Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
    ~Simone - WI

    Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Christmas gift
    By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was very good for the price. I was able to personalize it for a baby who only lived a few months and for a grandmother who passed away. The recipients absolutely loved it. Very touched.
    Beautiful Memorialization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 30, 2013
    Delicate, beautiful ornament to memorialize a special person. I was very happy with the quality and price! Would definitely recommend.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
    This is a wonderful way to remember a loved one. Being able to personalize it makes it extra special. The wood ornament is sturdy and a good size. It also has a nice patina. It is perfect to hang on a Christmas tree or showcase on an ornament stand. I purchased many to give to family members and close friends. Everyone was honored to receive the ornament.
    Beautiful wooden ornament
    By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a well made product that will adorn our Christmas trees for many years. It was a touching gift that will last for many years. Thank you for such great quality.
    Love Love this ornament
    By Martina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ticonderoga, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament
    great product
    By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the ornaments.
    Excellent
    By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my ornaments very quickly. Beautiful!
    A Lasting Tribute to a Loved One
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2013
    The receipient was very touched by this ornament. It will be a wonderful way to remember her beloved mom, especially now during the upcoming holiday season. I did not personally get to see the ornament but my friend said it was so beautiful. I'm not surprised given my history with always being pleased by the products I've ordered through Personalization Mall.
    mother in law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - November 3, 2013
    an ornament to be cherished now and years to come
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 20, 2013
    The quality is excellent. I have a satin ribbon on it now and placed it on the side of a photograph. At Christmas time, it will hang on the tree. I enjoy seeing it all year long. I think it is a wonderful memorial.
    Memorial Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
    I treasure this. It is such a great way to remember my Dad. I only wish the lettering was a bit larger.
    Excellent
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, unique gift
    Excellent quality
    By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my Memorial Angel ornament. It is very easy to read the inscription that I ordered even though I used all the space I was entitled to use. It is presently on the Christmas tree, however, I plan to keep it visible all year long. Thank you for the wonderful service.
    Nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 25, 2012
    This ornament is a good quality wood & nicely cut. I like the idea of being able to put your own little sentiment on it.
    This will be a lovely gift for my grandson...to remember "gramma."
    Thank you....LMH
    beautiful
    By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great & well made ornament - a family had just passed recently and I wanted to give something to his spouse. And this was a great gift.
    Something to remember her dad by at Christmas time
    By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love love love!!! Details are really pretty. I bought this for my daughter, as her dad had recently passed
    Paige's Angel
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautifiul tribute to our beautiful daughter, Paige. Christmas was her favorite holiday and that makes Christmases very rough on the family, but this ornament will help.
    In Memory of Ornament.
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently lost my husband, and I did not want to forget him at Christmas. The Memorial Angel was perfect for my tree.
    Christmas ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 11, 2012
    ordered 3 items. happy with all. I have ordered before and products are as expected. thanks
    beautiful
    By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these ornaments to remember my Mom, who passed
    four weeks ago.
    It arrived in less than a week, and it is so beutiful. I cried and my daughter
    whom I send the other one to will probably cry as well.
    What a meaningful ornament. Thank you so much. WE WILL TREASURE IT.
    Last year I bought a weddingornament which is also beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
    Very beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a beautiful way to remember my late mother at Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
    Beautiful Memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 27, 2012
    I ordered four of these as a tribute to my late Dad. I gave one to my Mom and both of my sisters and all were touched by the ornament. The quality was good, the writing clear and accurate. We will cherish these for many years and they are well made enough to pass down to our children later. The hardest part of ordering was deciding the wording, the order arrived well packaged and included a self closure bag~ wonderful to store the ornament in. Great quality and quick dependable service.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper (CANTON, OH) - November 18, 2012
    I am giving this ornament to each of my three sisters. Our mother went to heaven in February. This holiday is going to be very difficult for all of us. I wanted to give them something beautiful to place on their trees each Christmas.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 10, 2012
    wonderful craftsmanship.
    Exactly as pictured.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 6, 2012
    My only wish was that this ornament had an option for the angel to be a male. It still works for a man because the angel is holding up the name, so the angel doesn't necessarily represent that person. It would just make more sense and be more personal, but this item still came out pretty and has this really neat woody smoked campfire smell to it that was unexpectedly neat. I ordered this for my mother to represent my brother who passed away. Christmas will be hard this year, but I thought this might bring her some comfort..
    Sal-Ann
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
    This is a memory angel ornament in dedication to her beloved dog. It is so sweet and will be perfect on the tree or hanging from the kitchen window.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved