Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
~DALE - CA

God Is Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - God Is Love - 12389
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
God is Love Ornaments
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Ornaments. What a nice Christmas Keepsake. I would recommend to a friend.
God is Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 2, 2014
This is a beautiful ornament with vibrant colors. Very pleased.
God is love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 8, 2013
very very nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinsville, VT) - December 7, 2013
I gave this as an Advent week reminder and it was a hit. The people live along ways from me so I didn't see the ornament myself but they told me the ornament was beautiful. They were so impressed that they are buying things from the web-site. They didn't know about the Personalization Mall.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 13, 2013
great gift of anyone
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 26, 2012
Great gift idea for some one who has everything
Great ornament!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very pretty, looks exactly like the picture with great color!
Great Quality!!'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Meadows, ID) - December 1, 2012
This was a perfect choice for the intended recipient! Great quality and I will definitely keep this website as a Favorite when shopping, especially for those hard to shop for!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 1, 2012
I am very happy with this purchase - It is great quality and comes in a nice velvet bag. We ordered it for my son's teacher and I think she will really like it.
Great price for a great gift.
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Heights, OH) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament that I purchased was more beautiful than I imagined it would be and having each one personalized with the names of my friends makes them even more special.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved