Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SmileyWorld® Personalized Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Smiley Face - 12404
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Gift for staff
By Troy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to recognize your team with a personalized gift. Shows you took time. Not impersonal like a gift card.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 30, 2015
Very nice, high quality product.
A cute Christmas tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
How nice is this smiley Christmas tree ornament. I bought it for someone who will surely appreciate it and who will love to hang it on his tree. The ornament is so nice with its happy smiling face. The colors are ideal and I am happy I purchased this for my friend.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 19, 2015
This is a super nice ornament, exactly as pictured. It was well packaged and arrived in a timely manner. This is the 4th ornament I have purchased here and they have all been perfect.
REAL CUTE!!!
By AVIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute. Same great quality!
Love it!
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoder, CO) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for my grandsons - bought one for each! Great quality! Arrived in just a few days!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
The recipients of these ornaments are teens and will be pleased to receive these because they are not too juvenile looking. Very nice!
Looks Like a One-of-a-Kind Ornament!
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament quality is excellent. Painted and glazed beautifully. Really looks like the ornament was made one of a kind. I am so pleased with the quality of the ornaments at Personalization Mall.com that I am going to buy all my personalized ornaments here every year!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved