Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Chelsea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! It was exactly what we wanted and arrived quickly.
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, FL) - December 25, 2016
I purchased this gift for my BFF fist bundle of Joy. She was very satisfied with the quality and personalization. Perfect gift for a holiday baby shower!!!
Came out perfect
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is so cute and turned out great!
Love, Love, Love!!!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a timely fashion and our friends absolutely loved it!! It is so nice to be able to get items with names that are not common. Thank you!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 21, 2016
It is really good quality and love that it can either be hung or just sits on a table. Love the size, too.
Great size
By Llami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Delighted with personalized Christmas Picture Frame
By Ann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations, the baby's first name is so personal. The frame comes with a silver bow to hang on tree, and the alternative to display it as a normal picture frame.
I purchased the gift for a baby's first Christmas and am very, very happy
Hunters 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 4, 2016
I got an ornament for my best friends 1st baby.
I originally thought I had it sent to her directly but it got sent to me. So after it got sent to me I didn't even open it I just put new address labels on and sent it back in the mail and she still has not gotten it yet. &

I am praying it all turned out right and she gets it very soon.
As always, Personalizationmall.com delivers!
By jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Not too small, not too big. Can't wait to put a picture of my newest grandson in it for his first Christmas!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 20, 2016
Very well made & looks very nice. My daughter will love it for my grand baby's first Christmas!
PERFECT FIRST ORNAMENT
By CRYSTAL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTRELLVILLE, MI) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THAT IT CAN ALSO BE USED AS FROM! PERFECT SIZE!! LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PHOTO:)
Great frame ornament!
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought this frame for my goddaughter and I loved it so much I bought it again this year for my niece. Very cute and personable since they will add their name and year and then you can can your own picture.
More Than an Ornament
By Nadine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased My Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornaments for my daughter. I have two grand babies. Emily is three and Joe will be one in March. She was just thrilled that I was able to purchase an ornament for Emily that actually had her birth date on it since she was three years old. She was even more thrilled that the ornaments matched; Emily has a tiny teddy bear depicting her date of birth and Joe has a little train with his date of birth on the little cars in the train. She thought they were too cute to hide in a tree, so she is going to display their pictures in the frames by the tree for everyone to enjoy. My son-in-law was happy because they can enjoy the ornaments over and over every year. It was the best gift I ever bought for them.
Adorable
By Dale R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Christmas coming up next year because my son will be here enjoying his first Christmas. It looks exactly like it does in the preview photo and I loved it! I can't wait to put his picture in it for next year.
Beautiful Christmas Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - January 9, 2016
Shipped super fast and order was correct!
Never Too Late
By Nadine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I found Personalization. My grand daughter, Emily, was born on 12/15/2012. Naturally, I was excited and to celebrate I went out and bought her a Christmas bulb. On the bulb was printed Baby's First Christmas and the date 2012. Then, along came my grand son, Joey, who was born on 02/23/2015. I wanted to find a bulb that was more personable for both of my grand children, but since Emily was born three years prior, I didn't know where I was going to find a bulb that had 2012 written on it. I went online and that's when I found Personalization. They had a huge selection to choose from, but what caught my eye was a bulb that looked like a picture frame where you could place the baby's picture. The baby's name, a personal message and what date the baby was born was printed on the picture frame. First, I ordered Emily's bulb. On it I placed Emily's First Christmas with the date she was born. The date was printed on little toy wooden blocks sitting in front of a teddy bear. Then I ordered Joey's bulb where I placed Joseph Andrew's Very First Christmas. It was the same as Emily's bulb except the date of birth, 2015, was written on a train set with a number on each of it's little cars. Both bulbs looked alike except for the fact that each had it's own personal touch which made them both extra special. They were going to be adorable and I couldn't wait for their parents to see them. On Christmas morning my daughter and son-in-law were both thrilled their children had their own personalized bulbs. They loved that they could place their pictures in the frames and the way their dates of birth were printed on the frame was just so very cute and something they could enjoy year after year. Thanks Personalization, you are the greatest!!!
Mini-Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 1, 2016
It was well worth the money turned out really cute.. I would recommend it to anyone!!!
Special First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - January 1, 2016
I ordered this for my new grandson. Very impressed both with the quality and how quickly it was delivered. Very sweet first ornament! Will definitely order again.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 26, 2015
Son and daughter-in-law were very happy with this frame ornament. Vivid colors and bright printing.
picture frame
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROXBORO, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very pleased but a little too large for a
christmas ornament for My tree.
Adorable
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every ornament I have ever ordered is excellent quality! This one can be a frame or an ornament.
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsbluff, NE) - December 16, 2015
very nice, larger than i thought it would be
Excellent Quality
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and quality of this ornament.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 6, 2015
Very cute on the Christmas tree. Love that is can sit as a photo frame also!
pleased parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 4, 2015
What a pleasant surprise for the parents of a new born baby to receive a special personalized Christmas ornament that could be hung on the tree right now, or stand on a table easel style.
It was received with joy in a very short time from when it was ordered. Great Gift.
Beautiful ornament/frame
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful colorful ornament or free standing frame! Far exceeded my expectations! It's just beautiful.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 29, 2015
I bought one of these for my first son and now for my second. It's a very cute ornament.
got for both daughters!
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hudson, MI) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. You can hang on your tree or put out as a frame. They're pretty both gender neutral. I bought eachb one for both my daughters
Perfect
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law did the baby's room in trains so this was perfect for his first Christmas ornament. Quality is good and I like that she can also use it as a stand up frame.
first christmas
By Adolph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price lifetime of treasures
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 7, 2015
Cuter than I expected, good quality
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, DE) - August 30, 2015
This ornament is everything described and more. Not only is it an ornament, but it can also be used as a stand alone frame!! Very pleased. The staff at personalization mall goes above and beyond!
Picture Perfect
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

This is a great buy for the price and would look good on any Christmas tree. I love shopping Personalization Mall in July. Keep up the good bargains coming!
Great product!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in a timely manner and was just what I expected. It is a sturdy ornament and the personalization is great. I am so happy with my purchase.
Great product
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly what I expected. Great product, good price, timely shipping.
Adorable
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. I was not sure if it would be as nice as it looked online but it was more than I thought. So cute! A sweet memory for years to come.
Perfect personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, CA) - January 13, 2015
This personalized frame was a little bit bigger than expected but I am happy with it because it can fit a decent size photo. It turned out really cute. I'm a returning customer and anticipate to return.
Beautiful
By Ali J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green , KY) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my twins. They were delivered right when I was told they would be. They were packaged in bubble wrap. These ornaments are beautiful and sturdy, look exactly like the picture. I'm extremely pleased.
Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Ana Rosa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend's son who was born this December and they loved it I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't see it until they sent me a picture of it, and it was perfect. Thank you.
Love this item!
By Angelica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt have been happier with this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved