Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
~Linda - TX

Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Angel - 12397
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVELY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
The recipient of this gift loved it!
Beautiful
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a bunch of these ornaments for gifts at Christmas...everyone LOVED them! they are really beautiful. FYI: they smell like a campfire too because of the etching with a laser i guess...so expect that. They were so well liked that I have ordered 3 more to put away as gifts for next year...and I also will be ordering one for myself! I cant believe I didn't order one for me!
Very happy with purchase
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament arrived looking just like it did online when I ordered it. I'm very happy with my purchase and plan to shop again at this website.
Beautiful Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
I ordered 3 of these Angel ornaments this year (2013) and all 3 recipients thought they were beautiful and such a nice keepsake. To quote one of the thank you notes, "This is an ornament we will cherish from year to year as we decorate our tree..."
Unbelievable Detail
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and quite ornate. It made a great Christmas gift!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 31, 2013
100% satisfied. Nothing negative with this experience, or any that I've had so far with Personalization Mall.
Big Hit
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient of gift LOVED it. Beautifully done. Thanks!!
Made very well
By Lina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I chose this ornament to remind me of 213. Light weight and beautiful.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 27, 2013
I ordered one for my husband and I and one for my brother-in-law and his wife. He called on Christmas and said they had hung it front and center on their tree. Well crafted - we all love it!
Family heirloom
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So intricately designed with our family name. Will become a keepsake year after year.
LOVING MEMORY
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful peace of art that brought joy to the season! In memory of my little angel in heaven! My Gracie of God!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
Great product.
PERFECT ORNAMENT
By Sultan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect to add to the yearly ornaments we purchase from PersonalizationMall. Its a great addition.
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament received was of very nice quality and showed up in a timely fashion.
Very classy! Our favorite ornament from this site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
I ordered these as Christmas presents for my daughters Godparents. We got their last name or nicknames she has for them engraved. I was skeptical about the wood looking cheap but I loved the angel design. We ordered lots of ornaments from this site and I have to admit, these are my favorite out of all the ones we ordered. The wood was very sharp and the engraving was just perfect. Even my husband agreed this design was his favorite out of all the ones we chose.
Every Time a Bell Rings, An Angel Gets Its Wings
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything about the angels I purchased. The smell of the freshly lasered wood is wonderful and the quality of the material is fantastic. It is not flimsy. Your loved ones will enjoy this product for generations to come.
Great Looking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - November 29, 2013
It's looks really nice and unique looking!
The craftsmanship was perfect.
Can't wait to give it to my dear friends for Christmas!
I'm sure they'll love it.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
This ornament came beautifully made. It will make a perfect gift!
pretty little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 9, 2013
I bought 4 of these for my traditional gift to out-of-town family. The wooden ornaments are very pretty and lightweight for hanging on any Christmas tree. I always get great service and good quality items from your site. Thanks again.
Lovely
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden angel is more than I had expected it to be. This will go to my daughter's family this Christmas.
Ancestoral memorabilia
By Bennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandmother, I love giving personalized gifts to my "grands". and other people as well. Gifts I have ordered from your company have exceeded my expectations in beauty, quality, durability and attention to detail.Thanks for the lovely heirlooms I am leaving with my family,for many years to come.P.S.I am a perfectionist!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 14, 2013
I purchased many of these - some with last names and some with first names. Everyone loved them! It was a very nice gift for ornaments exchange. I was very proud to give them as gifts
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend's mother and she loved it! It's super cute and the engraving and personalization were clean. Overall great purchase.
Perfect
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, unique gift, everyone loved it
Beautiful!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 of my friends cry when they received this ornament. They were so beautiful. This will definitely be a re-order each year.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 22, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my husband for Christmas for our 5th Christmas. It is very good quality and the wood work is amazing! I have ordered many things from this website and they never disappoint. I would definitely recommend this ornament!
Beautiful
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The angels were beautiful. Well made and defined. Can't wait until 2013 Christmas to order . Prompt delivery in protected packaging
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Branufels, TX) - December 18, 2012
We were worried about the size of this product, but when it arrived we were so pleased with it. You can even smell the wood were it was pressed and made. Perfect addition to our tree.
Angel ornament
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful angel ornament! They look so personal for gifts because they have the recipient's name as well as a personal message. They surely do not disappoint!
Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackey, KY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Quality work
Personalized angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - December 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the little angel ornament! When I opened the package, it was even nicer than pictured!

I had been looking for an angel to personalize for my grand daughter and I was a little hesitant when the title of the ornament was "family" angel. (sounds big and only a last name can be used)
BUT,It works perfectly for my grand daughters Christmas ornament! I used her first name and I like that I could customize the wording below her name to make it even more special and suited just for her. I love the "preview" feature on your website, so I know just how my ornaments will look when they are finished.

I have ordered several items this winter from Personalization Mall and have not been disappointed. The ornaments are good quality, and they arrive quickly and packed so nicely with the velvet bags for the ornaments. I highly recommend their service!
love it!
By Bonita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered some of the wood ornaments and am impressed. Perfect place to shop when you want something special. Order arrived in 4 days. So impressed I ordered 5 more gifts!
Beautifully Perfect
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament with my daughters name and the year and it came out perfect. It also shipped extremely fast. I received it within a week of ordering it.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2012
I ordered several of these for my family and friends. They are beautiful & a nice quality gift!
Heavenly
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hazleton, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the reasons I ordered this ornament was I wanted something personalized, and something a little different and after reading the reviews I decided to take a chance. They are really beautiful,crafted so nicely and just the right size. The only downfall was.... I didn't order one for myself.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 5, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my daughter's memorial Christmas tree. It turned out beautifully. I especially love it because it's very different from other personalized resin or ceramic angel ornaments I've purchased in the past. It's truly a lovely addition to my daughter's tree!
Ornament Perfection!
By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kite, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 ornaments and this was my fave. Wish I could give it more stars. Plan on ordering multi of this for family members.
Very Nice
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very nice, unique gift for Christmas or any occasion.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renovo, PA) - December 4, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and for a great price. Every year I order an ornament at Christmas time and am always pleased with the quality of them. Instead of a family name inscribed, I put the word peace. It is beautiful.
great gift
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done, well made, really nice design.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved