Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Warm & Cozy Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Penguin Couple - 12390
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend for Christmas. It was perfect. I only wish that it came in a fitted box for easier storage. I honestly don't know what people are talking about with regards to the colors not being right, it looks exactly the way it appears online to me!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 19, 2015
color and material is of good quality
WONDERFULLYPERFECT
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament quickly, was in perfect condition. It is now a beautiful part of our Christmas decorations. May be looking into getting more next year :)
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek, NC) - January 1, 2015
This was for my niece and her new husband. She likes penguins, so it suited them well. As usual with Personalization Mall, the ornament was well made, and just what I was expecting.
Great !
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REMSEN, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect quality and arrived on the day it was promised !
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 31, 2014
Each year I buy a personalized ornament. Perfect in every way
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 29, 2014
Even though I received the incorrect item, as soon as I contacted them, they immediately replaced it and refunded my full shipping fee and they express shipped it to me.
loved this
By Patti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great quality, and was a perfect gift.
Exactly as I expectes
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast. Good quality! Really happy with this purchase!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinzers, PA) - December 28, 2014
My sister in-law loves penguins and had them incorporated into her wedding this year. This was the perfect ornament for them. Quality was great, except the edges look a little more worn than what we would like. But overall it was perfect.
Tradition Continues
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute ornament helps us continue a tradition we have had with PM for many years.
Cute
By Erik R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornement is so adorable! Well made and you can't beat the price!
Penggies!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loves penguins and they are always a part of at least one Christmas gift. This was personalized for her and her husband and I was very pleased with the cute results!
Christmas In July -WOW
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what we wanted and was exactly as described. Actually, it was even more enjoyable seeing the actual item. The price was perfect for a personalized ornament.
First Christmas 2013
By Esther G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the ornament.
wonderful product
By chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always a great quality item and even though I ordered shortly before christmas it arrived just in time to put it on the tree.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2013
My sister LOVES penguins so this was a perfect gift from my sons. Again, I love everything I've ever ordered from PM.com. It's always very nice & affordable, I constantly recommend them!!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 25, 2013
I was very pleased with this product and the quality!!! I got it as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend and she loved it!!(: I will DEFINITELY buy from here more in the future
Really cute present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 23, 2013
This product is a thick ornament and the writing was perfect, no errors in spelling or how the lettering was placed. It also came in a quick time frame during the holiday season
Sweeeeeeet!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozona, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized penguin ornament for my oldest daughter and her new husband, to commemorate their first Christmas together! My daughter loves penguins, so this was "made to order" for her. I hope the ornament will find a special place on their Christmas tree for many happy years to come! Excellent product, A-one quality. I definitely got my money's worth. I will be buying more "First Christmas" ornaments as my other daughters wed!
Great Meaningful Little Gift
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and meaningful small gift to show a person just how much you care.
So cute!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was just as promised and very cute. Great price and great quality.
luv your products
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deptford, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece and her boyfriend loved their ornament..i will def be ordering from your site again!!!!! shipping was fast too!!
Perfect Momento
By Trisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament to celebrate our first Christmas. It is beautiful and perfect beyond my expectations!!
So Cute
By sarina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scotch plains, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year me & my fiance get an ornament togather, I love the 2 penguins, the hearts and that our names fit.
It's just perfect.
Our First Christmas Ornament
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMOGORDO, NM) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I recently got married and therefore, this will be our first Christmas together. Having ornaments that have special meaning on the Christmas tree is important to me and when I found this cute little penguin couple I decided that this would be the perfect one for our first. The product is well done and will look beautiful on our tree for many years to come :)
So cute!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament with vibrant colour, and very customizable! Makes a great gift. thanks!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved