Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Door Banners - Family Christmas List - 12423
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas nice list
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas wall hanging. Great quAlity. Fast shipping. 100%satisfied. This is my 4th order. We just keep getting more grandkids. ??
Great gift!
By Amberr F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I got this for absolutely loved it. Great gift for the price.
Awesome buy!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!..Hands down the best christmas decoration ever. The quality is excellent, the writing big and visible. Very colorful and creative. Fast delivery.
I receive compliments every day about this door piece..
To make it even more noticable i place lights on it to enhance its already superb beauty.
This piece is a must have, you won't regret this purchase.
This piece very affordable..A++
perfect
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, SC) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the banner. I had ten names put on it and looks very nice. It appears to be an oil cloth. I expect to use this for many years.
Mothers loved them!!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my mother and my mother in law and gave them out on Thanksgiving. Both ladies love them! Good quality, I didn't think until after the fact but would have included the year on it given families are always adding new members :)
Love it!
By Ambralee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it! Can't wait to give it to Grandma. I expect to see it year after year hanging on her walls :)
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2014
This turned our so great. The names printed very nicely. The material it's printed on could go in or outdoors. Love it
Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - November 17, 2014
I am especially thrilled with how PMALL handled my issue when the first banner arrived and it wasn't perfect. There was a blotch mark on the bottom that was a flaw. When I called customer service they immediately handled my issue in a courteous and attentive manner. Within the day I had a replacement banner sent at no cost to me. This one was perfect and the experience reinforced how professional this company.
Yearly Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - September 30, 2014
I bought this banner in 2013. Had so many compliments on it. As families change it was nice to know I could get a new one for 2014. As long as the banner is available I will purchase one each year weither our family changes again or not.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - September 23, 2014
I was actually planning on painting a canvas this year with my Nice list on it... and finding this has saved me a lot of time.. AND it is absolutely adorable. I love everything about it - the quality, the look and the fact that you can add up to 15 names. This would make an awesome Christmas present for someone... Totally worth the money!
So Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 2, 2014
This Nice list is so much better quality than I expected. It looks so great on the wall and it was a huge hit with the family when they came over to visit for the holiday.
Excellany
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPEW, NY) - January 1, 2014
It turned out beautiful
BIG HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
This was a big hit! Made it for the grandparents with all 13 of the grandkids names on it. Very cute! Everyone loved it!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 29, 2013
Very happy with the purchase. It arrived exactly on time and looked great!
Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh; I got this for my friend with all her children & grandchildren names on it; they all thought it was a wonderfully unique gift to hang for years to come. thanks so much.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 27, 2013
Bought this for Grandma and Grandpa with everyone's names on the list. Everyone loved it. Good Quality!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2013
I got this for my mom for our "family tree", she just loved it. well made.
Great
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borden, IN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this purchase. Highly recommend.
Christmas nice list personalized door banner
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three and love them. Quality is excellent!!! Family will receive and be able to use year after year. Heavy duty quality for sure. Love them!!!! Perfect gift and kids will see their names on them.
Must have Holiday decoration
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I put her 9 grandkids names on it. I'm not sure what the material is if it's plastic or vinyl but it feels like a high quality durable vinyl. I'm very happy with the weight and feel of the item. I'm so excited to give it to her for Christmas and to have her grandkids see their names up at her house for years to come. A really unique and adorable gift.
Family Tree for the Holidays
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very large canvas, great colors, so much room to add names we even put our dogs names on the banner. Could quite possibly become a family treasure.
Christmas banner review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - November 30, 2013
Nice quality and delivered within the time frame given.
Nice list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 17, 2013
The quality of this item was excellent! It is really better than I even hoped it would be.
Door Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - October 16, 2013
WOW! better than imagined. The quality surperceeds that of others i have seen. Very well made. Definitley recomend it.
great Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
Loved the final product!
Enjoyably Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - July 19, 2013
I will be using my Grandma's Nice List banner on my front door instead of the same old wreath. The outdoor quality is suitable for New York snow and cold temperatures. The vibrant colors and printed names can be seen easily and will delight my children and grandchildren. I expect many compliments from family, friends and neighbors on the creativity and quality. Can't wait to enjoy it year after year.
ADORABLE Grandma gift!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE! Great quality and inexpensive...the kids liked seeing their names on it too!

LOVE this company!!!
Better than pictured!
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of great quality. I will purchase it again for other families next year. Thank you for sending me an e-mail to look at your website. Everything I purchased was perfect!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - December 18, 2012
Great quality and arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchase!
Thrilled
By SHANNON P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west burlington, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am just thrilled with this banner... My mom is going to be surprised and delighted. It is beautifully done and arrived so fast I was shocked. I can't wait for her to open it....
The banner is fabulous !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 18, 2012
I'm so pleased with our banner and can't wait to hang it up. Thrilled with the quality and I'm thinking this will make a great gift also. I titled mine ... Naughty or Nice then had the list of names ... bet the talk will be lively as to which one each person is.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 15, 2012
So perfect! It's huge and makes a statement in a good way! Got these for my mom and mother in law and I know they'll love them!
VERY NICE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 14, 2012
I ordered this for my mother in law with all the grandkids names on it and she LOVED it!!! I as well was very pleased with the quality. Its BIG and thick....highly recommended!!
Awesome Christmas Wall Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 14, 2012
This item is as big as the picture shows, almost the size of a standard door. The canvas material is thick and sturdy. The names are perfect and I love how you can alter the list headings. Perfect for Gramma's list of 10 and growing!
I'm so happy !!!!!!!!
By Gregory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read all the reviews of how happy everyone was with this item. I am so thrilled at how mine turned out. The quality is so nice. I can't wait for everyone on my "Naughy or Nice" list to see their name. This is a great addition to all my Christmas decor.
You will love it!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality piece, one you will enjoy for many years to come!
Perfect printing of all your family names, order was processed very quickly.
Get yours today!!!
Very Pretty and Great Quality
By Terresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I now she's going to love it as it perfectly fits all 12 names of her grandchildren & great grandchildren. I was really surprised at the quality of the material banner as well - very sturdy, and most of all very pretty!
BUY IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - December 8, 2012
I bought this for myself with my kids and grankids and fur kids names on it and it is ADORABLE! Now I have a great gift idea for others! Excellent purchase very happy!!
Very nice
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I put it over my door in the hallway so anyone that comes over can see it and they are all amazed by how nice it is.
VERY IMPRESSED
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERY YEAR I AM PLEASED WITH THE GIFTS YOU PERSONALIZE FOR ME I ENJOY GIVING THEM AS GIFTS EVERY YEAR.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved