Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Army Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Military Christmas Ornaments - Army - 12398
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
priceless
By Aida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother-in-law who is just recently retired from the armed forces. He was ecstatic. What a wonderful personal touch for a gift. Even my sister had tears in her eyes because you are able to personalize it with your thoughts and words that sometimes you don't express openly.
BEAUTIFUL AND LOVELY...
Army all the way
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest son is going to school and will be joining the Army after graduation and this is the perfect ornament for him.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 24, 2015
Was a great gift and they loved it. Great color and solid plus in a little black bag was great.
Army oreniment
By arkim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my daughter was so happy to have it as she came bk from basic training
Nice
By Alisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice. I got it for my husband who is in the National Guard and he likes it a lot.
Excellent quality
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It was nicer than I expected.
Great Product and Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - January 5, 2015
The first time that I received the ornament there was a tape mark on it, as if they had taped it down to paint it and then never touched up where the paint was. Customer Service was contacted right when I noticed it and they sent a replacement right away. The call was made December 23, and the new ornament arrived Christmas Day. It was perfect!!! The recipient loved it and I am definitely going to order from here again :)
Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - December 11, 2014
Very pleased with the ornament.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2013
Picture doesn't do it justice! It came out so beautiful!
amazingly quick shipping!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, quality, and super quick shipping! Thank you!
captain chuck!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 5, 2012
Every year I get a dated ornament for my son. Instead of getting a Hallmark ornament for him this year I chose something that no one else would have! My son is in Afghanstain this hoiliday season so I wanted the ornament to reflect this year in his life. Since the entire year was spent in uniform, I chose this ornament. I Love it! And I am sure he will too!
Beautiful
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this so my boo could have a Christmas away from home while in Afghanistan. It arrive as beautiful as I imagined when I ordered it. I think he'll love it!
WELL MADE!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old grandson will love this...The only thing I did not like: there was no place for 2012..I am hoping I can add that to the back of it..
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved