Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is awesome for all of your gift giving needs!
~Tiffany - NC

Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Coffee Mugs - 12409
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy Mom
By Wes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her coffee/cappachino in the mornings. She was delighted with her personalized mug with pictures of her grandchildren and of me and her. The picture quality was impressive and beautiful! Very happy and pleased with the results! I've ordered many times from Personalization Mall and always been extremely satisfied!
Lisak
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for my family members. They are beautiful, the cups a beautiful bright white, the colors vivid, the printing crisp and true to the original photos.

They were shipped quickly and arrived in plenty of time

I have not been disappointed by any PersonalizationMall purchase I have made.
Perfect gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a last minute gift for my daughter to be given from my granddaughter. It was easy to upload the pictures and came out perfect. It also came in 2 days with reduced cost expedited shipping. My daughter loves it and uses it every day
Great gifts!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these photo mugs for the new mommy & daddy in our family. The mugs are a very nice quality, with a glossy finish. The pictures are great! I am delighted!
the perfect gift
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've found my new favorite online store! The Christmas photo mug I got for grandma was great, she loves it and it made her cry. The quality is amazing, and looks beautiful!
Family mug
By carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keene, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing was the shippement came late. The date it was before Christmas and came anterior Christmas :(.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 29, 2013
Pictures came out very clear and it was delivered in no time!!
Great Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 28, 2013
I bought 2 of these as Christmas for my grandparents with the grandchildren's pictures on them. They turned out beautifully!!! I would totally recommend them without hesitation.
Nice mug, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 26, 2013
My mother loved it . I was also surprised the quality of the printing was excellent !!
Christmas Memories
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter and her Husband were so happy with these cups. Not only is it their first baby's Christmas but also my baby's first baby so I have no doubts that these will be lifetime memories..
Came Out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 24, 2013
I was a bit skeptical when creating my mug b/c all the photos I was cropping in were barely passing the "not acceptable" category for picture clarity. I was using older memory pictures and figured it would be a great gift even if the pics were a bit blurry. However, once it arrived all the pictures were in great shape and surpassed my clarity and quality expectations.
i love themm!
By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worden, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall did great work. The coffee cups for my parents are going to absolutely love them :) thankyou!
Christmas Coffee Mug
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectation! The cutest stocking stuffers ever...I purchased seven mugs customized with different photos and couldn't be happier with the results!!!

Plus they arrived on-time in perfect condition, individually packaged and ready to wrap.
Loved it!!!!!
By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture's turned out great!!!! Fast shipping!!!! Wonderful product!!!!
Best gift ever
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these gifts early because I could not wait to show them off. They loved them. I definitely will be getting more of these, love,love, love...
Awesome
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, MI) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was amazingly done and shipped quickly. Love this item and recommended the website to a friend.
great looking item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 11, 2013
I've ordered 2-3 of these now, and they come out great! Been through the wash a few times and still hold their images well.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2013
I got this photo coffee mug as a gift and the person loved it!
Grandma's Gift
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this gift for Grandma using miscellaneous pictures from the year and they fit cohesively with the graphics and fonts supplied by Personalization Mall.
GREAT GIFT
By TINA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO DRINK COFFEE, YOU CAN ALWAYS BE WITH THEM..
GREAT GIFT FOR MOM
By rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MADE A GREAT XMAS GIFT FROM THE KIDS. WIFE LOVED IT
Personalized Gift Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 31, 2012
The finished product looked great. My friends loved them. The only hassle was finding pictures that fit with the editing and sometimes it took forever to update and such; nonetheless, the cups were still great. :)
Great quality.
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the mug itself. Very sturdy with a big handle. The quality of the print was perfect as well!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 29, 2012
Mug came out exactly as promised! Pictures and color on mug are clear,crisp and vibrant! Excellent product at a reasonable price.
For the person who has everything
By Iris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful coffee cup...the gift that keeps giving w/every sip.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bone Gap, IL) - December 26, 2012
Very satisfied with the quality of the mugs. Heavy Duty! These were a gift but I will be purchasing some for me as well.
This was a hit!
By steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter-in-law with pics of her boy (my grand-baby boy) and her...she absolutely LOVED it. In fact, all the rest of my family seemed a bit jealous I didn't get them one, so I guess that is next on my list of things to do...beautiful work - quick shipping. No hassles. Really, the only way to go for personalized items.
Personalized Mug
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really great, love the size and the pictures are true to life. I like it so much I'm going to order more soon!
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
Excellent picture quality! Absolutely Adorable! My husband is going to love this! Really really cute xmas gift for anyone! The design process is really easy on this site and the shipping is prompt! Have no complaints! Would def recommend. Nice heavy high quality mug as well.
Awesome
By Beatriz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out wonderful! It took me a lot of time to get the hang of uploading the photos, but once I did it was a simple process and I can't wait to give this as a gift to my family.
Personalized Christmas Mug
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, good quality mug. The pictures showed up on the mug exactly how I emailed them to this company....print colors and ALL!!! Thank you!! I really enjoy ordering products from this mall!!

~Danielle
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - December 21, 2012
I was slightly worried about how the finished product would turn out, since you don't get the same "Preview" option on this as you do most other items here. But I received it and shouldn't have been concerned at all...it turned out awesome; even better than I was picturing! I'm glad I ordered the 15 oz though...it is the perfect size. Very contemporary and fun design. I can check one off the Christmas list!
Personalized Xmas mugs
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality mugs. Great job with putting my pics on them. No complaints!!
If you're on the fence, don't be.
By Jorge R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't see how anyone can regret the price, quality and design, not to mention it comes in a bigger than standard size! Great present for young couples into tea or coffee. =)
Very Happy!
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Definitely recommend.
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the 15 oz. mug. This turned out GREAT!
Christmas photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 18, 2012
This mug is adorable! I love the final product and it was delivered quickly after ordering. The pictures look great! I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a keepsake of this kind.
Great xmas gift!!!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out great and the mug is nice. A perfect gift.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury, VT) - December 14, 2012
Extremely pleased with the quality of both the product and the pictures used. A great gift idea for all.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - December 14, 2012
I wanted something for my niece and her hubby that would be special and this was it. It was done quickly and beautifully ... and it's something I KNOW they won't get duplicates! It will be a Christmas morning tradition to drink from their holiday picture mugs and remember back to the days when their baby was little. GREAT item ... and the price is right!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved