Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in a timely manner and was just what I expected. It is a sturdy ornament and the personalization is great. I am so happy with my purchase.
Great product
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly what I expected. Great product, good price, timely shipping.
Adorable
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. I was not sure if it would be as nice as it looked online but it was more than I thought. So cute! A sweet memory for years to come.
Perfect personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, CA) - January 13, 2015
This personalized frame was a little bit bigger than expected but I am happy with it because it can fit a decent size photo. It turned out really cute. I'm a returning customer and anticipate to return.
Beautiful
By Ali J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green , KY) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my twins. They were delivered right when I was told they would be. They were packaged in bubble wrap. These ornaments are beautiful and sturdy, look exactly like the picture. I'm extremely pleased.
Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Ana Rosa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend's son who was born this December and they loved it I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't see it until they sent me a picture of it, and it was perfect. Thank you.
Love this item!
By Angelica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt have been happier with this purchase!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2015
I gave one of these to my niece on her first Christmas last year, and my nephew was born on Dec. 22, 2014 so got the same for him. They are beautiful and excellently done.
1st xmas ornament
By Shawna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, IA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and loved the look.
I'm sold
By Regan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guys are GOOD! I ordered this on 20 Dec, thinking there was no way to get it before Christmas. I received it 3 days later!! I'm sold!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 26, 2014
It is made well, cute and personalization was perfect. Can be used as a standing frame or ornament which I had not realized before I received it.
good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 25, 2014
good quality for the price
good quality
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the product. Good quality and shipped promptly. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Cute First Christmas Ornament
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these ornaments is wonderful. I bought 2 and will give one to the other grandma, great to remember our grandson's first Christmas.
5 star
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual - perfection and delivered earlier than expected.
LOVE it!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rangely, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just what I wanted. Wonderful quality. I love it.
Love Our Baby Ornament
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a First Christmas Ornament for our new grandson. It truly exceeded my expectations. It's just adorable and I love the shiny finish - which will make it stand out on my son's tree. Thanks for a speedy and perfect job!
Very sweet - well made *****
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 18, 2014
I am very pleased with the workmanship and quality. Everything about this frame came out perfectly.
Highly recommend. Ordered gift box to pack up myself and I am so happy I decided to add this to my order as it makes the presentation so much nicer! I would order this again, and I would also order the gift boxing, as sell. Comes with: perfect size box, tissue paper, and an elastic "ribbon" to keep the box closed.
:) Happy customer!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 17, 2014
I love this ornament. I guess I was in a hurry when ordering because I didn't realize it was an actual frame too. It has the frame stand on the back so it can be used other than just on the tree.
Really nice
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Great gift
Grandson's First Christmas
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Descanso, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just adorable!!! Had to order this for our new grandson, Charlie! It looks so cute with his picture in it. The printing and painting on this frame is perfect! I've been so happy with everything I order from Personalzation !!
The best 1st Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leucadia, CA) - December 15, 2014
I am so happy with this frame. It is the highest quality.
Love This!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I had ordered one in 2011 for my first grandson. His parents love putting in on the tree. This year we were blessed with a 2nd grandson, and they requested an ornament for him, so we ordered one exactly the same. Great service! Fast shipping,
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2014
The parents loved this
Wonderful memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 12, 2014
Very nice quality and easy to add picture. The personalization was perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 10, 2014
I thought it would be smaller than it was. Loved how it was made.
Great Buy
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is actually bigger than I expected. Personalization looks great.
Better than expected!
By JANET H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HILL, NY) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! The name was centered perfectly! I am proud to gift it to my friend...thank you.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - November 8, 2014
Very happy with this product. It will last a lifetime. Makes a perfect gift.
Beautiful Add Your Own Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - November 8, 2014
It is a beautiful, well made ornament.
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - November 1, 2014
Exactly what i wanted! My grandson's name spelled perfectlu
1st Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mini-frame ornament looks great--just like the picture. The only problem I have is that it is a bit large for an ornament so I am glad it has a stand to sit on a table. I should have checked the size better!
Too Precious
By Carole A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had our newest grandchild and since I always make personalized Christmas ornaments, this was perfect! What a great way to celebrate this holiday~~forever with a personalized ornament. I just put her baby picture in the frame. Too precious.
Positive
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute baby Christmas ornament. The slot for the picture is large enough to get a small picture in it.
Another lovely ornament for baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014
I bought this along with some others from the site. I love how you can preview what it will actually look like. For mine, because you can type what you want for each line, I put the baby's name on the first line and then on the next line I put how old he is "1st Christmas 22 days old" and on the bottom it said special delivery. It is very well made, durable. I purchased the flat gift box to go with it so they would have something to store it it. Although I chose the regular shipping, I got it fast, less than 7 days. Will purchase again in the future.
1st Christmas photo ornament
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not seen in person; gift for son and wife-looked very nice on skype; good color and size.
Great photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 31, 2013
I looked all over the internet for a quality "first christmas" ornament I could put my baby's photo in. I stumbled upon this one at the last minute, and I'm so glad I did. It is superior quality, looks adorable, and allows you to insert your own photo (which ensures good photo quality). It is on the large size, but does not overwhelm a tree.
great product and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 30, 2013
I ordered the ornament for my grandson. I ordered it on December 15th and it arrived within in a few days. It was delivered earlier than expected and was well done. I was very happy with the entire purchase.
So sweet
By Deanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so sweet and the perfect gift to celebrate baby's 1st Christmas !
For our Grandbabies!
By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two of these for our brand new grandbabies who were born in 2013. Everyone loved the quality of the frames!! I would most definitely order these again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved