! I almost want to order my own, but I know having this would make me bake loads everyday just to fill its beauty so I'll refrain. Thank you for a stunning cookie jar!
again love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 20, 2014
My mom is going to love this....
again love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 20, 2014
My mom is going to love this....
Truly is A Heart of Love!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made and top notch quality. We got this for our dear neighbors and they absolutely loved it! I was so impressed with this Cookie Jar & the personalization on it that I may order one for me! :) Thank you so much.
Very nice
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmora, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out exactly how it was pictured. I would definitely order from here again.
Excellent Quality
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is awesome, heavy, bright, colorful!
Great gift!
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for two of my sisters- in- law. They came out beautifully.
Great product
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for different family members. They are beautiful. The jar is good quality and very sturdy. I can't wait to see everyone's faces when they open their gift. I am very pleased with this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved