Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    It was a hit! My stepdaughters bridal shower was Saturday and I had many gifts for her scattered on the table. When she opened the personalized picture frame she was in awe. When she opened the last...
    ~Susan - IL

    Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
    Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous and perfect solid product with perfect sentiment for "the dad's" at the wedding
    Father's Day Gift
    By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the valet box as a father's day gift for my boyfriend. I chose the quote as well as his children's initials and birthdays and he ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! He said it was perfect for his jewelry and he loved the personalization. I liked that I did not have to pay a ton of money and it still looked amazing. I have ordered from personalization mall and I am always satisfied, definitely will be ordering again! :)
    Fathers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 19, 2014
    Nice, but a very small box, wouldn't hold much, my husband loved the inscription my daughter wrote
    Perfect!
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Fiancee was more than pleased with this Father's Day gift! Elegant and perfect! Has the right amount of space for his watch, rings and earrings. He is loving it and so am I!
    DYager
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - June 15, 2014
    Beautiful!!
    From the Heart
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My step father will love this valet! Not only is it from the heart, but it's so handy allowing him to store his most valuable keepsake items! I know he will just love it and every time he sees it, he will be reminded that he is loved.
    A Poem to my Goddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 2, 2014
    I hope my Goddaughter loves this as much as I do. Being able to write your own words makes it so personal and something to cherish forever. Beautifully done, light weight, not big and heavy. Just perfect to keep your favorite pieces of jewelry or whatever you want to keep. Very happy with the product. I love your site and plan on visiting again when a need a special gift.
    Special Gift
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad will be turning 65 in May and I was looking for a special gift. I found this and was really excited. I've always been a "Daddy's Girl" so my gift to him had to be extra special. I think this fits the bill. I'm sure he'll love it. It looks really nice and I'm very pleased with it. I can see myself being a customer of PersonalizationMall.com for a very long time. They have really nice, affordable things!
    Proud daughter
    By Roshawndra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with purchase
    Very Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marceline, MO) - January 7, 2014
    I was very impressed with the quality of this product. I arrived as advertised and in good condition.
    awesome!!!!!
    By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for letting my find such a special and personal gift for the best step father in the world
    Great present for a great dad
    By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandson to give to his Dad for Christmas. He picked out some of the wording himself and was thrilled to be able to give it to his Dad. This is a great item. Thanks.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, OH) - December 27, 2013
    Loved that I could create my own saying, and that I could see it before it was ordered. it arrived quickly and was just as I expected.
    A beautiful keepsake
    By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box is perfect for a man or women, loved one or friend. You can personalize the message for a lasting keepsake. A great gift.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 18, 2013
    Great quality! The option to write your own poem makes a great gift to make someone feel special.
    Dad's xmas gift
    By Monique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh I just loved it was very nervous before received once opened wanted to show everyone. Thanks so much!
    special
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this valet box. its perfect for keeping my husbands watch,rings,bracelets, and anything else he may want to keep track of..
    Superior-Quality, Reliability, and Consistancy
    By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonton, AL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased 200 Valet boxes for our employees as a celebration momentum of having worked 365 days without a workplace injury. The boxes are gender neutral so they are perfect for both male and female employees. The quality is unmatched, and they were shipped in less than 3 days from the order placement. The entire staff had only positive comments on the choice we made.
    I had to call customer service to verify that I could place such a large order on-line. Margaret provided the best phone experience I could have asked for. Please thank your entire staff for the "Service Excellence".
    Valet Box - Son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - September 16, 2013
    I am very happy with this purchase. It is exactly as pictured. Arrived very fast, within a couple of days after purchase. It was something special I gave to my son as he left for college. A unique and quality product. So glad I purchased this!
    Just what I was looking for
    By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something that my 2 year old grandson would be able to keep and use forever. This Valet box is the perfect gift. I was able to write about how much he means to us - his grandparents and he can put little toys in it for now. Once he's older he can use the box for loose change or cuff links. I really love this box
    Another amazing product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 25, 2013
    I ordered this for my son in law who is newly a Dad, the box is very nice quality, the interior is well finished and lined with a flock like material, and the sentiment on the box is really nice. Definitely would recommend this item.
    Perfect as pictured!
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the product is wonderful! The engraving is done perfectly. My kids were excited to choose the poem. It was a great gift choice.
    Great Box
    By Cheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento , CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out of beautiful. Great bday gift for my GREAT daddy....
    Love it
    By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found my own fathers day poem and it laid out perfect. It was very easy to make. I love this gift and i hope my sons father loves it too!
    The Perfect Gift for Dad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 11, 2013
    I bought this for my dad for Father's Day and can't wait to give it to him, they allow a lot of space for the poem, and its good quality for the price. Its a decent size too, if you are looking for that gift that shows how much you love them, THIS IS IT! Love that its personalized just from me!
    Great gift
    By Solana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my dad as a belated birthday gift. He's always so hard to shop for and usually appreciates the small things, like everyone in the family getting along, over material gifts. This valet box was a great combination of sentimental and convenience. It was also helpful to have six poems to choose from. I'm really good at writing poetry and almost had to create a poem until I came across the one I chose about my dad not being there when I was born. It's funny because I wrote a poem about this same topic about two months ago. Anyway though I didn't see the finished product in person my dad really loved it and even cried when he read it. No he has something that tells him how much he's loved and also a place to keep his cuff links.
    excellent gift for a loved one
    By janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st rose, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wrote my own "poem" which was actually like a short, heartfelt letter to my Dad and when he received it, my mom said he was very pleased and loved it, she cried!! So I feel that it was a great choice and made for a permanent record of my feelings in a beautiful keepsake for my Dad (and Mom) to see everyday!
    Smarie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - December 15, 2012
    This is the fifth personalized item ive bought from personalization mall.. I love it. I love that i can engrave what i want on it. It makes it more personal. I have bought quite a few items just this month and have recommended this site to many friends and family, that also love their items they recently bought. To be able to put my own words on this amazing created box, makes this gift extra special. I will continue shopping, please continue the quality of your work.. Thank you Sheila
    Smarie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - December 15, 2012
    This is the fifth personalized item ive bought from personalization mall.. I love it. I love that i can engrave what i want on it. It makes it more personal. I have bought quite a few items just this month and have recommended this site to many friends and family, that also love their items they recently bought. To be able to put my own words on this amazing created box, makes this gift extra special. I will continue shopping, please continue the quality of your work.. Thank you Sheila
    I love the box. My husband will love it,too.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 14, 2012
    The box is great, and you managed to place my poem on it in the right, optimal way. The service is fast, the packaging is safe. Thank you!
    I am pleased, sure he will be too.
    By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my dad in which the poem is quite fitting for. I am very pleased with the quality and it came flawless. I am sure he is going to like it as well.
    perfect size for a nightstand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 4, 2012
    The personalization is of a high quality. Very nicely done. The valet box is exactly as shown--no surprises. Excellent price and good for all ages. I am very pleased with this purchase. I would definitely buy this item again.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH OZONE PARK, NY) - November 14, 2012
    It is better than expected, no regrets
    Good Quality!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawtucket, RI) - May 18, 2012
    Wasn't sure what to expect, but when i got it I thought it was pretty cool. Gonna order another one for someone else.
    perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - April 24, 2012
    This is the first time I used this site and I am very happy with my purchase. The quality of the box is great, the inscription perfect and the time of delivery very reasonable. I am very satisfied with the whole experience.
    Bride's Father
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
    I purchased this for the bride's father's gift & she was thrilled. The valet box
    looks great with the poem she selected for her father & the personalization message makes it a wonderful keepsake.
    They Always Cry with this GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - January 27, 2012
    This is my 4th one of these! This gift never disappoints!!!
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - January 20, 2012
    It was nice to give my dad a great personalized gift that didn't cost a fortune like the stores at the mall.
    Wonderful attention to detail
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with my wooden box! I wrote a very long poem and was glad that it could fit on the front, and that it was engraved correctly. It's a beutiful item and I'd highly recommnend it!
    WONDERFUL GIFT!
    By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift from my daughter to her father and it turned out absolutely beautiful! It was everything that I hoped it would be! Thank you so much personalizationmall!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved