Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first order with your company. I was so very pleased with the ease of using your website and ordering. I was truly amazed at the speed of your service. I am happy to be a new customer....
    ~Carol - SD

    Her Heart Of Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Her Heart Of Love - 12413
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Triple pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - July 28, 2014
    I purchased 3 for Christmas gifts and will be purchasing one more when my niece has her first child in October. They are well made and come with a soft cover. Very pleased with quality!
    Heart of Love ornament
    By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for all my girls and included the things they did or loved during the year. The quality of this ornament and all the ornaments I purchased are great.
    Beautiful
    By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly how it said it would be. Great work.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - July 19, 2014
    This has to be the cutest ornament I have ever seen. It had room to display the names of the ones I love the most. I may come back and order several more so they will be displayed in several areas of my Christmas tree.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely Perfect and unique
    GREAT EXPECTATIONS MET!
    By Heather-Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a friend for X-mas. She loved it so much. She said it is now her FAVORITE ornament. I highly recommend this purchase!
    A wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2013
    I was looking for a gift that I could send my parents for Christmas and wanted to get them something special as we couldn't be with them for Christmas Day. They got it in time to put on their tree and they absolutely loved it! Kudos on getting this to them on time and it was perfect! I will definitely purchase again!
    Great Gift
    By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for one of my coworkers. She loved how sentimental and personal it was. It featured her and her two kids, she was very pleased.
    Precious gift for family
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved the ornament! I give 5 STARS to this site from the gifts, pricing,quality,web site!
    I will use this site many times in the future as I have a large family and gifts are very affordable.
    Heart of love personalized heart ornament
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered many for Christmas gifts for family with all the names! Beautiful!!! Classy!!! Name Etchings perfect!!!
    love this special ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - December 26, 2013
    Nice keepsake to remember the special people in your life
    Ornament
    By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only wish you could put more names on this beautiful keepsake. I would have purchased one for each of my 12 children.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 22, 2013
    This was the perfect gift for my group of colleges. It was so well done and beautiful . I will come back for more unique and personal gifts
    Meaningful Gift
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On a strict budget, I found the perfect gift in the personalized heart.
    Not just an ornament, but a reminder of what is precious in life -- your family.
    I ended up buying a number of them and pleased a lot of people.
    My Area gift
    By onelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!! its beautiful, elegant, so unique, all my directors love it, it reminds us our victory.
    Heart of love ornament
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Engraving is perfect. I ordered 3 more they are the perfect gift for friends or family.
    Her Heart of Love
    By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love everything piece that I ordered and I'm sure that everyone that I give them too for Christmas will love them too..:)
    heart ornaments
    By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved them and I'm sure "grama" will to!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
    This ornament turned out perfectly. Great gift for a family member. The size is nice and the names are easy to read.
    Wonderful gift
    By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother in law with all the grandkids' names on it. It turned out great and I'm sure she will love it.
    Etching is beautiful and crisp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    I am really impressed with the glass etching from this site. It does not look cheap and it's beautifully done. We chose this ornament to fit all the names in a big family, stuck the year in as one of the names and it came out perfect. I like that it has a preview of the names listed so you can switch the names around if you wanted them in certain places.
    Excellent
    By Marissa C. (Lake elsinore , CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent
    Great!
    By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like my item! I had trouble fining an ornament that could fit all the names I need and this ornament did a great job with 6+ names!!
    Keepsake Ornament
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MO) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this keepsake ornament! There are endless possibilities for making this a special gift. I ordered one for my mother with her children, grandchildren, and great grand child's name, another with the last names of all members in one family, one with grandchildren's names, and another with family members and pets' names. I also included the date when possible. The ornaments arrived quickly and indivually wrapped in beautiful black bags. I was so happy with my purchased, I ordered more ornaments for additional gifts!
    Special Gift
    By Shirley M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started out buying one heart for a keepsake. It looked so nice I had to buy many more for different families. It is something that anyone would be pleased to have and is a reminder of what is important in life. The price is every affordable.
    Shirley M
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - November 3, 2013
    Going to large Christmas friends and family gathering and ordered several of these to give and the personalization makes it special. Used the year in place of one of the names to bring back memories of our time together.
    Her heart of love personalized heart ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
    I purchased this suncatcher to have for my kitchen window. Each time I look out the window, I can see their name engraved on the heart. Very nice to have with your grandchildrens name on it.
    My Way
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love my yearly ornaments from Personalization Mall! What I love the most is being able to customize the ornament my way. I can add names as my family gets larger! Love it!! Thanks.
    Awesome Gift
    By Christie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift we bought for Grandparents Day and we were very happy with it. Everything we put for it to say was there and it was in the exact place it showed us on the preview. The glass was thicker than I expected which is great because it is made to last.
    We bought 3 of them and each person LOVED it!
    Love It
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've ordered ornaments for years from Personalization Mall. LOVE this family tradition! As our family grows this becomes even more special!!
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - September 3, 2013
    This is the second time I have ordered this ornament and am very happy with the way it has turned out. It is very beautiful and well worth the cost.
    Heartwarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 17, 2013
    Purchased this item as a Christmas present for a very dear friend. Put the names of her grandchildren on the heart. It turned out beautiful. I loved it and I am sure she will too.
    Christmas Ornament - clear
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is appealing in the catalog but even better "in person". It is unique and especially fun to use all the names of the family. Can't go wrong with this one.
    My annual gifts for friends and they love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - August 2, 2013
    I shop every year for Christmas ornaments for friends. I love the opportunity to write my own words, and these allow me to do so! Love the quality, Love the fast delivery, Love the fair pricing!
    Thanks Personalization Mall
    All Mom's Kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
    Purchased for my mom-in-law. She has 7 off springs. After 43 years of marriage to her eldest son, I feel as one of the kids so I added myself too! It is very nicely inscribed in different fonts and various positions which makes it more interesting and adds dimention. I'm sure it will make a big splash at our family's Christmas get-to-gether. I highly recommened
    NIce
    By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so personable. the quality is excellent. This isn't just for christmas, I am preordering these as Valentine's day gifts for friends.
    Love it
    By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved that I was able to fit so many names on this ornament
    Love it
    By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved that I was able to fit so many names on this ornament
    Exactly how I designed it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
    Gorgeous. Quality. Can't wait to give as gift.
    family names
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
    I purchased this for a gift and am excited to give it. It is beautiful and everything I thought it would be. The preview helped me to decide that it was right for the people I was getting it for. I know it will be treasured for years to come. (In fact I bought 3 of these and am very pleased!)
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved