Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Menorah Personalized Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Hanukkah Ornament - Menorah - 12428
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
LOVELY CHANUKAH ORNAMENT !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as gift and was told how nice it was. Makes a nice keepsake.
Not a lot of Hanukkah stuff to choose from anywhere.
By Tabitha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, OH) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself to put out during Hanukkah. Being Jewish we don't get a lot to choose from but we love to decorate just as much as anyone else! I do a lot of diy crafts for Hanukkah. I love this Ornament it is so cute.
Menorah ornament
By MaryKay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - December 15, 2015
Love it.
Nice
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVERMORE, CO) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas ornament for Hanukkah - nice combination!
EXCELLENT, OUTSANDING WORK
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE WORKMANSHIP IS EXCELLENT
Originality personified
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few items from the personalization mall, this one was an absolute hit! Perfect size, clarity, and perfectly customizable
Great Hunakkah Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 27, 2014
My moms Jewish yet always gets stuck with decorating our tree every year so I felt that this would give her a little smile when she gets to put her new ornament on! She loved it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 21, 2014
Very pleased with it. My grandson loves it !
Very Nice!
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey , PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be nice & it was very nice!
Holiday Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 3, 2014
Perfect for my grandkids who celebrate Hanukkah and Christmas.
excellent gift
By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springdale, AR) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came in a timely manner in excellent condition. The Menorah with our anniversary date is beautiful.
How elegant!
By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two Menorah personalized glass ornaments for my friends. They loved it! The lovely ornaments bring such a delightful look as you look at it. The price is right and the quality of work is great!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - December 18, 2012
Great gift that I got for my husband. He always wanted one for the tree.
Personalized Glass Ornament
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful ornament, and very professionally engraved, it came in a black velvet bag and I was quite impressed, but more importantly, I was amazed at how quickly it arrived!

Thank you!
Very Happy
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. I know the person receiving it will love it. I love almost all of the items I have gotten from Personalization Mall. Always a repeat customer. Thank You
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved