Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Garden Flags - Winter Wonderland - 12407
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Holiday Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 6, 2014
The product is just what we were expecting and the quality seems good.
Excellent Garden Flag!
By Michiliene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It matches the personalized doormat in this collection perfectly and looks so elegant in our front yard! It looks JUST like the picture - it's great.
LOVE. IT.
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized garden flag that I have ordered, and I love it! I love the colors, the material, and the workmanship. It's going to make a nice winter presentation when visitors drop by. Very soon, I'll be ordering a spring personalized garden flag also!
Garden Flag
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this christmas flag to decorate the front yard.
It is PERFECT! The lettering is a nice size so you can read it easily.
Just love it. I'm going to order these for family members as gifts.
Very pretty flag and excellent customer service!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these flags for Christmas. One came in perfect and the other had a snag in it. I contacted customer service and within a day, they shipped out a new one. The customer service is excellent and all the products look just as good as the pictures if not better!!! One of my favorite online stores!
Beautiful Flag
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRASKWOOD, AR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was better than what you find in the stores. Loved it and already picking out our one for summer and spring.
Very Prompt Shipping & Great Product!!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, OK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this garden flag shipped to my sister for Christmas...took only 3 days to ship to her and she said the quality of this item was fantastic! I am so impressed, I placed another order today for other items!! Love Personalization Mall...it will be included in my favorites folder!!! Thank You!
great holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 12, 2012
received this item quickly and am happy with the quality.
excellent
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
fabulous fabric
quickly received
loved it
Love it!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect... I think it looks better in person than it does in the photo. Size is perfect, and the material is nice and thick (I don't have to worry about it sliding off and blowing away like some of my other garden flags). The printing is very high-quality.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2012
So cute!!! I love it for our new family! Looks exactly like the picture, except maybe a slight less red. Overall a great buy!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
BUY THIS FLAG!! It's amazing! Perfect size, perfect material, everything is just perfect! You will NOT regret it!!
Holiday cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - October 31, 2012
Looks great can not wait to show it off.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved